شقق في توركلَر



توركلَر منطقة جميلة في ألانيا ، بالقرب من أفسالار. تبعد 100 كم عن أنطاليا و 18 كم عن مركز ألانيا. تقع على ساحل البحر الأبيض المتوسط وتحتوي على فنادق وشواطئ عالية الجودة من فئة الخمس نجوم. يمكنك الاستمتاع بالطبيعة المذهلة والشواطئ الجميلة الرملية في منطقة توركلَر.

مناخ توركلَر هو مناخ البحر الأبيض المتوسط النموذجي. معظمه مشمس في الصيف ودافئ في الشتاء. يستمر موسم العطلات لمدة 9 أشهر بسبب الطقس الحار والمشمس. لذلك ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بمزيد من أيام الشاطئ المشمسة. في فصل الشتاء ، يكون الطقس دافئًا ولكنه ممطر. إنه قريب من المواقع التاريخية الهامة في ألانيا مثل قلعة ألانيا وكيزيلكوله. مستوى الحياة في توركلَر معقول ، خاصة بالنسبة للأجانب. بسبب المناخ اللطيف ، يمكنك العثور على الفواكه والخضروات الطازجة في المتاجر والأسواق. هناك أيضًا العديد من المتاجر والصيدليات والمطاعم والمقاهي والحانات والعديد من المرافق الترفيهية وأنشطة الرحلات.

توجد في توركلَر مناطق خاصة للفنادق على الشاطئ ، ولكن يمكنك أيضًا الذهاب إلى الجانب العام والاستمتاع بالشمس والبحر مجانًا. هناك العديد من الأنشطة البحرية المنظمة هناك. وأيضًا العديد من المنتجعات التي تحتوي على مراكز صحية للاسترخاء. في توركلَر ، يمكنك الذهاب بسهولة إلى الشاطئ وقضاء يوم مشمس مثالي ، أو يمكنك الذهاب إلى منتجع صحي والاسترخاء. هناك أيضًا العديد من المتاجر والمطاعم والحانات والصيدليات والمساجد والمرافق الترفيهية التي قد تحتاجها أو تريدها.

توركلَر هو موقع عصري وأنيق بعيدا عن حشد المركز. هناك العديد من المشاريع التي بنيت حديثًا وما زالت قيد الإنشاء في مدينة توركلَر. إنه موقع يوفر طبيعة لطيفة ، أناس ودودين وبيئة آمنة ونظيفة. كما إنه مناسب لقضاء الإجازة وشراء عقار من خلال خدماته العامة الجيدة والعديد من الميزات عالية الجودة.

sort-gridsort-list

Property in Turkler | Apartments in Turkler

Turkler is a nice district of Alanya, near Avsallar. It is 100 kilometers from Antalya and 18 kilometers from Alanya center. It is on the coastline of Mediterranean Sea and has high-quality five-star hotels and beaches. You can enjoy the amazing nature and naturally sandy beautiful beaches of Turkler.

The climate of Turkler is typical Mediterranean Climate. It is mostly sunny in summer and warm in winter. The holiday season lasts up to 9 months due to the hot and sunny weather. Therefore, you can enjoy more sunny beach days. In winter, the weather is warm but rainy. It is close to important historical locations of Alanya such as Alanya Castle and Kizilkule. The life standard of Turkler is affordable, especially for foreigners. Due to the nice climate, you can find fresh fruits and vegetables in shops and markets. There are also many shops, pharmacies, restaurants, cafes, bars, many entertainment facilities and excursion activities around.

In Turkler, there are private areas for hotels at the beach, but you can also go to the public side and enjoy the sun and sea for free. There are many sea activities organized there. There are also many resorts that have spas in them for you to relax. In Turkler, you can easily go to the beach and have a perfect sunny day, or you can go to spa and relax. There are also many shops, restaurants, bars, pharmacies, mosques and entertainment facilities you may need or want.

Turkler is a modern and elegant location away from the crowd of the center. There are many newly built and still being built projects in Turkler. It offers a nice nature, friendly people and a safe and clean environment. It is suitable both for vacation and buying a property with its well-working public services and many high-quality features.