ارض للبيع في تركيا



إذا كنت تفكر في القيام بأعمال تجارية هنا ولكنك لا تعرف القطاع الذي سيكون الخيار الأفضل. حسنًا ، لقد وجدنا الحل لك بالفعل ، نحن نوصي بقطاع السياحة. أعلى دخل يجلب لرجال الأعمال في تركيا هو السياحة. بشكل عام ، هؤلاء رجال الأعمال هم أصحاب الفنادق والنزل والمطاعم والحانات. الوجهات السياحية الأكثر نشاطا في مناطق بحر إيجه والبحر الأبيض المتوسط. ليس عليك أن تبدأ من البداية لتصبح صاحب عمل ؛ يمكنك أيضا الإستيلاء على عمل من قِبَل شراءه. في النهاية ، ستجد احدهم ، ولكن من الضروري معرفة سبب استعداد هذا الشخص لبيع شركته لك. يميل الناس إلى تسليم أعمالهم عندما لا يحققون أي ربح. دعنا نقول أنك لم تجد أحدًا يتولى مهام الشركة وترغب في إنشاء شركة. قبل القيام بذلك ، ننصحك بشدة أن يكون لديك عقار في تركيا. إذا لم تكن قد ذهبت إلى تركيا من قبل أو كنت تواجه مشكلة في العثور على مكان ، فننصحك بالاتصال بشركتنا العقارية للحصول على المساعدة.

تعمل سمرهوم العقارية في تركيا منذ عام 2004 ، ويمكننا أن نؤكد لكم أننا اكتسبنا خبرة كبيرة خلال هذه السنوات. فريقنا مؤلف من العديد من الموظفين ذوي الخبرة الذين يمكنهم تقديم الخدمة لك في 16 لغة مختلفة من مناطق مختلفة من تركيا. بمجرد الاتصال بأحد عملائنا الماهرين ، ستحتاج إلى تزويدنا ببعض المعلومات حول الطريقة التي ترغب في تأسيس مشروع تجاري بها في تركيا. سيبدأ هذا الموظف العمل لإيجاد أفضل عقار للبيع لك وفقًا للمعلومات التي قدمتها له. هذه العملية لا تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً ، وسوف توفر لك خيارات عديدة للإختيار من بينها في وقت قصير.

بمجرد أن تقرر أي نوع من الأعمال تريد أن تبدأ ، يمكنك الحصول على الدعم والتوجيه منا لخطواتك الأولى في عملك الجديد.

إذا كنت تفكر في فتح فندق في منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط ، فإن معظم المناطق القريبة من البحر ، يتم حجزها بالكامل خلال فصل الصيف. أيضًا ، يمكنك تحقيق الربح من خلال إنشاء فندق أو قرية عُطَل رائعة على أراض اشتريتها مؤخرًا. بعد ذلك ستجد مديرًا ، وينشئ فريقًا لعملك. بعد فرز كل شيء ، يمكنك العودة إلى بلدك والتحقق من بعض الوقت لمعرفة كيف يسير عملك. لا تقلق ، إذا كنت تواجه مشكلات في تحديد ما يجب فعله ، فسنكون هناك لمساعدتك في إرشادك نحو النجاح.

Land for Sale in Turkey

5 property has been found for 'Land for Sale in Turkey'


Practical Land For Sale For Both Construction and Farming
Alanya
ID: 8005
3.5 km
130/40 km
Bijou-Sized Plot Perfect For Villa In Demirtas, Alanya
Alanya
ID: 8004
3 km
150/21 km
Beautiful Land In The Suburbs Of Gazipasa, Alanya
Alanya
ID: 8001
6 km
165/8.5 km
Highly Beneficial Land in Oba, Alanya
Alanya
ID: 8000
2.5 km
135/40 km
Good Location Commercial Size Parcel In Oba, Alanya
Alanya
ID: 8003
4.5 km
135/40 km

If you are considering to do business here but, you don't know which sector would be the best choice. Well, we have found the solution for you already, and we recommend the tourism sector. The highest income that brings to the businessmen in Turkey is tourism. Generally, these businessmen are hotel, hostel, restaurant and bar owners. The most active touristic destinations are in the Aegean and Mediterranean region. You do not have to start from the beginning to be a job owner; you can also take over a business. Eventually, you will find one, but it is essential to know why that person is willing to sell you his company. People tend to hand in their business when they are making no profit. Let us say that you didn't find a one to take over and wish start a company. Before doing so we strongly advise you to have property in Turkey. If you haven't been to Turkey before or you are having trouble finding a place, we recommend you to get in touch with our real estate company for assistance.

Summer Home Real Estate has been serving in Turkey since 2004, and we can assure that we have gained much experience through these years. Our team is compiled of many experienced employees that can give you service in 16 different languages from different regions of Turkey. Once you contact one of our skilled agents, you need to provide us with some information about how you wish to set up a business in Turkey. That employee will start to work to find the best property for sale for you according to the information you gave to him or her. This process does not take long, and they will bring you options to choose from in a short time.

Once you have decided what sort of business you want to start, you can get support and guidance from us for your first steps in your new business.

If you consider opening a hotel in the Mediterranean region, most of the areas near the sea, are fully booked during the summer. Also, you can gain a profit by setting up a great hotel or holiday village on land which you have recently bought. Then you would find a manager, and create a team for your business. After everything is sorted, you can return to your country and check for some time to see how your business is going. Don't worry, should you have problems deciding what to do, we will be there to help guide you to success.



SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER