دليل السفر إلى طربزون

دليل السفر إلى طربزون

المعلومات العامة

عدد السكان هذه المدينة هو 779.379 نسمة. وهي المدينة رقم تسعة وعشرون في الأكثرالمدن ازدحاماً في تركيا. وهي واحدة من أكثر المدن خضراء في منطقه البحر الأسود. بسبب مناخها الممطر، يمكنك أن ترى كل درجات من اللون الأخضر معاً في أجزاء كثيرة من المنطقة.

طرابزون مدينة قديمة حيث يعود تاريخها إلى ما لا يقل عن 4000 سنة. ولهذا، فقد أصبحت من أكثر المدن ندرة فهي جذبت انتباه العالم بأسره. ونظراً لأهميتها الجغرافية وكونها في محطة انتقالية كاملة، فهي استضافت العديد من الحضارات عبر التاريخ.

إن وجود المراكز التعليمية والثقافية والتجارية التي أنشئت في طرابزون منذ قرون قد مكّن المدينة من الحصول على كنز ثقافي غني بالتجارب و ما زال مستمر. في هذه المقالة، سوف نعرض لكم الأماكن الثقافية والتاريخية للمدينة.

الأماكن السياحية

دير سوميلا

المعروفة باسم دير"الأم مريم". ويقال ان اسمه سوميلا بسبب كلمة Melas، وهو ما يعني "أسود". وقد قيل العديد من الأساطير عن هذا الدير، بما في ذلك اسمه. واحدة من أكثر الأساطير المعروفة هي أن اثنين من الأثينيين رأوو سيدتنا مريم في أحلامهم، وسيدتنا مريم تقول لهم أين هذا الدير وكيف أصل إلى هناك.

لا توجد معلومات محددة عن تواريخ بنائه. وفقاً لبعض الدراسات، يعتقدون أنه تم بناؤه في 385 ميلادي، في حين أن البعض الآخر يخمّن بأنه بني في472 ميلادي. الكثير من الناس الذين يزورون طرابزون بتأكيد كان هذا المكان من المواقع التي يجب أن يزورها ضمن رحلته. يمكنك أن تأخذ سيارتك التي ستصل إلى 200 متراً بالقرب من الدير، ثم ليتوجب عليك المشي من خلال مسار خشبي.

جناح أتاتورك

يقع في منطقة سوجوسو، وقد تم بناء القصر في أوائل القرن ال 20. بين العام1934 و1937، تم إستضافة مصطفي كمال أتاتورك في هذا القصر خلال زيارته إلى طرابزون. ومن المعروف أن أتاتورك كتب جزءا من وصيته هنا قبل وفاته. وقد زيّن هذا الجناح وتحول إلى متحف بعد أن توفي أتاتورك ثم فتح للجمهور.

القلاع في طرابزون

معمار آخر يجذب انتباه الزوار في طرابزون هو أسوار المدينة التاريخية: القلعة العليا، و القلعة الوسطى ، والقلعة السفلية. القلعة تقع في اعلى جزء من المدينة. بدءاً من الواجهة البحرية على طول الطريق حتى التلال وراء المدينة. قلعة طرابزون ترتفع على الأسس القديمة للعصر البيزنطي.

بحيرات طرابزون

بحيرات طرابزون فريدة أيضاً. ويمكن إعطاء بحيرات اوزونغول وباليكلي وسيرا كمثال. هذه البحيرات هي إضافة لجمال المدينة الطبيعي. يمكنك التمتع بنزهة في المناطق التي تقع فيها البحيرات.

الأكل

خبوزات طرابزون التي تعد واحدة من المأكولات الأكثر شعبية في طرابزون حيث أنها مصنوعة من الجبن المحلي الموضوع على عجينة رقيقه يضاف البيض عليها.أيضا، يجب اضاف الزبدة إليها. و يمكن صنعها بشكل مختلف عن طريق أضافة مكونات مختلفة.

واحدة من الوصفات الأكثر تفرداً في المنطقة هو كويماك. هذه الوجبة مصنوعة من دقيق الذرة وتحولت إلى نكهة رائعة من خلال إضافة "جبن كولوت". الكويماك هو موجود دائماً على طاولات العشاء في البحر الأسود، وخاصة على الغداء. ومن المستحسن ان تجرب الكويماك في مطعم محلي.

هذا الطبق مشهور و يصنع في مناطق البحر الأسود و يتميز بنكهة فريدة من نوعها عن طريق أضافه الزبدة ودقيق الذرة و يطبخو معاً.

كفتة أكتشابات هي من بين أهم التخصصات في منطقة اكتشابات في طرابزون في تركيا.

واحدة من الوصفات الاصلية من طرابزون سمك الانشوجة المحشوة.

واحده من الوصفات الاصليه من طرابزون الانشوجة المحشوة. و تعد عن طريق خلط البقدونس والفلفل الأسود والبصل، يتم صفّ الانشوجة في الصينية و يوضع الحشو في الوسط ثم يتم وضع طبقة أخرى من الانشوجة و من ثم تطبخ في الفرن.

شركة سمرهوم العقارية-تركيا يمكن أن تعطيك التفاصيل اللازمة لمنطقه طرابزون. إذا كنت مهتماً، يمكنك استشارة فريقنا حول خصائص طرابزون. سنكون سعداء بخدمتك.

Trabzon Travel Guide

Trabzon Travel Guide

Information

The population of the city is 779.379. It is the twenty-ninth most crowded city in Turkey. It is one of the greenest cities in the Black Sea region. Due to the rainy climate, you can see all shades of green together in many parts of the area.

Trabzon is an old city which dates back at least 4000 years. Because of this, it has become one of the rarest cities that has attracted the attention of the entire world. Due to its geographical importance and being at a complete transition point, Trabzon has hosted many civilizations throughout history.

The existence of educational, cultural and trade centres established in Trabzon for centuries has enabled the city to have a lively and ongoing cultural accumulation. In this article, we will show you the cultural and historical places of the city.

Sightseeing Places

Sumela monastery

Popularly known as the Meryam ana monastery. It is said to be named Sumele because of the word Melas, which means "black." Several legends have been told about this monastery, including its name. One of the most well-known legends is that two Athenians see Mother Mary in their dreams, and Mother Mary tells them where this monastery is and how to get there.

There is no definite information about the dates of its construction. According to some studies, they believe it was built in 385 AD, while others suggest it was built in 472 AD. Many people who visit Trabzon definitely choose this area as a ''must-see'' location. You can take your car up to 200 meters close to the monastery, then you have to walk through the wooden pathway.

Ataturk Pavilion

It is located in Soguksu district, the mansion was built in the early 20th century. Between 1934 and 1937, Mustafa Kemal Ataturk was hosted in this mansion during his visits to Trabzon. It is known that Ataturk wrote a part of his will here before he died. This pavilion was decorated and transformed into a museum after Ataturk had passed away and then was opened to the public.

Castles in Trabzon

Another building that attracts the attention of visitors in Trabzon is the historical city walls: Upper Hisar, Middle Hisar, and Lower Hisar. The castle sits in the highest part of the city. Starting from the seafront all the way to the hills behind the city. Trabzon Castle rises on the old foundations of the Byzantine Age.

Lakes of the Trabzon

Trabzon's lakes are also special. Uzungol, Balikli and Sera lakes can be given as an example. These lakes add natural beauty to the city. You can have a picnic in the areas where the lakes located.

Food

Trabzon pide which is one of the most popular cuisines of Trabzon is made with local cheese on thin dough and adding eggs. Also, butter is a must in a pide. It can be made differently by adding different ingredients.

One of the most unique recipes of the region is Kuymak. This meal is made with cornflour and turned into a great flavour by adding "Kolot cheese". Kuymak is always on dinner tables in the Black Sea, especially at lunch. It is recommended to try Kuymak in a local restaurant.

This dish made from the stems of the Black Sea tomara plant turns into a unique flavour by adding butter and cornflour and cooking the stems on the hair.

Akçaabat meatballs are amongst the best specialities of the Akçaabat region of Trabzon in Turkey.

One of the original recipes of Trabzon is stuffed anchovies. Prepared by mixing parsley, black pepper, and onion, the mortar is filled into the anchovies and put on top of anchovies again and turned into a filling shape.

Summer Home Turkey can give you the necessary details of the Trabzon region. If you are interested, you can consult our team about properties of Trabzon. We will be happy to help you.

Name

These fields are required.

Email

These fields are required.

Phone

These fields are required.

Skype