الطبيعة الخلابّة في شرناق

على الرغم من أن شرناق كان ضحية لتصبح منطقة للحروب، إلا أن بعض المقاطعات لم يمسها أحد. واحدة من هذه المناطق هي بيتوسيسباب.

الطبيعة الخلابّة في شرناق

على الرغم من أن شرناق كان ضحية لتصبح منطقة للحروب، إلا أن بعض المقاطعات لم يمسها أحد. واحدة من هذه المناطق هي بيتوسيسباب.

على الرغم من استمرار الحروب في المنطقة، فإن بعض الأماكن لا تزال غير متأثرة. لديه واحد من أجملل الوديان، والجداول، والحياة الخضراء في المنطقة.تقدّم للعالم جمال الطبيعية فيها، والتاريخ، والثقافة، والمأكولات الغنيّة و كرم الضيافة. وتغذي جبال ألتين والتنين الوديان والهضاب بالماء. و الجبال كاتو وكوكتيك تؤثر على الطقس في المنطقة.

كما ان ينابيع زوروت الحراريّة ضرورية للسياحة العلاجية الطبيعية داخل المنطقة. هضبة فارشان توفر مكان مناسب لتربية الحيوانات الصغيرة والبقريّة وكذلك تربية النحل والجمال الطبيعي فيها. ويتم الآن اكتشاف الأماكن التي لم تعذر زيارتها في السنوات السابقة. وتقع اشاجاجديري، وهي واحد من هذه الأماكن، على بعد 10 كيلومترات من المنطقة. إنه مكان الذي يستطيع الجميع أن يأتي ويزوره.

وجهة سياحية جديدة

وبعد أن أصبحت المنطقة أكثر سلاماً، من المتوقع الآن أن تكون معروفة بأوديتها الواعدة وهضابها جداولها ومواردها المائية. ويتم دعوة السائحين المحليين والأجانب إلى المنطقة. بالنسبة لمن يرغب في محاولة ركوب الزوارق المطاطية وغيرها من الرياضات الطبيعة، فمن الجدير بالتجربة تيار هابور

الاسم الكامل

هذه الحقول مطلوبة

البريد الإلكتروني

هذه الحقول مطلوبة

رقم الهاتف

هذه الحقول مطلوبة

Skype

The Natural Beauty of Shirnak

Even though Shirnak was an area victim to the wars, some of the districts are untouched. One of these areas is Beytushebap. Even though the wars continue in the area, some places are still untouched.

The Natural Beauty of Shirnak

 

Even though Shirnak was an area victim to the wars, some of the districts are untouched. One of these areas is Beytussebap.

 

 

Even though the wars continue in the area, some places are still untouched. Beytussebap has one of the best valleys, streams, green life in the area. It offers its natural beauties, history, culture, rich cuisine and hospitality to the world. Altın and Tanin mountains provide water for the canyons and plateaus. Kato and Komtik mountains affect the weather in the plateaus within the district.

Zumrut Thermal Springs is also essential for thermal tourism within the area. Farashin plateau offers small and bovine animal farming as well as beekeeping and natural beauties. The places that could not be visited in the previous years are now being rediscovered. Aşağıdere, being one of them is 10 kilometres away from the district. It is a place where everyone can come and see.

 

Becoming a Tourism Destination

 

 

After it became more peaceful, the district is now expected to be known for its promising canyons, plateaus, streams and water resources. Domestic and foreign tourists are invited to the district. For those who want to try rafting and other nature sports, it is worth to try The Habur Stream.

 

Name Surname *

Please enter your name.

Email Us

Please enter your mail.

Phone *

Please enter your phone.

Skype