معرض الكتاب في انطاليا

تقيم مدينة انطاليا للسنة العاشرة معرض الكتاب. سيكون معرض الكتاب في المبنى بشكل هرم زجاجي في 11/10/2019، غداً عند الساعة 14:00.

معرض الكتاب في انطاليا

تقيم مدينة انطاليا للسنة العاشرة معرض الكتاب. سيكون معرض الكتاب في المبنى بشكل هرم زجاجي في 11/10/2019، غداً عند الساعة 14:00. سيكون عمدة انطاليا، موهيتين بوكيك، في افتتاح المعرض. وقد دعا الجميع إلى المعرض من خلال الإعلان عنه في الاخبار وإرسال رسائل إلى السكان المحليين الذين يعيشون في المنطقة. وذكر أنه سيكون هناك 150 من دار نشر و 205 كتاب مشهور في المعرض. وأضاف أيضاً أن الناس بحاجه إلى المزيد من القراءة لأن الشعب التركي لا يقرأ بما فيه الكفاية وقال لنا شعاره "نقرأ معاً".

سيقام المعرض لمده 10 أيام في نفس المكان، لذلك سيكون لديك الكثير من الوقت لزيارة المعرض. وتشير الإحصاءات التي تم جمعها إلى أنه في العام الماضي كان هناك 286.000 شخصاً زاروا المعرض في العام الماضي. ويعتقد أن الناس الذين منظمون المعرض أنه سيكون هناك المزيد من الناس هذا العام.

بالنسبة للطلاب فالتنقلات مجانية، أما البالغين فيجب عليهم دفع رسوم الحافلة إذا كانوا يرغبون في زيارة. وهنا عدد من الحافلات التي سوف توصل إلى المعرض: 600 ، AC03، VF01، LF09، UC32، KC34، TK36، TCP45، CV4، و غيرهم. إذا كنت تواجه مشكلة في فهم ما هي هذه الرموز، فهي مسارات الحافلات، لذلك لن يكون لديك أي مشاكل في إيجاد أي من هذه الحافلات. ولكننا ننصح أيضاً أن تسأل السكان المحليين للتوجيه و الإرشاد.

نحن ، في مكتب سمرهوم العقاري، أتمنى لكم وقتاً ممتعاً في المعرض.

الاسم الكامل

هذه الحقول مطلوبة

البريد الإلكتروني

هذه الحقول مطلوبة

رقم الهاتف

هذه الحقول مطلوبة

Skype

The Book Fair in Antalya

The Antalya province is hosting their 10 years in the book fair. The book fair will be at the glass pyramid looking building in 11.10.2019 at 14.00 o'clock tomorrow.

The Book Fair in Antalya

The Book Fair in Antalya



The Antalya province is hosting their 10 years in the book fair. The book fair will be at the glass pyramid looking building in 11.10.2019 at 14.00 o'clock tomorrow. The mayor of Antalya province, Muhittin Bocek, will be at the opening of the fair. He has invited everyone to the fair by advertising it on the news and sending messages to the local people who are living in the area. He stated that there will be 150 publishing houses and 205 famous writers at the fair. He also added that people need to read more because Turkish people are not reading enough and told us his slogan, which was" read together".

The fair will be held for 10 days at the same place, so you will have lots of time to visit the fair. Statistics which were gathered show that last year there were 286 thousand people who had visited the fair last year. It is believed the people who are running the fair that there will be more people this year.

For students, the transfers are free, but adults must pay the bus fee if they wish to visit. Here are a few busses that will take you to the fair: 600, AC03, VF01, LF09, UC32, KC34, KC35, TK36 TCP45, CV48 and more. If you are having trouble understanding what these codes are, they are bus routes. You can find them in big letters, so you won't have any problems findings the busses. But we advise you also to ask the locals for guidance.

We, as the Summer Home Real Estate Office, wish you a lovely time at the fair.

Name Surname *

These fields are required.

Email

These fields are required.

Phone *

These fields are required.

Skype