عقارات في يَشيلوز | شقق في يَشيلوز

يَشيلوز تبعد 30 كم عن ألانيا ، التي تقع في منطقة ساحلية وأحد المناطق المفضلة للسياح.

يشيلوز

يَشيلوز تبعد 30 كم عن ألانيا التي تقع في منطقة ساحلية واحدة من المناطق المفضلة للسياح. هذه المنطقة مثالية لامتلاك العقارات بسبب موقعها المثالي. هناك العديد من الأماكن التاريخية التي تستحق المشاهدة في ألانيا ، مثل ؛

  • قلعة الانيا
  • كهف دملاش ،
  • منازل الانيا القديمة
  • منزل ومتحف أتاتورك ،
  • كهف ديم ،
  • كهف القراصنة ،
  • أنقاض جيبرا الأثرية ،

هناك بعض النقاط في الاعتبار عند شراء وكذلك تأجير الممتلكات. عمر العقار ، وحالة الماء والتركيبات الكهربائية ، وما إذا كان هناك مصعد داخل المبنى. نقترح عليك الحصول على مساعدة من أحد المختصين عند شراء أو استئجار منزل ليكون من شأنه أن يضمن لك العقار المناسب لاحتياجاتك.

نظرًا لكون شركة سمرهوم تقدم لك خدمات بـ 16 لغة مختلفة ، نساعدك على شراء عقار وتأجيره. نحن نعمل منذ عام 2004 ونعرف المنطقة جيدًا. شركتنا هي قبل كل شيء في يشيلوز ومجهزة جيدًا للعثور على المنزل المناسب لك. كل ما عليك فعله هو الإجابة على بعض الأسئلة للوكيل العقاري لدينا وسوف يتعامل مع الباقي.

 

الاسم الكامل

هذه الحقول مطلوبة

البريد الإلكتروني

هذه الحقول مطلوبة

رقم الهاتف

هذه الحقول مطلوبة

Skype

sort-gridsort-list

Property in Yesiloz | Apartments in Yesiloz

Yeshiloz is 30 kilometres away from Alanya which is located in a coastal area and one of the preferred areas by tourists. This area is ideal for owning a property because of its ideal location. There are many historical places worth seeing in Alanya, such as;

  • Alanya Castle,
  • Damlatash Cave,
  • Old Alanya Houses,
  • Ataturk house and museum,
  • Dim Cave,
  • Pirates Cave,
  • Ruins of Cibra,

There are some points to consider when buying as well as renting a property. The age of the property, the condition of the water and electrical installation, and whether there is a lift within the building. We suggest you get help from experts when buying or renting a home that will ensure you the right property for your needs.

As the Summer Home Company we offer you services in 16 different languages, help you to buy a property and leasing. We have been operating since 2004 and know the area very well. Our company is foremost in Yeshiloz who are well equipped to find the right home for you. All you have to do is answer a few question for our estate agent and he or she will deal with the rest.