أين تتصل في حالات الطوارئ

خدمات الطوارئ متاحه الآن للمتصلين غير الناطقين باللغة التركية لأن لديهم الآن أرقامهم "القصيرة" التي يمكنك الوصول إليها حتى لو لم يتعاون مزود الهاتف المحمول مع شبكات الموبايل التركية.

أين تتصل في حالات الطوارئ

وكما نعلم، فإن الضيافة التركية لا يتم تجاوزها إلا بجمال طبيعة البلاد. و لجذب السياح من جميع انحاء العالم، وتركيا تعمل علي جعل البلاد أمنة، وخاصة في المناطق المزدحمة. خدمات الطوارئ متاحه الآن للمتصلين غير الناطقين باللغة التركية لأن لديهم الآن أرقامهم "القصيرة" التي يمكنك الوصول إليها حتى لو لم يتعاون مزود الهاتف المحمول مع شبكات الموبايل التركية. العديد منهم لديهم خيار مساعد اللغة أيضاً، بالتالي فإن عدم الكفاءة في تركيا لن تكون مشكلة.

ستجد هنا قائمة بالأرقام الأساسية للدعوة في حاله الطوارئ

الإسعاف والمساعدة الطبية – 112 لجميع مكالمات الطوارئ. بمجرد الاتصال، يتم إعادة توجيه المتصل إلى الخدمة المناسبة. من الجدير بالذكر أن العلاج في حالات الطوارئ للسياح والمقيمين على حد سواء.

خدمات الإطفاء- 110

مكتب التحقيق- 118

شرطة البلدية- 153

شرطة المرور- 154

شرطة- 155

خدمه حرائق الغابات- 177

الطفل المفقود/خط المساعدة للمرأة- 183

الخدمات المفيدة الأخرى

مركز الاتصالات للأجانب- 157

قامت المديرية العامة لأداره الهجرة التابعة لوزارة الداخلية بإنشاء الخط الساخن، وهو مفتوح لمعالجة اسئلة واستفسارات الأجانب بشأن الدخول والإقامه ومغادرة تركيا. للحصول على النصائح و التفاصيل بشأن الإجراءات المتعلقة بالحماية الدولية والحماية المؤقتة؛ الحصول على معلومات عن حقوق ومسؤوليات الأجانب المقيمين في تركيا والذين يتمتعون بأنواع مختلفة من إقامات؛ الاستجابة للنداءات المتعلقة بالاتجار بالبشر وطلبات الطوارئ.

ويعمل الخط الساخن على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع باللغات التركية والانجليزيه والعربية والروسية. هذه الخدمة لديها أيضاً حساب نشط على تويتر.

الخط الساخن للمساعدة السياحية- 179

وتقدم هذه الخدمة، التي أنشأتها حكومة انطاليا، معلومات دقيقة بشأن الأنشطه السياحية، وتتلقى وتحل الشكاوى المقدمة من السياح الأجانب. سيقدم المستشارون جميع المعلومات اللازمة المتعلقة بالبقاء في تركيا، ونوعية الخدمات والغذاء، والنقل. وسوف تساعد في حل النزاعات في حاله خرق قواعد الخدمة. وعند استلام شكوى معقولة من سائح، يتدخلون لضمان توفير مستوى جيد من الخدمة أو لجعل الوكالات التي لا ضمير لها تسديد النفقات.

مكالمات إلى الرقم179 من داخل تركيا مجانية سواء من الهاتف الأرضي أو المحمول. في موسم الذروة أي من الأول من يونيو إلى الأول من أكتوبر، فإنه يعمل على مدار الساعة 7 أيام في الأسبوع. أما بقية العام، ساعات العملمن التاسعة صباحاً و حتى الخامسة مساءاً. فريق المستشارين متعدد اللغات ويقدم الدعم باللغات التركية والانجليزية والمانية والروسية.

مركز الاتصال التابع لوزارة الصحة التركية "SABIM"- 184

يقدم معلومات عن الرعاية الطبية ويتعامل مع الشكاوي حول مقدمي الخدمات في الرعاية الصحية التركية. تم إنشاء خدمه SABIM في المقام الأول للمواطنين الأتراك ولكن بشكل مساوي يقدم الدعم لأي أجنبي بحاجة إلى المساعدة الطبية. مكالمات مجانية من الهاتف الأرضي والمحمول. الخط مفتوح على مدار الساعة 7 أيام في الأسبوع. يقدم المستشارون الدعم باللغات الانجليزية والمانية والعربية والروسية.

الوحدة الدولية لمساعده المرضي (IPAU) التابعة لوزارة الصحة التركية 0850 288 38 38

يوفر الخط الساخن ترجمه شفويه باللغات الانجليزية والمانية والفرنسية والروسية والفارسية والعربية للأشخاص الذين لا يتحدثون اللغة التركية. يمكن لأي شخص الاتصال 0850 288 38 38 مجاناً 24/7 واختيار اللغة التي تناسبك. وتقدم خدمات الترجمة مجاناً للتواصل مع الخط الساخن للخدمات الطبية الطارئة التركية، وكذلك في المستشفيات الجامعية، والمستشفيات الخاصة، والمراكز الصحية الخاصة، والصيدليات، و خط شكاوى وزارة الصحة.

الاسم الكامل

هذه الحقول مطلوبة

البريد الإلكتروني

هذه الحقول مطلوبة

رقم الهاتف

هذه الحقول مطلوبة

Skype

Where to Call In Case of Emergency

Emergency services are now accessible for non-Turkish speaking callers as they now have their "short" numbers that you can reach even if your mobile provider does not cooperate with Turkish mobile networks.

Where to Call In Case of Emergency

Where to Call In Case of Emergency



As we know, Turkish hospitality is surpassed only by the beauty of the country's nature. To attract tourists from all over the world, Turkey works at making the country safe, especially in busy areas. Emergency services are now accessible for non-Turkish speaking callers as they now have their "short" numbers that you can reach even if your mobile provider does not cooperate with Turkish mobile networks. Many of them also have language support, so the lack of proficiency in Turkey will not be a problem.

Here is the list of essential numbers to call in case of Emergency

Ambulance and Medical assistance – 112 For all emergency calls. Once called, the caller is redirected to the appropriate service. Note that emergency treatment for tourists and residents alike.

Fire Services-110

Inquiry office-118

Municipal police-153

Traffic police-154

Police-155

Coastguard-158

Forest Fire Service-177

Missing child /Women's helpline-183

Other useful services

Communication Centre For Foreigners-157

The hotline is set up by The Directorate General of Migration Management of the Ministry of Interior and open to address the questions and concerns of foreigners about entry, stay and for leaving Turkey. For advice on the procedures about international protection and temporary protection; to receive information about the rights and liabilities of foreigners staying in Turkey with different residence status; to respond to human trafficking-related calls and emergency requests.

The hotline operates 24 hours a day, 7 days a week in Turkish, English, Arabic and Russian. This service also has an active Twitter account.

Tourism Assistance Hotline-179.

Set up by the government of Antalya, this service provides accurate information regarding touristic activities, receives and resolves complaints from foreign tourists. Advisers will give all necessary information related to staying in Turkey, the quality of services and food, transportation. They will help in resolving conflicts in case of breach of service rules. Upon receipt of a reasonable claim from a tourist, they will intervene to ensure that an acceptable level of service is provided or to make unscrupulous agencies reimburse expenses.

Calls to 179 in Turkey are free from any phone, including mobile. In high season, from June 01 to October 01, it works around the clock 7 days a week. The rest of the year, its working hours are from 9am to 5pm. The team of advisers is multilingual and provides support in Turkish, English, German, and Russian.

The call centre of the Turkish Ministry of Health "SABİM" -184

Offers information about medical care and deals with complaints about service providers in Turkish healthcare. The SABİM service was created primarily for Turkish citizens but equally provides support to any foreigner in need of medical assistance. Calls are free from landline and mobile. The line is open around the clock 7 days a week. Advisers provide support in English, German, Arabic, and Russian.

The International Patient Assistance Unit (IPAU) of Turkey's Health Ministry 0850 288 38 38

The hotline provides oral translation in English, German, French, Russian, Farsi, and Arabic for people who do not speak Turkish. Anyone can dial 0850 288 38 38 free of charge 24/7 and choose the language they are comfortable in speaking. Free of charge translation services is provided for communication with the Turkish emergency medical services hotline, as well as at university hospitals, private hospitals, private health centres, pharmacies, and at the Health Ministry's complaint line.

Name Surname *

These fields are required.

Email

These fields are required.

Phone *

These fields are required.

Skype