بينتهاوس في تركيا | بينتهاوس للبيع في تركيا



البينتهاوس أو ما يمكن تسميتها "شقة بنتهاوس فاخرة"، هي مشمولة ببعض المشاريع السكنية. تقع في الطابق العلوي من المباني، مع سقوف عالية، وتوفر إطلالة بانورامية على موقعك، والتي تصلها بسهولة و بشكل مباشر من منطقه مواقف السيارات إلى المصعد. ويعرف هذا النوع من الشقق أيضاً باسم "جناح الملك".

ومع ذلك، "جناح الملك" لم يكن السبب الرئيسية من قبل. الأصل للبنتهاوس يأتي من التاريخ. أما في الوقت الحالي، تعتبر البنتهاوس مساحات معيشة فاخرة، لأنها غالباً ما تظهر في المباني المبنية في وسط المدينة. ومع ذلك، لم تكن دائماً بهذه الطريقة. في السابق، كانت الطوابق العلوية من المباني في المناطق الصناعية المهجورة من المدينة تستخدم أساساً من قبل الطلاب والفنانين.

ونتيجة للبحوث في تركيا، يمكن أن نرى أن بنتهاوس منتشهرة أكثر في إسطنبول. ارتفاع أسعار العقارات، وازدحام السكان والكثافة تجعل الناس يبحثون عن بنتهاوس في مناطق مختلفة. يمكنك العثور على خصائص البينتهاوس في مدن أخرى كذلك. كما تحتوي بورصة وازمير وانقرة عليها.

الفرص

هناك اثنين من مزايا العيش في البينتهاوس. أولاً، الإحساس بالمساحة المفتوحة. يمكنك الحصول على هذا الشعور بسبب العوائق البصرية من الجدران أو الممرات. ثانياُ، يمكن للضوء الطبيعي الوصول إلى مكان الإقامة. نظراً لعدم وجود أي جدران أو حواجز، يتم توزيع الضوء بسهولة ويخلق بيئة أكثر حيوية وواسعة.

يمكنك عمل الديكورات بسهولة. لا تحتاج لاتباع ديكور محدد مسبقاً أو النمط العام للمنزل. يمكنك تنظيم هذا المكان تماماً وفقا لاحتياجاتك و ذوقك. وبعبارة أخرى، فإنه من السهل جداً للشخص لخلق نظام فريد من نوعه في البنتهاوس.

وأخيرا ً، إذا كنت ترغب في العمل في جو مريح، يمكنك تصميم البينتهاوس الخاصة بك في شكل منطقة عمل حيث ستتعامل بشكل خاص للأعمال الفنية.

العيوب

بناءاً على شركة الإنشاء، وعزل الصوت هو العيب الأول من هذه البينتهاوس. بسبب عدم وجود الجدران في المناطق الداخلية، فمن الصعب جداً لمنع الصوت من الخارج.

وأخيراً، التدفئة أو تكييف الهواء يمكن أن تكون مشكلة بالنسبة لك. السقف تعلوك مباشرة، بحيث يمكن لشقتك تمتص كل شيء من الخارج. وخاصة في فصل الشتاء، قد تكون مريضاً كل أسبوع.

ومع ذلك، يمكن حل جميع السلبيات عن طريق اختيار البينتهاوس المناسب مع الأثاث والاجهزه وآلالات. فريق سمرهوم العقاري هو هنا لمساعدتك في العثور على أفضل خيار ممكن.

Penthouse for sale in Turkey | Penthouse in Turkey



Property

A penthouse, which can be called as “luxury penthouse flat”, is included in some housing projects. Located on the top floor of the buildings, with high ceilings, offering a panoramic view of your location, which usually leads directly from the parking area to the elevator. This type of apartment is also known as the "king suite".

However, “king suite” was not the main case before. Origins of the penthouse come from history. Nowadays, lofts are seen as luxurious living spaces, because they often appear in buildings built in the city centre. However, it was not always that way. Previously, the lofts of buildings in abandoned industrial areas of the city were used mainly by students and artists.

As a result of the research in Turkey, it can be seen that penthouses are located more in Istanbul. The high prices of the properties, crowded population and density make people look for penthouses in different areas. You can find penthouse properties in other cities as well. Bursa, Izmir, and Ankara also have them.

Opportunities

There are a couple of advantages of living in a penthouse. First, its sense of height and width. You get this sense because of visual obstructions from walls or corridors. Second, more natural light can reach the property. Due to the absence of any walls or barriers, light is easily dispersed in the space and creates a more vibrant and spacious environment.

You can decorate easily. You do not have to follow a predetermined decor or the general style of the house. You can organize this place completely according to your needs and tastes. In other words, it is quite easy for the individual to create a unique order in the penthouses.

Lastly, if you like to work in a relaxed atmosphere, you can decorate your penthouse in the form of a workshop where you will especially deal with artwork.

Disadvantages

Depending on the construction company, the sound isolation is the first disadvantage of this penthouse. Because of the lack of walls in the interior, it is very difficult to prevent sound from outside. 

Lastly, heating or air conditioning can be a problem for you. The roof is on you directly, so that your flat can absorb everything from outside. Especially in the winter, you may be sick every week. 

However, all the negativities can be solved by choosing the exact penthouse with its furniture, devices, and machines. Summer Home Real Estate team is here for helping you to find the best possible option.