سلامة السفر في تركيا

بما أن موسم العطلات قادم، بدأ السيّاح الأجانب للتحقق من سلامة تركيا حتى يتمكنوا من القدوم في عطلة أو شراء العقارات للعيش و الاستقرار فيها.

سلامة السفر في تركيا

هل السفر على تركيا أمن؟

مع العديد من الأمور الفوضوية الحاصلة في السياسة العالمية، من الحكمة النظر في سلامة البلد الذي ترغب في زيارته. ومع ذلك، ما يجب ان نضع في اعتبارنا أنه من وقت لأخر، هناك صراع بين البلدان والمنظمات الارهابية خارج تركيا، ولكن هذا لا يعني أن البلد كله غير أمن.

بما أن موسم العطلات قادم، بدأ السيّاح الأجانب للتحقق من سلامة تركيا حتى يتمكنوا من القدوم في عطلة أو شراء العقارات للعيش و الاستقرار فيها. كل يوم، نرى العديد من الأخبار على وسائل الإعلام تؤكد على البيئة الفوضوية في الجزء الشرقي من تركيا. ولكن، فإن هذه الحالة الفوضوية تؤثر على جميع البلدان الاوروبية، وإن كانت غير أمنة للغاية، فإن اي حكومة لا تسمح لمواطنيها بالسفر.

دعوانا لا ننسى أن المخاطر الموجودة في تركيا موجودة في جميع بلدان العالم. إن تركيا لا تملك استثناء من الاحداث السياسة العالمية ، ونحن بحاجة إلى ان نكون يقظين في تركيا، بقدر ما هو في أي بلد آخر. ومع أخذ ذلك في الاعتبار، ما زالت تركيا ملاذاً أمناً كما كانت دائماً.

في تركيا، وخاصة في المناطق الغربية، يعيش الناس بشكل مريح وبسلام. السيّاح المحليين أيضاً يزورون بكل ثقة السواحل الجميلة و يتمتعون بقضاء عطلاتهم هناك. و كذلك هو الحال بالنسبة للسيّاح الأجانب. كالعادة دائماً، مناطق العطل التركية على استعداد للترحيب بالسيّاح من جميع أنحاء العالم. و بالطبع، نحن بحاجة إلى ان نكون حذرين حول تصرفاتنا واتباع تعليمات الخاصة بالبلد. ويتعيّن علينا أيضاً أن نوضح بان هذه التعليمات مطبقة في جميع دول أوروبا.

في الختام، لا تقلق بشأن المجيء إلى تركيا. سواحل البحر الأبيض المتوسط وبحر ايجه في انتظاركم.

الاسم الكامل

هذه الحقول مطلوبة

البريد الإلكتروني

هذه الحقول مطلوبة

رقم الهاتف

هذه الحقول مطلوبة

Skype

Travel Safety in Turkey

While the vacation season is coming, foreign tourists started to investigate the safety of Turkey so they can come on holiday or buy property to live in.

Travel Safety in Turkey

Travel Safety in Turkey



Is it Safe to Travel to Turkey?

With many chaotic things going on in the world politics field, it is wise to consider the safety of the country you wish to visit. However, what one needs to keep in mind that, from time to time, there is a conflict between countries and terrorist organisation outside of Turkey, but this does not mean the whole country is unsafe.

While the vacation season is coming, foreign tourists started to investigate the safety of Turkey so they can come on holiday or buy property to live in. Every day, we see many news on the media which emphasize the chaotic environment in the eastern part of Turkey. However, this chaotic situation affects all European countries, and if it were too unsafe, any government wouldn't allow their citizens to travel.

Let’s not forget that the dangers in Turkey are present in all countries around the globe. Turkey holds no exception from the events of world politics, and we need to be vigilant in Turkey, as much as in any other country. Keeping that in mind, Turkey is still a safe haven as it has always been.

In Turkey, especially in western areas, people are living comfortably and in peace. Local tourists also confidently visit the beautiful coasts and spend their holidays there. Therefore, for a foreign tourist, it should be the same. As always, Turkish holiday locations are ready to welcome tourists from all over the world. Of course, like all people, we need to be careful about our actions and follow the instructions of authorities. We also need to accept that this fact is valid for all the countries of Europe. 

In conclusion, please do not worry about coming to Turkey. The Mediterranean and Aegean coasts are waiting for you.

Name Surname *

These fields are required.

Email

These fields are required.

Phone *

These fields are required.

Skype