شقق في كارغيجاك



كارغيجاك هي كقرية منتجع صغيرة. تقع على بعد 3 كم فقط من محمودلار و 15 كم من شرق الانيا. كارغيجاك الانياهي منطقة في وسط البحر الأبيض المتوسط المذهل وجبال طوروس الجميلة. وتحيط بها الغابات والكثير من الطبيعة الخلابة. كارغيجاك هي

واحدة من أكثر المواقع السياحية الشهيرة في الانيا

وبفضل جهود السكان والسلطات المحلية، يتم الاهتمام بالطبيعة و الحفاظ عليها بشكل جيد في المنطقة. إنها تحتوي على بيئة نظيفة والشواطئ الهادئة. أيضاً، هناك حدائق البرتقال والموز مذهلة. تقع مدينة سيدرا القديمة في كارغيجاك، وهي مدينة غنية بالآثار القديمه المهمة.

مناخ كارغيجاك

تقع كارغيجاك على ساحل البحر الأبيض المتوسط، بالتالي فإنه طقسها حار ومشمس في فصل الصيف، دافئ وممطر في فصل الشتاء. يستمر مواسم العطل حتى 9 أشهر ويمكنك الاستمتاع بالعديد من الأيام المشمسة على الشواطئ الرملية الطبيعية في كارغيجاك.

المواصلات العامة في كارغيجاك الانيا

تقع كارغيجاك الانيا على بعد 140 كم من مطار انطاليا الدولي، وعلى بعد 30 كم من مطار الانيا غازي باشا. وتبعد عن مركز الانيا ما يقارب 15 كيلومتر، حيث يمكنك إيجاد العديد من المرافق الترفيهية والأنشطة والرحلات الاستكشافية. وتقع على بعد 136 كم من وسط مدينة انطاليا. تعمل خدمات النقل العام بشكل جيد في المنطقة وحولها. سيارات الاجره لديها سعر البداية من 6 ليرة تركي وتحتسب 2.6 ليرة تركي لكل كيلومتر. الحافلات هي 4 ليرة تركي.

المرافق الطبية في كارغيجاك

كارغيجاك لا تتوفر فيها المرافق الطبية الكبيرة، ولكن هناك مستشفيات في المناطق المجاورة. في كارغيجاك، هناك العديد من المراكز الصحية العائلية والعيادات الخاصة تغطي عدد كبير من المنطقة. الخدمات تعمل بشكل جيد جداً في هذه المرافق الطبية، ويمكنك أيضاً العثور على الصيدليات بسهولة كبيرة.

الكثافة السكانيّة في كارغيجاك الانيا

وفقا لأرقام عام 2017، فإن الكثافة السكنية كارغيجاك تقدر بحوالي 3000 نسمة يعيشون في المنطقة. ونصف السكان من الذكور ونصفهم من الإناث. في فصل الصيف، يتضاعف عدد السكان بمقدار ضعفين أو ثلاث اضعاف بسبب شهرة الكبيرة لهذه المنطقة.

sort-gridsort-list

Property in Kargicak| Apartments in Kargicak

Kargicak is a small resort village. It is just 3 km from Mahmutlar and 15 km East of Alanya. Kargicak Alanya is in the middle of amazing Mediterranean Sea and beautiful Taurus Mountains. It is surrounded by woods and many beauties of nature. Kargicak is



Similar Location



. With the efforts of local people and authorities, the nature is preserved well in the district. It has a clean environment and peaceful beaches. Also, there are amazing orange and banana gardens. Siedra, an important ancient city, is located in Kargicak.

Kargicak Weather Forecast

Being on the Mediterranean Coast, Kargicak is hot and sunny in summer, warm and rainy in winter. Holiday seasons last up to 9 months and you can enjoy many sunny days at naturally sandy beaches of Kargicak.

Kargicak Alanya is 140 kilometers from International Antalya Airport and as close as 30 kilometers from Alanya Gazipasa Airport. It is a little over 15 kilometers from Alanya center, where you can find many entertainment facilities and excursion activities. It is 136 kilometers from Antalya city center. Public transportation services work well in and around the district. Taxis have a starting price of 3 TRY and charge 2.6 TRY per kilometer. The buses are 2.60 TRY and tramways are 2 TRY for one ride.

Kargicak, Alanya does not have large medical facilities in the district, but there are hospitals in neighboring ones. In Kargicak, there are several family health centers and private policlinics with a large scale of fields. The services are working well in these medical facilities and you can also find pharmacies easily.

According to 2017 data, Kargicak has around 3000 people living in the district. Half of the population is males and half is females. In summer season, the population doubles or triples due to the high popularity of the district.

Kargicak is a small resort village. It is just 3 km from Mahmutlar and 15 km East of Alanya. Kargicak Alanya is in the middle of amazing Mediterranean Sea and beautiful Taurus Mountains. It is surrounded by woods and many beauties of nature. Kargicak is