مدينة فانكي في انطاليا

هذه المدينة معروفه بكونها حبيبة الجنوب إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول علي عطلة هادئه على ساحل البحر الأبيض المتوسط ، فانكي هي واحده من الأماكن التي يجب زيارة.

مدينة فانكي في انطاليا

هذه المدينة معروفه بكونها حبيبة الجنوب إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول علي عطلة هادئه على ساحل البحر الأبيض المتوسط ، فانكي هي واحده من الأماكن التي يجب زيارة.

قديماً كانت تحت حكم الهلنستنين والرومان والبيزنطيين والسلاجقة والعثمانيين بسبب موقعه. إذا كنت تجوب المدن من ساحل البحر الأبيض المتوسط إلى ساحل بحر إيجه، فيجب عليك التوقف و زيارة مدينة فانكي. دخل المدن يأتي من زراعه البرتقال والرمان والبرتقال.

كانت المدينة في مسكاناً لحضارة الليكيين في 5 قبل الميلاد. هذه المنطقة لا تزال وجهه للسياح المارة عبر الطريق الليكيان. يمكن للزوار رؤية المسرح العتيق ، ومقبرة Xatabura التذكاري، والمنازل على سفوح الجبال.

في المدينة ، وسوف تلحظ الهدوء، حيث أنهم لا يستخدمون السيارات كثيراً. و في واقع الأمر، السكان المحليين يفضلون استخدام الدراجات النارية والدراجات كوسائل للنقل. المدينة في العديد من الأماكن للاستمتاع فيها.

الاسم الكامل

هذه الحقول مطلوبة

البريد الإلكتروني

هذه الحقول مطلوبة

رقم الهاتف

هذه الحقول مطلوبة

Skype

The Small Town of Finike

This town is known for being the sweetheart of the south. If you want to have a peaceful holiday on the Mediterranean coast, Finike is one of the places you should consider visiting.

The Small Town of Finike

The Small Town of Finike



This town is known for being the sweetheart of the south. If you want to have a peaceful holiday on the Mediterranean coast, Finike is one of the places you should consider visiting.

Once ruled by Hellenistiks, Romans, Byzantines, Seljuks and Ottomans due to its location. If you are travelling town by town from the Mediterranean to the Aegean region, Finike should be considered as a stop. The cities income comes from farming oranges, pomegranates and bitter oranges.

The city was actually a living place for the Lycians in 5 BC. This area is still a destination for tourists passing through the Lycian way. Visitors can see the antique theatre, Xatabura memorial grave, houses on the slopes of the mountains.

In the city, you will find how quiet it is and that their aren't many people who use cars. As a matter of fact, the locals prefer to use motorbikes and bikes as transportation. The city has many spots for you to enjoy its beaches.

Name Surname *

These fields are required.

Email

These fields are required.

Phone *

These fields are required.

Skype