بيوت للبيع في تركيا



إذا كنت تبحث عن بيوت فاخرة في تركيا، بالقرب من البحر و بمنطقها تتميز بمناخها الحار لمعظم أيام السنة. لديك خيارات واسعة من البيوت للبيع في إسطنبول، بودروم، الانيا، بيليك، كيمير وانطاليا...

استمتع بالحياة في تركيا

تركيا تقع على مفترق الطرق من أوروبا واسيا، هي بلد رائعة و مفضلة من قبل السيّاح أساساً لأماكنها التاريخيّة والثقافيّة والمنتجعات الساحليّة الجميلة جنبا إلى جنب مع سواحل البحر الأبيض المتوسط وبحر ايجه. في السنوات الأخيرة، تزايد عدد الناس الراغبين في شراء عقار في تركيا كبيت للعطل أو المنزل الثاني بعد التقاعد. و يشتري الناس للعديد من الأسباب المختلفة بما في ذلك المدارس والجامعات العامة والدولية المتميزة، والتعليم الأساسي المجاني للأطفال، وقطاع الطبي المتقدم، والاقتصاد السريع النمو، و نظام القانون المثالي، الخ.

شراء بيت في تركيا

حقوق الملكية العقارية، التصاميم الفاخرة و العصريّة، و احتمالية ارتفاع سعر العقار على المدة القصير، والتعليم الجيد والرعاية الاجتماعية... كل هذه تسهم في الانجذاب إلى فكرة التملك في تركيا. خاصة بالنسبة للذين يأتون من الدول الأوروبية وروسيا، وأسعار البيت في تركيا هي معقولة أكثر بكثير. عند شراء منزل في تركيا، يكون المستثمرون أكثر من راضين عن عوائد استثماراتهم سواء من إيرادات الإيجار الثابتة أو الأرباح الإجماليّة لرأس المال.

سياسة جديدة للمستثمرين الأجانب

بعد القوانين الجديدة، يتم تشجيع الأجانب بالحصول على الجنسيّة عن طريق شراء عقار بقيمة 250,000 دولار كحد أدنى. عند حصولك على الجنسية التركية و جواز السفر التركي ستكسب العديد من المميزات أثناء إقامتك في تركيا ويمكنك السفر إلى العديد من البلدان دون طلب تأشيرة.

sort-gridsort-list

Houses for Sale in Turkey

If you are looking for luxury houses in Turkey, with proximity to the sea and warm weather for the most of the year, you have a wide choices of available houses in Istanbul, Bodrum, Alanya, Belek, Kemer and Antalya...

Enjoy your life in Turkey

Situated at the crossroads of Europe and Asia, Turkey is a wonderful country preferred by tourists mainly for its historical places, culture and beautiful seaside resorts along with Mediterranean and Aegean coasts. In recent years, more and more people like to purchase the property in Turkey as a holiday home or the second home after retirement. This also benefited from various reasons including outstanding public and international schools and universitites, free basic education for kids, advanced medical system, rapidly developing economy and perfect law system,etc.

Purchasing a House in Turkey

Real estate property rights, luxury decorations and enjoyment, low vacancy rate, potential for house price value added, quality education and social welfare... All these contribute to the attractiveness of Turkish properties. Especially for those who come from European countries and Russia as well, the prices of the house in Turkey are much more affordable. By purchasing a house in Turkey, investors have been more than satisfied with their investment returns either from a steady rental income or overall capital gain.

New Policy for Foreign Investors

After new regulations, foreigners are encouraged to get a citizenship by purchasing a property with the minimum real estate price of $250 thousand. With a Turkish citizenship, you would gain more benefits during your stay in Turkey and you may travel many countries without asking for a visa.