الإفطار التركي

الأتراك يحبون تناول الطعام، وخاصة الإفطار! دعوانا نلقي نظرة على المكونات لوجبة الإفطار التركي. تتكون الإفطار التركي من العديد من الأطعمة اللذيذة.

الإفطار التركي

نريد أن نبدأ هذه المقالة بالقول أن الشعب التركي يحب الأكل، وخاصة الإفطار!

عندما استيقظ في الصباح، أول وجبة نتناولها هي وجبة الإفطار. في اللغة التركيّة "الإفطار" هي مشتقة من كلمتين: "kahve" هي أول كلمة وتعني "القهوة" و "alti" يعني بالأساس "قبل/ تحت". واشتهرالإفطار مبهذا الاسم لأنه الوجبة التي تؤكل على معدة فارغة قبل شرب القهوة في بداية اليوم.

الجبن، والزيتون، والمربي، والمعجنات هي أهم النكهات التي تفرق الإفطار التركي عن العادات الإفطار الأخرى. جبن الأغنام من منطقتين يزيني وأدرنه ، وجبن تولوم من ازمير، و جبن كاشار، وجبن غرايير، و جبن جيجل من كارس،و جبن سافاك من ارزينجان، وجبن فان، والجبن المتعفّن من قوانيا، والجبن الفخار من كيسري، باليكيسير والجبن السلة ازمير، الجبن الأظفائر ارزوروم، جبن شركسي مدخنة وتعتبر القيمة التقليدية الرئيسية لثقافة الإفطار التركية هي الجبن الشرافيه من دوزجي و هينديك وجبن المضغوطة لانتيب، بالاضافة إلى أصناف الزيتون المزروعة علي شواطئ مرمرة وبحر ايجه والبحر الأبيض المتوسط.

نحن لا نتحدث عن إفطار بالجبن فقط! البيض مع النقانق (السجق المدخن على الطريقة التركيّة) هي طبق آخر يأكله الأتراك في وجبة الإفطار، وكذلك جميع أنواع المربى والمشمش والفراولة والكرز والتوت البري، ما هو إلا عدد قليل منها.

غوزليمي هو طبق آخر يمكننا ان نراه في وجبات الإفطار التركية. هو مثل فطيرة، والمعجنات التركية فاتح للشهية التي يتم اعدادها عن طريق حشي خبز مثل رقيق كالورق مصنوع بشكل رقيق من المعجنات فيلو (yufka) بالجبن والسبانخ أو البطاطا ثم خبزها.

الشاي جزء لا يتجزأ من الإفطار التركي. يحضر الشاي التركي باستخدام إبريق شاي مكون من قطعتين. تركيا هي منتج كبير للشاي ويزرع على الجانب الشرقي من البحر الأسود. الشاي التركي ساخن ومنعش جداً!

نوع آخر من الإفطار الشعبي هو "إفطار المختلط." يتكون هذا الإفطار من مزيج من المنتجات المحلية والأجنبية على حد سواء.

بدءا من أربع دولارات كحد ادنى، يمكنك الاستمتاع بوليمة الإفطار التركيّة. اعتماداً على المكان الذي تختاره لتناول الطعام، والإفطار الذي اخترته يمكن أن يكون إفطار رائع بأقل من عشر دولارات.

Turkish Breakfast

Turks love to eat, especially breakfast! Let’s look at what ingredients there are in a Turkish breakfast. Turkish breakfast culture consists of many delicious foods.

Turkish Breakfast

Turkish Breakfast



We want to start this article by saying that Turkish people like to eat, especially breakfast!

When we get up in the morning, the first meal we eat is breakfast. In Turkish “breakfast” is a word derived from the two words: “kahve” is the first one and means “coffee” and “alti” basically means “before, under”. Breakfast is referred to by this name because it is a meal eaten on an empty stomach before drinking the first coffee of the day.

Cheese, olives, jams, and pastries are the most important flavours that differentiate Turkish breakfast culture from other cuisines. Sheep´s cheese of Ezine and Edirne, Tulum cheese of Izmir, Kashar, Gravyer and Cecil cheese of Kars, Savak cheese from Erzincan, cheese of Van, moldy cheese of Konya, pottery cheese of Kayseri, Balikesir and İzmir's basket cheese, Erzurum's nail cheese, smoky Circassian cheese of Düzce and Hendek and squeezing cheese of Antep, as well as olive varieties grown on the shores of Marmara, Aegean and Mediterranean are the main traditional values of Turkish breakfast culture.

We're not talking about a cheese-only breakfast! Eggs with sausage (Turkish style smoked sausage) is another flavour the Turks eat for breakfast, as well as all varieties of jams, apricot, strawberry, cherry, cranberry, are just a few of them.

Gozleme is another dish we can see in Turkish breakfasts. It is like a pancake, an aperitif Turkish pastry that is prepared by filling a thinly made sheet of filo pastry (yufka) with either cheese, spinach or potato and then cooked.

Tea is a must for a Turkish breakfast. The tea is made using a two-piece teapot. Turkey is a large producer of tea and is grown on the eastern side of the Black Sea. Tea is hot and very refreshing!

Another type of breakfast that is popular is a "mixed breakfast." This breakfast consists of a combination of both local and foreign produce.

Starting from a minimum of four dollars, you can enjoy a Turkish breakfast feast. Depending on the place you choose to eat, and which breakfast you choose you can have a great breakfast for less than ten dollars.

Name Surname *

These fields are required.

Email

These fields are required.

Phone *

These fields are required.

Skype