عقارات مطلّة على البحر في تركيا -عقار بإطلالة بحريّة



معلومات عامة

تركيا بلد حديثة ولها العديد من مميزات قديمة و معاصرة. هناك العديد من الأشياء التي يمكن لهذه البلد أن يقدمها مثل التاريخ والثقافة والفن والجغرافيا وثقافة الطعام التركي وأسلوب الحياة التقليدي والحديث والضيافة. وهي ملتقى الطرق الاقتصادية والسياسية والثقافية للعديد من الحضارات.

الجغرافيا والمناخ

يعكس المناخ والغطاء النباتي والتربة في تركيا خصائص موقعها الاستراتيجي. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك تجربة المناخات المتناقضة في غضون ساعات قليلة بالسيارة. الساحل الجنوبي هو أكثر دفئاً بكثير من شمال تركيا والأيام أطول بكثير.

ان موقع تركيا ضروري و مهم للعالم أجمع لأن  البلاد محاطة بالبحر. مضيق البوسفور هو طريق تجاري هام جداً للشحن. ويؤثر تنوع أشكال الأراضي وموارد المياه الجوفيّة على المناخ والغطاء النباتي والتربة والسياحة.

في هذه المقالة، وسوف نتحدث عن شراء العقارات الساحليّة. ما هي المدن التي تفضلها؟ هل هناك اختلاف في الأسعار؟ سنساعدك في العثور على إجابات لجميع أسئلتك.

المواصلات

منذ السبعينات، حدثت تطورات هامة على الشوارع الرئيسية في بلدنا. جسر البوسفور وجسر السلطان محمد الفاتح هي الجسور الرئيسية في تركيا التي تعتبر نقاط وصل بين اسيا وأوروبا. في حين أن عدد السيارات لكل 1000 شخص كان حوالي 115 سيارة، في إيطاليا 600 وفرنسا 500 سيارة. وفي نهاية يناير من عام 2015، بلغ عدد المركبات المسجلة 18,955,588 مركبة.

وبعد إعلان الاستقلال في عام 1923، كان بناء السكك الحديدية تعلو سلم أولوياتها. ومع ذلك، فإن أهميه تطوير الطرق السريعة من الخمسينات قللت من التركيز على السكك الحديدية بشكل كبير.

الموانئ هي بوابة البلدان إلى العالم حيث البضائع والركاب تصل عبر السفن ويتم نقلها إلى مناطق مختلفة. أكبر ثلاثة موانئ هي إسطنبول، مرسين، و إزمير. أبرز الموانئ في تركيا من حيث حركه الشحن هي إسطنبول، ازمير، مرسين ، ازميت، والإسكندرون. هناك الموانئ الأخرى: ازمير، مرسين، زنغولداك، ايرغلي، اسكندرون، انطاليا، بانديرما، سامسون، طرابزون. المدن التي يضمها الموانئ لديها بنية تحتية أفضل للتوزيع.

ف الوقت الحالي، ينمو قطاع الطيران بمشاركة شركات الطيران الخاصة و زيادة سعة استيعاب الركاب. مطار إسطنبول هو الأكبر في تركيا حتى الآن. هذا المطار له اهمية كبيرة في كل من النقل المحلي والدولي. مطار ايسنبوغا (أنقرة) هو مطار آخر له مكانة هامة في النقل الجوي. مطار عدنان مندريس (إزمير) هو ثالث أكبر المطارات في قائمتنا. يتم نقل كل من البضائع والركاب إلى أجزاء مختلفة  من البلاد.

انطاليا، طرابزون، ديار بكر، ارزروم، فان، ملاتيا، وكونيا هي مطارات أخرى في البلاد. مطار صبيحة كوكجن في إسطنبول، مطار انطاليا، مطار بودروم، ومطار دالامان؛ هذه مطارات تصبح أكثر انشغالاً خلال موسم السيّاحة.

ومن الجدير بالذكر أن شبكة المترو متطورة للغاية في إسطنبول بشكل خاص. في كل مدينة، هناك عدّة أشكال مريحة من وسائل النقل في جميع أنحاء البلاد.

العقارات

هناك العديد من المدن الساحلية بالقرب من البحر الأسود، ومرمرة، وبحر ايجه، والبحر الأبيض المتوسط. المقاطعات الساحليّة: ارتفين, ريزي, طرابزون, غيرسون, اوردو, سامسون, سينوب, كاستامنونو, بارتين, زنجولداك, ساكاريا, كيركلاريلي, تيكيرداغ, كوجالي, إسطنبول. و المقاطعات التي على ساحل بحر ايجه: كاناكالي، باليكيسيير، أدرنه، ايدين، ازمير، وموغلا. والمدن التي يقع على ساحل بحر مرمرة هي تيكيرداغ، بورصة، يالوفا. وأخرها على القائمة  هي المدن التي على البحر الأبيض المتوسط هي انطاليا، مرسين، أضنه، وهاتاي.

البحر الأسود غير مفضّل من قبل الناس الذين يرغبون في العيش عقار مطلّ على البحر بسبب المناخ. ويفضّلون سواحل مرمرة والبحر الأبيض المتوسط وبحر ايجه أكثر. على سبيل المثال، دعوانا نلقي نظرة على أسعار الشقق بواجهة البحريّة في كاناكالي. يمكننا أن نلاحظ أن الأسعار تتراوح بين 50.000 دولار أمريكي إلى 150.000 دولار أمريكي. تختلف هذه الأسعار في المقام الأول وفقا لعمر المبنى، وحجم وموقع المنزل. وتتمتع مدينة كاناكالي ببيئة أكثر هدوءاً من المدن الكبيرة مثل إسطنبول. وبما أنه يقع في منطقة مرمرة، فهو أقرب إلى إسطنبول والمدن الرئيسية الأخرى.

من ناحية أخر، بورصة هي مدينة أخرى قريبة نسبياً من البحر. وتصل منطقة مدينا التي تقع بورصة، حيث أنها تصل إلى مرمرة مباشرة في غضون دقائق. السبب في أن هذه المدينة مفضلة هو موقعها الاستراتيجي إلى إسطنبول بالنسبة لرجال الاعمال. كما أن لديها صناعة واسعة توفر العديد من فرص العمل. العقارات في هذه المنطقة تختلف في السعر. ولمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى الاتصال بشركة سمرهوم العقاريّة.

إزمير هي مدينة عالمية كبيرة للغرب، وكثير من الناس يفضلون هذه المدينة للبحرها، حيث يمكنك أن تشعر بجوهر بحر ايجه والمناخ المتوسطي وشعبها الجميل. فمن الصعب أن تعطي نطاق للأسعار ولكن من الممكن العثور على شقة أو فيلا وفقاً لميزانية الجميع.

أينما كنت مهتماً بشراء عقار، يرجى الاتصال بفريقنا ومعرفة المزيد من المعلومات.

Seaview Property in Turkey - Seaview Real Estate



General Information

Turkey is a modern country which has both ancient and contemporary characteristics. There are many things which this country can offer such as history, culture, art, geography, culinary culture, traditional and modern lifestyle and hospitality. It is the economic, political and cultural crossroads of many civilizations.

Geography and Climate

Turkey’s climate, vegetation and soil structures reflect the characteristics of its location. For example, you can experience contrasting climates within a few hours drive. The southern coast is much warmer than northern Turkey and the days are much longer.

Turkey’s position is essential worldwide because three sides of the country is surrounded by sea. The Bosphorus is a significant trade route for shipping. The diversity of landforms and groundwater resources affect the climate, vegetation, soil, and tourism.

In this article, we will talk about buying property from the coast. Which cities would you prefer? Are there price differences? We shall help you find answers to all of your questions.

Transportation

Since the 1970s, there have been significant developments on highways in our country. Bosphorus Bridge, Fatih Sultan Mehmet Bridge, and Yavuz Sultan Bridge are Turkey's major bridges providing connections between Asia and Europe. While the number of automobiles per 1,000 people was around 115, in Italy 600 and France 500. At the end of January 2015, registered vehicles had reached 18,955,588.

After the declaration of independence in 1923, the construction of railways was at the forefront of their plans. However, the importance of developing highways from the 1950s and onwards significantly reduced the focus on railways.

Ports are the gateway of countries to the world where cargo and passengers arrive by ships and are carried to different areas. The three largest ports are Istanbul, Mersin, and Izmir. Turkey’s most prominent ports in terms of freight traffic are Istanbul, Izmir, Mersin, Izmit, and Iskenderun. There are other ports Izmir, Mersin, Zonguldak, Eregli, Iskenderun, Antalya, Bandirma, Samsun, Trabzon. The cities with ports have a better distribution infrastructure.

Nowadays, the aviation sector is developing with the participation of private airlines and increasing passenger capacity. İstanbul Airport (Istanbul) is Turkey's largest by far. This airport has great importance in both domestic and international transportation. Esenboga (Ankara) is another airfield that has an important place in airline transportation. Adnan Menderes (Izmir), is the third-largest on our list. Both cargo's and passengers are transferred to other parts of the country.

Antalya, Trabzon, Diyarbakir, Erzurum, Van, Malatya, and Konya are other airports in the country. Sabiha Gokchen in İstanbul, Antalya, Bodrum, and Dalaman airports become busier during the tourism season.

It should be briefly stated that especially in Istanbul, the metro network is highly developed. In every city, there are convenient forms of transportation around the country.

Property

There are many coastal cities near the Black Sea, Marmara, Aegean, and the Mediterranean. Provinces on the coast: Artvin, Rize, Trabzon, Giresun, Ordu, Samsun, Sinop, Kastamonu, Bartin, Zonguldak, Sakarya, Kirklareli, Tekirdag, Kocaeli, Istanbul. On the Aegean coastline are Canakkale, Balikesir, Edirne, Aydin, İzmir and Mugla. Cities on the coast of the Marmara Sea are Tekirdag, Bursa, Yalova. Lastly, on the list, the Mediterranean Sea are Antalya, Mersin, Adana, and Hatay.

The Black Sea is not preferred by people who want to live in a property that has a sea view because of the climate. Marmara, Mediterranean and Aegean coasts are preferred. For example, let's look at the prices of seafront apartments in Canakkale. We can see the values varying from 50.000 US Dollars to 150.000 US Dollars. These values differ primarily according to the age of the building, the size and location of the house. Canakkale has a quieter environment than in big cities such as İstanbul. Since it is located in the Marmara area, it is closer to Istanbul and other main cities.

On the other hand, Bursa is another city that is relatively close to the sea. The Mudanya district of Bursa reaches Marmara directly within minutes. The reason why it is a prefered city is its accessible location to Istanbul for business people. Also, it has a vast industry that provides many jobs for employment. Properties in this area vary in price. For more information, please contact Summer Home Real Estate.

İzmir is a big cosmopolitan city to the west, many people prefer this city for its sea, where you can feel the essence of the Aegean and Mediterranean climate and its people. It is difficult to give a price but possible to find an apartment or villa according to everyone's budget.

Wherever you are interested in buying a property, please contact our team and learn more.