قطار الانيا

كلا القطارين يغادران بالقرب من البرج الأحمر(Red Tower). و من يرغب في الجولة وتريد تجربة الرحلة بأكملها، يجب أن يذهب إلى نهاية الميناء للركوب في القطار.

قطار الانيا

قطار المدينة السياحي هو شكل بديل من وسائل النقل في الانيا. بدأت الفكرة في 2013 وكانت ناجحة جداً. هناك 2 قطاران المختلفان مستخدمين للجولة في مدينة الانيا، واحد هو السيارة التي تبدو وكأنها قطار و الاخر هو سيارة مصنوعة خصيصاً لتبدو تماماً مثل القطار.

كلا القطارين يغادران بالقرب من البرج الأحمر(Red Tower). و من يرغب في الجولة وتريد تجربة الرحلة بأكملها، يجب أن يذهب إلى نهاية الميناء للركوب في القطار. فضلاً عن جولة في المدينة، ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم للنقل إلى الفندق وحفلات الزفاف والمناسبات الخاصة أو الأحداث.

عادةً، الجولة كل نصف ساعة، وتستمر حوالي 50 دقيقة، حيث أنه يزور ارجاء كثيرة من مدينه الانيا، أولئك الذين يريدون مغادرة القطار قبل وجهته النهائية يمكن النزول في بعض النقاط المحددة. وقد يضم القطار الأضواء, نظام الموسيقى, تلفزيون LCD, مقاعد جلدية, منحدر لذوي الهمم والعديد من الميزات المتقدمة في كل من عرباتها.

الاسم الكامل

هذه الحقول مطلوبة

البريد الإلكتروني

هذه الحقول مطلوبة

رقم الهاتف

هذه الحقول مطلوبة

Skype

The Alanya Train

There are two trains on this tour which depart near the Red Tower. For those who are interested in the tour and want to experience the whole trip, they must go to the end of the harbour to get on the train.

The Alanya Train

The Alanya Train



The City Tour Train is an alternative form of transportation in Alanya. The idea started in 2013 and has been very successful. There are 2 different trains used on the tour, one is a car which looks like a train and the other is a specially made vehicle which looks exactly like a train.

They both depart near the Red Tower. For those who are interested in the tour and want to experience the whole trip, they must go to the end of the harbour to get on the train. As well as the city tour, it can also be used for transportation to your hotel, wedding parties and special occasions or events.

Usually, the tour is every half an hour, and lasts about 50 minutes ,it goes around many parts of the city of Alanya, those who want to depart the train before its final destination can get off at certain drop off points. The train has led lights, music system, LCD television, leather seats, handicapped ramp and many more advanced features in both of its wagons.

Name Surname *

These fields are required.

Email

These fields are required.

Phone *

These fields are required.

Skype