المدينة القديمة في أنطاليا

المدينة القديمة من انطاليا، و معروفة بالتركيّة باسم "كاليتشي"، هي موقع جميل بكل التاريخ الذي يحمله.

المدينة القديمة في أنطاليا

المدينة القديمة من انطاليا، و معروفة بالتركيّة باسم "كاليتشي"، هي موقع جميل بكل التاريخ الذي يحمله. واحدة من المواقع السياحيّة المدهشة في تركيا اليوم، استضافت انطاليا العديد من الحضارات عبر خلال التاريخ. تأسست العديد من المستوطنات هنا، بدءاً من الفترة الإغريقية، و أيضاً الإمبراطورية الرومانيّة.

المدينة القديمة هي قلب انطاليا. وهي المثيرة للاهتمام للغاية لعشاق التاريخ والثقافية. يتوفر العديد من المتاحف والمنازل القديمة والشوارع الضيقة تأخذك إلى جولة و مغامرة في التاريخ، وذلك من باب هادريانوس، و يفلي مينري، وكريك مينري، والكثير من المتاحف، والبيوت العتيقة، والأزقة. المدينة القديمة في انطاليا هي واحدة من أقدم مواقع استيطان الأناضول. ولذلك، فإن الزوار لديهم الفرصة لرؤية المنطقة الريفية من العديد من العصور والحضارات المختلفة. الجزء الأكثر إثارة من المدينة القديمة هي المنازل القديمة والشوارع الضيقة التي لا تزال تحمل اللمسات التاريخيّة من الروم والسلاجقة والعمارة العثمانيّة.

يرجع تاريخ البلدة القديمة إلى 500 ألف عام مع اكتشاف كهف القرايين (Karain) على بعد 30 كيلومتراً جنوب البلدة القديمة. على الرغم من أن النتائج الأثريه تظهر أن الناس كانوا يعيشون في المنطقة في ذلك الوقت، فإن التوطين للمكان و الطريقة التي تراها اليوم بدأت منذ 2500 سنة.

في عام 1980 في انطاليا، أصبحت المدينة القديمة ومنطقة الميناء واحدة من أهم مناطق الجذب السياحي في تركيا. من ذلك اليوم حتى هذا، يتم الحفاظ على جمالها و المداومة على صياتها و الاهتمام بها حتى يستطيع الأجيال القادمة زيارتها أيضاً.

الاسم الكامل

هذه الحقول مطلوبة

البريد الإلكتروني

هذه الحقول مطلوبة

رقم الهاتف

هذه الحقول مطلوبة

Skype

Old Town of Antalya

The old town of Antalya, as known in Turkish as “kaleici”, is in a beautiful location with all the history and culture it carries.

Old Town of Antalya

Old Town of Antalya



The old town of Antalya, as known in Turkish as “kaleici”, is in a beautiful location with all the history it carries. One of the amazing touristic locations of Turkey today, Antalya hosted many civilisations through history. Many settlements were founded here, starting with the Hellenistic period, including the visit of the Roman Empire.

The Old Town is the heart of Antalya; it is so interesting for both history enthusiasts and cultural visitors. Hadrianus Door, Yivli Minare, Kesik Minare, Mevlevihane, many museums, old houses and narrow streets take you to an adventurous tour into history. The Old Town of Antalya is one of the oldest settlement locations of Anatolia. Therefore, visitors have the opportunity to see the rural area from many different eras and civilisations. The most exciting part of the old town is its old houses and narrow streets which still carry the historical touches of Rum, Seljuk and Ottoman architecture.

The history of the old town goes back 500 thousand years with the discovery of the Karain Cave 30 kilometres south of the old town. Although the archaeological findings show that people were living in the area at then, the settlement of the place as we know it today started 2500 years ago.

Throughout history, the old town was affected by fires, floods and the effects of time. Nevertheless, it still protects its majestic view. The reason why a settlement was founded and used by many civilisations is its archaeological structure. Throughout history, trading gained more importance in the harbour area. Each new owner of the place rebuilt it with different characteristics. The old town became a unique location where you can see touches of many civilisations in the same place.

In the 1980`s Antalya, the old town and the harbour area became one of the most important tourist attractions of Turkey. From that day until this, its beauty is preserved and restored so that it can be visited by generations to come.

Name Surname *

These fields are required.

Email

These fields are required.

Phone *

These fields are required.

Skype