أول محمية طبيعية في تركيا

قرية مجاهيل Macahel، تقع في منطقة ارتفين، و معروفة لوجود المحمية طبيعية فيها حيث التي تقع عند البحر الأسود في شمال تركيا. أُعلنت هذه المنطقة أنها محمية طبيعية من قبل اليونسكو في 2006.

أول محمية طبيعية في تركيا

قرية مجاهيل Macahel، تقع في منطقة ارتفين، و معروفة لوجود المحمية طبيعية فيها حيث التي تقع عند البحر الأسود في شمال تركيا. وبعد الاتفاق الذي أبرم بين الدولتين (روسيا وتركيا)، تم منح 12 قرية إلى جورجيا، وأعطيت بقية القرى، بما فيها قرية مجاهيل، إلى الأتراك في 1921.

تشتهر المنطقة ببرودة الطقس بالشتاء و وضع الرقات السيء نتيجة لأحوال الطقس الصعبة، مما يسبب مشاكل عدّة لسكان القرية في حال مرضهم و حاجتهم للعلاج يصعب عليهم الوصول للمناطق المجاورة. ولحل هذه المشكلة تم إبرام معاهدة بين جورجيا و تركيا، حيث يستطيع اهل القرية الأتراك أن يتلقوا العلاج في جورجيا. فيتم نقل المرضى و معالجتهم في جورجيا. و ذلك لأن وضع الطرقات السيء يستمر إلى ما يقارب 6 اشهر، و الطرق غير مهيئة للسير عليها لضعف التطور في القرية.

دخل للقرية يأتي بالأساس من تربية النحل وإنتاج العسل. لأن المنطقة غنية بطبيعتها والنحل هنا لا يتأذي أبداً فالعسل هنا معروف جيداً، ولان مربيوا النحل حافظوا على تقاليدهم، كثير من الناس يأتون إلى القرية للحصول على نصائح من السكان المحليين.

أول محمية طبيعية في تركيا

أُعلنت هذه المنطقة أنها محمية طبيعية من قبل اليونسكو في 2006. و لمن لا يعلم ماذا تعني أن تسمى منطقة أنها محمية طبيعية. المحميات الطبيعية هي الأماكن التي تحمي و تحافظ على النظام الايكولوجي. هذه الأماكن هي أساساً لم يتمسها من قبل البشر وأيضاً غنيه بطبيعتها. تضمن قائمة المعدّة من اليونيسكو على 621 محمية طبيعة في العالم، واحد من هذه المحميات هي موضوعنا.

الاسم الكامل

هذه الحقول مطلوبة

البريد الإلكتروني

هذه الحقول مطلوبة

رقم الهاتف

هذه الحقول مطلوبة

Skype

Turkey's first Biosphere Region

Machahel, located in Artvin, is known as Turkey's first biospheric region located in the north of Blacksea in turkey. This area was announced that it was a biosphere region by Unesco in 2006.

Turkey's first Biosphere Region

Turkey's first Biosphere Region



Machahel, located in Artvin, is known as Turkey's first biospheric region located in the north of Blacksea in turkey. After the agreement made between two countries (Russia – Turkey), 12 villages were given to Georgia, and the rest of them, including the Machahel village, was given to the Turks in 1921.

Because of the weather and condition of the roads, in winter if people got ill, it would cause many problems. As a solution, a treaty was made between Georgia. If the Turkish people in the village got ill and needed treatment, they would be transported and treated in Georgia. Because the roads are mainly closed, up to 6 months due to the harsh weather conditions and undevelopment of the village. This is because of the roads to the village and its people.

The village's income is mainly from apiculture and honey production. Because the area is rich with its nature, the bee's here are not harmed. The honey here is well known, and because the beekeepers have kept their traditions, many people come to the village to get tips from the locals.

  • Luxurious Apartments Close to the Beach in Kestel, Alanya

    Luxurious Apartments Close to the Beach in Kestel, Alanya - € 75.000


    Location Alanya
    Room1+1,2+1 dp
    Sizes63²,110²

  • Turkey's first Biosphere Region

    This area was announced that it was a biosphere region by Unesco in 2006. For those who do not know what that means, here you go. Biosphere regions are places which are protected and maintain the ecosystem. These places are mainly untouched and rich in nature. There are 621 places which are on the list, and one of them is our topic.

    Name

    These fields are required.

    Email

    These fields are required.

    Phone

    These fields are required.

    Skype