أكل الشوارع في ألانيا

يمكنك العثور علي الطعام و انت تسير في شوارع الانيا، ونحن لا نتحدث عن المطاعم فقط، ولكن الأكشاك الصغيرة على الأرصفة. يمكنك العثور علي الأكشاك في كل أنحاء الانيا، وكلن له تخصصه.

أكل الشوارع في ألانيا

الانيا هي مدينة جميلة تقع في منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط جنوبيّ تركيا. وتقع المدينة على بعد 154 كيلومتراً من مقاطعة انطاليا ويقدر عدد سكانها ب 300 ألف نسمة. في موسم الصيف، هذا العدد يرتفع إلى ما يقارب اربع اضعاف أكتر من الكثافة السكانية في فصل الشتاء. على الرغم من أن المدينة لديها الأسس اللازمة ومكتفية ذاتياً، هناك تاريخ غني داخل المدينة، ويمكنك أن ترى ذلك من خلال شوارعها والمباني. الشعب التركي عادة ما يكون ودي ويحب مساعدتك إذا كان لديك أي طلب أو الحاجة. إذا قارنت السكان المحليين الانيا مع السكان المحليين الآخرين بشكل عام، الانيا السكان المحليين هم أكثر دفئاً القلب ومنفتحين. لأنه على مر السنين عدد من الأجانب زاروا المدينة، وناسها أكثر مضياف. الانيا لديها واحدة من اجمل الشواطئ في العالم، مما يجعلها واحدة من النقاط المهمة للويارة، اتطلع عل قائمة الأماكن التي يمكن زيارتها.

توفر الانيا العديد من المرافق مثل المطاعم والحياة الليلية المفعمة بالحيوية والبارات والحدائق والمراكز الرياضية واماكن لممارسة الرياضة في الهواء الطلق والبازارات الملونة والحيوية والمتاحف ومسارات المشي الطويلة بالقرب من الشاطئ. لربما كنت تبحث عن حياة أكثر طبيعية، مثل المشي لمسافات طويلة في الجبال و ركوب الدراجات الجبلية بالقرب من الجبال في الانيا، والتشميس في شاطئ كليوباترا والشواطئ العامة، والغوص في البحر الأبيض المتوسط الغني بالحياة البحرية أو لربما لمشاهدة الآثار المتبقية في المدينة.

و كمان معظم الناس، الشعب التركي يحبون تناول الطعام. وبسبب هذا الشغف، أصبحت تركيا بلداً لعدد وفير من الوصفات الشهية. ربما كنت قد سمعت عن بعض منهم من قبل. الكباب التركي الشهير والحلويات التركية والبقلاوة. هناك العديد من المأكولات التي تشعرك بالجوع ، ولكن هناك عدد من الأطباق من اصبح اسمائهم عالميّة. و في الانيا، يمكنك أن تجد معظم هذه المأكولات. إذا سألت إلى الأشخاص المناسبين، يمكنك إيجاد أفضل الأماكن التي توفر هذه الاطباق. لقد لاحظنا أن الناس الأجانب يعتقدون أن أي مطعم في تركيا يقدم كل هذه الأطعمة. وهي معلومة صحيحة جزئياً. نعم، قد يوفرون الطبق الذي تبحث عنه، ولكن قد لا تحصل على أفضل تجربة. مماثلة في البلدان الأخرى هناك المطاعم التي تتخصص في بعض الأطعمة. يمكنك حتى تجربة بعض الأطباق المحلية كجبل الفطر المطبوخ، المومبار، الكلاج (الشيبت) ، اليخنة (عادي أو مع صلصة الطماطم) وأكثر من ذلك.

يمكنك العثور علي الطعام و انت تسير في شوارع الانيا، ونحن لا نتحدث عن المطاعم فقط، ولكن الأكشاك الصغيرة على الأرصفة. يمكنك العثور علي الأكشاك في كل أنحاء الانيا، وكلن له تخصصه. هناك بعض الأكشاك التي تشبه شكلها حبة البرتقال. وهذه الاكشاك مستأجرة و تفتشها الحكومة بشكل دائم. إذا وجدت أحدها، يمكنك الحصول على كوب لذيذ من عصائر الفاكهة الطازجة والوجبات الخفيفة الصغيرة. وتقع الأكشاك الأخرى عند الميناء. حيث يبيعون الذرة المشوية أو المسلوقة. وأخيراً, الأكثر شهرة في تركيا أكشاك السميت. نوصي بشراءها إما في الصباح بين الساعة 8 و 9 أو في فتره ما بعد الظهر بين الساعة 1و2 لأنها تتجدد خلال هذه الساعات. هذه الأكشاك هي في معظم الشوارع في الانيا، و ليس من الصعب العثور عليها. يمكنك شراء السميت لوحدة، أو مع الشوكولاتة أو مع الجبن كريم.

الاسم الكامل

هذه الحقول مطلوبة

البريد الإلكتروني

هذه الحقول مطلوبة

رقم الهاتف

هذه الحقول مطلوبة

Skype

Street Food in Alanya

You can find food as you are walking through the streets of Alanya, we aren't talking about restaurants, but the small stands on the pavements. You can find stands everywhere around Alanya, all of which have their speciality.

Street Food in Alanya

Street Food in Alanya



Alanya is a beautiful city located in the Mediterranean region on the south side of Turkey. The city is 154 kilometres away from the Antalya province and estimated to have a population of 300.000 people. In the summer season, this number goes up four times than the numbers counted in the winter. Even though the city has the necessary foundations and a self-sufficient, there is a rich history within the city, and you can see it through its streets and buildings. Turkish people are generally friendly and would love to help you if you have anything to ask and need. If compared with Alanya's locals and the others in general, Alanya locals are warmer hearted and open-minded. Because throughout the years,the number of foreigners visiting the city are making the people in general more hospitable. Alanya has one of the shores on the planet, making it one of the hotspots to see on the list of places to visit.

Alanya offers many facilities such as restaurants, a vibrant nightlife, bars, parks, sports centres, outdoor sports areas, colourful and vibrant bazaars, museums and long walking paths near the beach. Perhaps you are looking for a more natural vibe, such as hiking and mountain biking near the mountains near Alanya, sunbathing the Cleopatra beach and public beach, scuba diving in the rich Mediterranean sea or perhaps sightseeing the ruins that remain in the city.

Similar to most people, Turkish people love to eat. Because of this passion, Turkey has become a country with an abundant number of recipes. Maybe you have heard of some of them before. The famous Turkish kebab, Turkish delight and baklava. There are many more mouth-watering delights, but these were the ones that made their name throughout the world. In Alanya, you can find most of these cuisines where they are made. If you speak to the right people, you can find the best places that make these dishes. We have noticed that foreign people think any restaurant in Turkey makes all these foods and they are partially correct. Yes, they might make the dish you are looking for, but you might not get the best experience. Similar in other countries there are restaurants which specialise in certain foods. You can even try some local food as mountain mushroom sautes, shepit, bumbar, cooked ulubu (plain or with tomato sauce) and more.

You can find food as you are walking through the streets of Alanya, we aren't talking about restaurants, but the small stands on the pavements. You can find stands everywhere around Alanya, all of which have their speciality. There are some stands which are shaped like an orange. These stands are rented and always inspected by the government. If you find one, you can have a nice glass of fresh fruit juices and small snacks. Other stands are located within the harbour. They sell grilled or boiled milk corn. Lastly, the most famous one is the simit (Turkish pretzel) stands. We recommend you to buy them either in the morning around 8-9 o'clock or in the afternoon at 1-2 o'clock because they bring fresh ones during these hours. These stands are mostly everywhere in Alanya, and they are not hard to find. You can have the simits plain, with chocolate spread or with cream cheese.

Name Surname *

These fields are required.

Email

These fields are required.

Phone *

These fields are required.

Skype