عقارات في افسالار | شقق في افسالار



إفسالار هو حي مشهور من الانيا ويقع على الساحل. ومع ذلك، شعبيتها ليست كبيرة بالمقارنة مع سيدا أو بيليك. لهذا السبب  قد تكون لم تسمع عن هذا المنطقة من قبل. أسعار العقارات في افسالار هي أسعار معقولة أكثر بكثير بالمقارنة مع غيرها من المناطق المتوسطية المشهورة مثل الانيا، محمودلار، كوناكلي، إلخ.

أيضاً مماثلة للمناطق الأخرى، فهي تتمتع بمناخ البحر الأبيض المتوسط فهو حار وجاف في الصيف، والشتاء هي غائمة وممطرة. يمكننا أن نقول أن هذه المنطقة مناسبة لكل من العطل والمعيشة الدائمة لمدة اثني عشر شهراً تقريباً من السنة.

عقارات للبيع في افسالار

كما جميع مدن البحر الأبيض المتوسط تقريباً، فان معظم المنازل متشابهة. وهي مصممة وفقاً للبيئة. إذاً، ما هي أوجه التشابه ؟

  • وتحتوي معظم المنازل علي شرفات كبيرة.
  • تقريباً المعظم يحتوي على نظام تكييف للهواء.
  • بعض المنازل منفصلة، و يوجدر يعض المنازل ضمن مجمعات سكنية.

إذا كنت مهتما ، فاننا ننصحك بالتعاون مع شركتنا العقارية.

ما هي فوائد من الحصول على الخدمات منا؟

  • المعلومات المتعلقة بالمنطقة والخبرة التي سوف تحتاجها عند شراء منزل.
  • سوف نجد لك شقة للبيع، والتي تتوافق مع احتياجاتك.
  • يمكننا إعداد الوثائق اللازمة لعمليات البيع في وقت قصير.

تقدم شركة سمرهوم العقارية خدماتها منذ عام 2004 في العديد من مناطق البحر الأبيض المتوسط، بما في ذلك في افسالار. لدينا الموظفين يتحدثون 16 لغة مختلفة. موظفي شركتنا يحاولون العثور على العقارات الأكثر ملائمة لك من خلال فهم احتياجتك بشكل الأكثر دقة.

sort-gridsort-list

Property in Avsallar | Apartments in Avsallar



Similar Location



Avsallar is a popular neighbourhood of Alanya and located on the coastline. However, its popularity is not as popular compared to Side or Belek. That is why you may not have heard of this place before. Property prices in Avsallar are much more affordable compared to other popular Mediterranean districts such as Alanya, Mahmutlar, Konakli, etc.

Also similar to the other districts, it has the Mediterranean climate where it is hot and dry in summers and winters are mild and rainy. We can say that this district is suitable for both holiday and permanent living for almost twelve months of the year.

Property for sale in Avsallar

As in nearly all Mediterranean towns, most of the houses are similar. They are designed accordingly to the environment. So, what are the similarities?

If you are interested, we recommend you engage our real estate company.

What are the benefits of getting services from us?

Summer Home Real Estate Company has been providing service since 2004 in many Mediterranean regions, including in Avsallar. We have personnel who speak 16 different languages. Our company's staff are trying to find the most suitable real estate for you by understanding your needs in the most accurate way.