دليل السفر إلى إزمير

دليل السفر إلى إزمير

معلومات عامة

إزمير هي ثالث أكبر مدينة في تركيا والمركز التجاري بعد إسطنبول وأنقرة. تقع المدينة في الجزء الغربي من تركيا، على ساحل بحر إيجه. وهي مدينة كبيرة مع كثافة سكانيّة تصل 4.2 مليون نسمة.

ازمير هي مدينه ديناميكية اقتصادياً واجتماعياً. ويعتبر موقعها ومناخها سمتين حاسمتين لهذه الديناميكية. و على مدارالتاريخ، كانت إزمير موطّن لمختلف للثقافات والديانات. إن الفرس والإغريق والأشوريين والرومان والبيزنطيين والعثمانيين هم مجرد عدد قليل من العشرات من الحضارات المختلفة التي جعلت إزمير موطناً لهم على مر الأزمان.

حقيقة أن ما يقرب من نصف سكانها تحت سن الثلاثين يجعل إزمير حيوية. تستضيف المدينة آلاف من طلاب الجامعات والعلماء والفنانين ورجال الاعمال والأكاديميين.

وبسبب مناخها الممتاز، إزمير لديها بيئة طبيعية رائعة للزراعة مثل الزيتون والتين والعنب والقطن. مع مجموعه متنوعة من المأكولات البحرية والنبيذ والأعشاب وزيت الزيتون، أزمير هي مدينه جذابة للناس الذواقة للمأكولات اللذيذة.

المأكولات المشهورة

إزمير لديها ثقافة طعام نابضة بالحياة. إذا قمت بالانتقال إلى إزمير أو الذهاب في عطلة، يجب عليك تجربة بعض الأطباق التقليدية.

"إزمير تارهاناسي " مثال على ذلك. واحدة من أهم الميزات التي تجعل من ترهانا مختلفة عن الباقية هي طريقة اعدادها. "ازمير تارهاناسي " مصنوعة من مرق. يمكنك تذوق هذا الطعام المدهش في فصل الشتاء لتشعر بالدفئ عن طريق شرب حساء تارهانا.

"كومرو" هو طبق مخصص آخر تجده في إزمير. إنه يحتوي على نكهة فريدة من نوعها لأنه مصنوع من الخبز السمسم الخاص، والجبن، والسجق، السلامي، والطماطم.

المعجنات المسمية بويوز معروفة في ازمير والأناضول منذ عام 1952. بويوز هي المعجنات غير مخمر حيث أنها اشتهرت بأنها نكهة إزمير و تأكل مع البيض، مما يجعلها لا غني عنها على سفرة الإفطار لمناطق بحر ايجه.

المثال الأخير الذي ينعرضه عليكم والذي نوصي بشده بتناوله هو "لوكما". ويمكن اعدادها بالنكهة المالحة أو السكريّة. يمكنك أن تأكل "لوكما" مع القرفة. حيث أنها مصنوعة من العجين أيضا.

الأماكن السياحية

يمكنك البدء في استكشاف المدينة مع نزهة ممتعة إلى ساحة كوناك، نقطة التقاء سكان المدينة. أن قلب مدينة أزمير حيوي و مزدحم دائماً. يمكنك العثور على برج ساعة إزمير الشهير، الذي بني في عام 1901. ويقع في وسط الساحة، وهو رمز للمدينة. أرتفاع البرج هو 25 متراً، وله أربع نوافير التي تحيط به.

يجب عليك أيضا زيارة متحف إزمير الأثري و الاثنوغرافي. هذه الأماكن تأخذ الضيوف في رحلة عبر التاريخ. تم بناء المتحف الاثنوغرافي في عام 1831 للأشخاص الذين لديهم الطاعون. وبعد ذلك، استضاف المكان الأطفال الأيتام المسيحيين. ومن ناحية أخرى، فإن الحفريات في المواقع القديمة لبحر ايجه، مثل بايراكلي (سميرنا)، افسس، بيرغاما، ميلتوس، كلوازميناي، تيوس، ايسوس. جميهم تركو بصماتهم في تاريخ غرب الأناضول في متحف إزمير الاثري.

سوق كيميرالتي، معروف عند الرحال الغربيين بأنه "جوهرة البحر الأبيض المتوسط"، هو مكان آخر لمشاهده معالم المدينة للسياح. مع العناصر التاريخية والثقافية والمعمارية ، كيميرالتي لا يزال يساعد على الحفاظ على الجو في المدينة القديمة.

سميرنا هو الاسم القديم لإزمير. خلال عهد الاسكندر الأكبر في القرن الرابع قبل الميلاد، انتقلت المدينة من سميرنا القديم إلى المنحدر الشمالي من كادفيكالي. في هذه العصور القديمة، كان اغورا مكاناً حيث تقام فيه اجتماعات سياسية، ومناطق التسوق والبازارات التي كانت نشطة.

الصناعة

إزمير متطورة للغاية من حيث الإنتاج الزراعي. كما أن صناعات المنسوجات والملابس والاغذيه والمشروبات والجعة والتبغ هي أيضاً من بين أهم قطاعات الأعمال. أيضاً، الحديد والصلب، البتروكيماويات، السيارات، الاسمنت، الاحذيه، الاسمده، آلات الزراعية، وصناعه السيراميك هي المنتجات الصناعية الرئيسية الأخرى في المدينة.

أصبحت ازمير المركز الصناعي والتجاري للمنطقة بسبب مواردها الخام، والقوي العاملة المؤهلة و خيارات كثيرة للشحن و النقل، فضلاً عن كونها مدينه الميناء. و من الجدير بالذكر أن المنتجات التي تنتج في القطاع الصناعي لها نوعية و جودة المعايير العالمية.

Izmir: Travel Guide

Izmir: Travel Guide

General Information

Izmir is Turkey's third-largest metropolis and trade centre after Istanbul and Ankara. Located in the west part of Turkey, the city is on the coast of the Aegean Sea. It is a large city with a population of 4.2 million.

Izmir is a dynamic city economically and socially. Its location and climate are crucial characteristics of this dynamism. Throughout history, Izmir has homed various cultures and religions. Persians, Ancient Greeks, Assyrians, Romans, Byzantines, and Ottomans are just a few of the dozens of different civilizations that the city has homed throughout its long history.

The fact that approximately half of its population is under the age of thirty makes Izmir lively. The city hosts thousands of university students and scientists, artists, businessmen, and academics.

With its excellent climate, Izmir has a wonderful natural environment for agriculture such as olives, figs, grapes, and cotton. With its variety of seafood, wines, herbs and olive oil, Izmir is an attractive city for gourmets with its delicious cuisine.

Cuisine

Izmir has a vibrant food culture. If you move to Izmir or go on holiday, you should try a couple of its traditional food.

"Izmir tarhanası" is an example. One of the most important features that make tarhana different from others is its preparation. "Izmir tarhanası" is made with broth. You can taste this amazing food in the winter to warm you up by eating tarhana soup.

"Kumru" is another speciality in Izmir. It has a unique flavour because it is made with special sesame bread, cheese, sausage, salami, and tomatoes.

A pastry named Boyoz has been on Izmir and Anatolian tables since 1952. Boyoz is an unleavened pastry that is identified with the taste of Izmir and is ate with eggs, making it indispensable for the Aegean breakfast.

The last example that we can give and the one we highly recommend you to eat is "Lokma." It can be prepared both salty or sugary. You can eat "lokma" with cinnamon. It is made with the dough as well.

Sightseeing Places

Start exploring the city with a pleasant stroll to the Konak Square, the meeting point of residents of the city. The heart of Izmir is always busy and crowded. You can find the famous Izmir Clock Tower, which was built in 1901. It is located in the middle of the square, and it is the symbol of the city. The tower is 25 meters tall, and it has four fountains that surround it.

You should also visit the Archeology and Ethnographic Museum. These places take guests on a journey through history. The Ethnographic Museum was built in 1831 for people who had the plague. Then, the place hosted Christian orphaned children. On the other hand, the excavations in the ancient sites of the Aegean, such as Bayrakli (Smyrna), Ephesus, Bergama, Miletus, Klazomenai, Teos and Iasos, have left their mark on the history of Western Anatolia at the Izmir Archaeological Museum.

Kemeraltı, which was recognized by Western travellers as "Jewel of the Mediterranean," is another sightseeing place for the visitors of the city. With its historical, cultural, and architectural elements, Kemeraltı still helps to maintain the city's old atmosphere.

Smyrna is the ancient name of Izmir. During the reign of Alexander the Great in the 4th century BC, the city moved from the ancient Smyrna to the northern slope of Kadifekale. In these ancient times, Agora was a place where there were political meetings, shopping areas and bazaars that were active.

Industry

Izmir is highly developed in terms of agricultural production. Textile, clothing, food, drink, beer, and tobacco industries are also among the most important business sectors. Also, iron and steel, petrochemical, automotive, cement, shoes, fertilizer, agricultural machinery, and ceramic industry are other major industrial products of the city.

Izmir has become the industrial and commercial centre of the region due to its raw material resources, qualified labour force and a wide range of transportation opportunities as well as being a port city. It will not be wrong to state that the products produced in the industrial sector have the quality of world standards.

Name

These fields are required.

Email

These fields are required.

Phone

These fields are required.

Skype