شواطئ ألانيا

المكان المثالي لأولئك الذين يستمتعون بالهواء النقي وحمامات الشمس على الرمال الناعمة والسباحة في البحر الأزرق. المناطق التي تتنزه فيها الألوان الزرقاء والخضراء معًا هي التي تجعل ألانيا مميزة جدًا.

اجمل شواطىء في الانيا

أربعة شواطئ مذهلة في ألانيا

  • إنسكوم بيتش


المكان المثالي لأولئك الذين يستمتعون بالهواء النقي وحمامات الشمس على الرمال الناعمة والسباحة في البحر الأزرق. يقع الشاطئ في مدينة افسلار وكما يتنبأ الاسم انكيكوم (الرمال الناعمة) ، فإن الرمال جيدة جدًا. المناطق التي تتنزه فيها الألوان الزرقاء والخضراء معًا هي التي تجعل ألانيا مميزة جدًا.

شاطىْ دمله


يقع على بعد مسافة قصيرة من مركز ألانيا في منطقة سراي ، ويبدأ فقط حيث ينتهي تل القلعة. المنظر من الشاطئ رائع. تحظى الفنادق القريبة من الشاطئ بشعبية كبيرة بين الزوار الأجانب ومعظمها مفتوح طوال العام. الرمال على ما يرام والحفاظ على نظافتها ، والشاطئ واسعة وجميلة حقا.

  • كليوباترا بيتش

يبدأ الشاطئ حيث ينتهي شاطئ دمراتاش غربًا من القلعه ويستمر حتى مدخل الانيا . الماء الصافي هو السمة الرئيسية للخليج. ضربت الأمواج تنورات التل. عند الغوص باستخدام نظارات واقية ، يكون كل شيء في الماء مرئيًا بوضوح. يتكون الخليج من أحجار كبيرة ولا يزال يسمى القلعه على اسم كليوباترا وتخبر الشائعات أن الملكة المصرية سبحت مع الإمبراطور الروماني ماركوس أنطونيوس هنا.

علاء الشاطئ


يقع شاطئ علاء على بعد حوالي 6 كم من مركز ألانيا وله خليج صغير خاص به. عندما تزور الشاطئ ، يمكنك تناول الغداء في المطعم أو عمل حفلات الشواء الخاصة بك ثم الاستمتاع بالشاطئ الرملي. يتمتع الشاطئ بشعبية كبيرة ويستمتع الناس بقضاء يوم كامل هناك.

الاسم الكامل

هذه الحقول مطلوبة

البريد الإلكتروني

هذه الحقول مطلوبة

رقم الهاتف

هذه الحقول مطلوبة

Skype

The Beaches Of Alanya

Perfect spot for the ones who enjoy fresh air, sunbathing on fine sand and swimming in the blue sea. The beach is located in Avsallar town and just as the name Incekum (fine sand) foretells, the sand is very fine.

The Beaches Of Alanya

The Beaches Of Alanya



THE FOUR AMAZING BEACHES IN ALANYA

1. INCEKUM BEACH

Perfect spot for the ones who enjoy fresh air, sunbathing on fine sand and swimming in the blue sea. The beach is located in Avsallar town and just as the name Incekum (fine sand) foretells, the sand is very fine. The promenade areas are full of blue and green colours which mix together makes Alanya special.

2. DAMLATASH BEACH

Located just a short walk away from Alanya center in the Saray district, it starts just where the kill of the castle ends. The view from the beach is magnificent. The hotels near the beach are very popular among foreign visitors and most of them are open all year around. The sand is different compared to the sands on the other side of the castle and they are mostly kept clean, the beach is wide and really beautiful.

3. CLEOPATRA BEACH

The beach starts where Damlatas beach ends west from the Castle Hill and continues all the way to the entrance of Alanya. The clear water is the main feature of the bay. The waves hit the skirts of the hill. When diving with goggles, you can see the fish and everything in the water. The bay consists of large stones and continues to the Castle Hill. The reason why it is named after Cleopatra is because the rumors say that the Egyptian Queen swam here together with Roman Emperor Marcus Antonius in this beach.

4. ULASH BEACH

Ulash beach is located 6 km from Alanya center and it has its own small bay. When you visit the beach you can have lunch in the restaurant or make your own barbeque and then enjoy the sandy beach. The beach is very popular and people enjoy spending the whole day there.

Name Surname *

These fields are required.

Email

These fields are required.

Phone *

These fields are required.

Skype