الفلل في إسطنبول



إسطنبول هي المدينة الأكثر ازدحاماً في تركيا. وفقاً لاحصائيات عام 2018, يسكن المدينة 15 مليون مقيم. تعتبر إسطنبول المركز الاقتصادي, و ثقافي ومركز تاريخي للبلد, و تتربع على أعلى قائمة بعدد السياح. وتغطي إسطنبول مساحة جغرافية كبيرة من 5461 كيلومتر المربع.

وتقع المدينة في منطقة مرمرة وهو الجزء الغربي من البلاد. يوجد مطاران في المدينة. افتتح مطار إسطنبول الدولي ليحل محل مطار أتاتورك. الآخر هو مطار صبيحة جوكشين الدولي. ومن الجدير بالذكر ان هناك المكوك والحافلات من هذين المطارين، اللذان تعبران بعيدين بعض الشيء عن الساحل (حيث أن السواحل يمكن اعتبارها مراكز المدينة).

يمكنك العثور على أنواع مختلفة من الفلل في المدينة، وتتوفر منازل بجميع الميزانيات. يمكنك دائماً العثور على الشقق والفلل للبيع والإيجار في العديد من المواقع المختلفة. يتم تحديد أسعار الفلل وفقاً لمسافة العقار عن مراكز المدينة، و سنة بنائها، ونوعية و جودة الهندسة المعمارية.

إسطنبول كوجهة للعطل

وتشير الاحصائيات لعام 2018 إلى أن عدد السياح الذين وصلوا إلى إسطنبول خلال 11 شهر زاد بنسبة 24 في المائة مقارنة بالعام الماضي حيث وصل عدد السياح إلى 12 مليون و 355 ألف في عام 2018 ، جاء معظم السياح الأجانب إلى إسطنبول من ألمانيا. بعد ألمانيا ، كان إيران والمملكة العربية السعودية وروسيا والعراق وإنجلترا. وتظهر الأرقام أيضاً أن إسطنبول تستضيف الناس من كل الجنسيات.

التاريخ

تجذب إسطنبول انتباه العالم بتاريخها الرائع. حيث كانت المدينة عاصمة الامبراطورية الرومانية (330-395) ، والامبراطورية البيزنطية (395-1204 / 1261-1453) ، والامبراطورية اللاتينية (1204-1261) ، والامبراطوريه العثمانية (1453-1922).

وقد وصفت ثلاث من هذه الإمبراطوريات في التاريخ بأنها الاقوى الدول في العالم. بالتالي نستطيع بسهولة فهم الأهمية التاريخية وقيمة لهذه المدينة.

كل إمبراطورية حكمت إسطنبول شيدّت أبنية مختلفة. أيا صوفيا ، قصر توبكابي، البازار الكبير، صهريج البازيليك (القصر المغمور)، حمام تشمبرليتاش، برج غلاطة، المسجد السلطان احمد، والعديد من الأماكن الأخرى تجذب السياح من جميع الاعمار والجنسيات. كما تقدم إسطنبول تجارب خاصه للزوار في اطار الترفيه والحياة الليلية.

تكاليف المعيشة في إسطنبول

حياه الناس الأجانب في إسطنبول يمكن اعتبارها "جيده". وفقا لموقع "numbeo" المتخصّص في تكلفة المعيشة حول العالم أن الوجبة في المطعم رخيصه التكلفة 4.64 يورو. المياه (0.33 لتر) تصل 0.25 يورو، عبلة كولا(0.33 لتر) سعرها 0.65 يورو ، واحد كيلو صدور الدجاج 3.46 يورو.المصاريف الأساسية (الكهرباء والتدفئة والتبريد والمياه والقمامة) لشقة 85 متر مربع هي 60.77 يورو. سيارة فولكس فاجن جولف (1.4) بقدرة محرك 90حصان (أو ما يعادلها سيارة جديده) هو مايقارب 23,973.88 يورو.

يمكنك العثور على الفلل بأسعار مختلفة في العديد من المناطق. على سبيل المثال، تقع بعض القصور بالقرب من البحر. في الغالب ، يتم بناؤها خلال الفترة العثمانية. إلى جانب كونها غالية جداً، إلا أن لها مميزات. وتضمن كلاً من أسكودار ، وسارير ، واميرجان، وترابيا ، و اوتراكوي الكثير من الفلل بهذا النمط و الأسلوب.

وكما ذكرنا سابقاً ، يمكنك أن تجد الفلل في العديد من المناطق المختلفة في إسطنبول. يمكنك رسم خريطة الطريق الخاصة بك من خلال النظر في الأسعار والأماكن على موقعنا الإلكتروني. من فضلك لا تتردد في التواصل معنا لمزيد من المعلومات.

250.000 دولار أمريكي يعني الجنسية التركية

وفقاً للتملك و شروط الجنسية، يمكن للأجانب أن يصبحوا مواطنين أتراك عن طريق شراء عقار بقيمة 200,000 €. امتلاك العقارات في البلاد التي هي نشطة بشكل كبير في قطاع البناء هي وسيلة استثمارية جيدة جداً. الأجنبي وعائلته، الذين اشتروا فيلا في تركيا عبى سبيل المثال، يمكن أن يأخذ تصريح إقامة بشرط التمديد في فترات معينة. وبهذه الطريقة، يمكن للأطفال الأجانب دخول المدارس و التعلم في تركيا.

بضع مناطق في إسطنبول

كانت اورتاكوي، ومضيق البوسفور، مقراً صيفي للسلاطين، وكانت مستوطنة مثيرة للاهتمام منذ الحقبة العثمانية. يمكنك العثور على العديد من محلات بيع التذكارات والمقاهي والبارات والمطاعم.

ساراير وروملي كافاغي هي المراسي الاخيرة على الجانب الأوروبي لمن يزورون مضيق البوسفور عن طريق العبّارات. مطاعم الأسماك الشهيرة، وفي الأعياد هذه الأماكن يمكن أن تكون مزدحمة جداً.

أسكودار منطقة تضم برج الفتاة الشهير. وهو ميناء الانتقال إلى أوروبا. كاديكوي لا تملك الكثير من البنية التاريخية. وهي واحدة من المناطق سريعة النمو في إسطنبول بشكل كبير في القرن الماضي. وعلى وجه الخصوص، فإن معظم سكان المنطقة من فئة الشباب.

تحافظ منطقة بي أوغلو على خصائص العصر الذي بنيت فيه ويستحق المشاهدة بتراثها المعماري الأوروبي منذ 100 سنة. من الممكن عبور منطقة غلاطة بالمترو. النهاية العليا للنفق هي بداية شارع الاستقلال. هنا يمكنك الذهاب إلى ميدان تقسيم الشهير.
شركة سمرهوم العقارية هي الخيار الأفضل لمن يخطط لشراء الفلل في إسطنبول. لدينا فريق متكامل يمتلك المهارات المختلفة للبحوث والادارة والاستثمار في سوق الفيلل التركية.

sort-gridsort-list

istanbul Villas

Istanbul is the most crowded city in Turkey. According to 2018 data, the city has 15 million residents. Istanbul, which can be examined as the economic, cultural and historical center of the country, is at the top of the list of tourists. It covers large geography with an area of 5461 square kilometers.

The city is located in the Marmara region and it is the western part of the country. There are 2 airports in the city. Istanbul Airport was opened to replace Atatürk Airport. The other one is Sabiha Gökçen. It is worth mentioning that there are shuttles and buses from these two airports, which are quite far from the coastline (Coastlines can be considered as the city centers). 

It is possible to find various types of villas in the city, provide houses for all budgets. You can always find apartments and villas for sale and rent in many different locations. The prices of the villas are shaped according to the property’s distance to the city centers, its construction time, and the quality of the architecture.

Istanbul as a Holiday Destination

2018 data shows that the number of foreign visitors arriving in Istanbul in 11 months increased by 24 percent compared to the same period of last year and reached 12 million 355 thousand. In 2018, most foreign tourists came to Istanbul from Germany. After Germany, we can see Iran, Saudi Arabia, Russia, Iraq, and England. Numbers also show that Istanbul hosts people from every nationality.

History

Istanbul attracts the attention of the world with its magnificent history. The city was the capital of the Roman Empire (330-395), the Byzantine Empire (395-1204, 1261-1453), the Latin Empire (1204-1261) and the Ottoman Empire (1453-1922).

Three of these empires went down in history as the most powerful states in the world. The historical significance and value of the city, therefore, can be easily understood.

Each empire that ruled Istanbul constructed different structures. Hagia Sophia, Topkapi, Grand Bazaar, Basilica Cistern, Cemberlitas, Galata tower, Blue Mosque, and many other places attract tourists of all ages and nationalities. Also, Istanbul offers particular experiences to its visitors within the framework of entertainment and nightlife.

Costs of Living in İstanbul

The life of foreign people in Istanbul can be considered “good.” According to the numbers from “Numbeo”, the meal in the inexpensive restaurant costs 4.64€. Water (0.33 liter) is only 0.25€, coke (0.33 liter) is 0.65€, one kilo chicken breasts 3.46€. So much so that there is a price list ranging from 20.000 TL to 45.000.000 TL. Basic (Electricity, Heating, Cooling, Water, Garbage) for 85m2 Apartment is 60.77€. Volkswagen Golf 1.4 90 KW Trendline (Or Equivalent New Car) is   23,973.88€.

You can find villas at many different prices in many places. For example, some mansions are located near to the sea. Mostly, those are built during the Ottoman period. Besides being expensive, they also have their characteristics. Üsküdar, Sarıyer, Emirgan, Tarabya, and Ortaköy consists of lots of villas in that sense.

As mentioned before, you can find villas in many different districts of Istanbul. You can draw your road map by looking at prices and places on our website. Please do not hesitate to write to us for further information.

$250.000 Means Turkish Citizenship

According to Property & Nationality conditions, foreigners can become Turkish citizens by buying a property worth 200,000€. Owning a real estate in a country that is very much alive in the construction industry is a very good investment method. The foreigner, and also his/her family, who bought, for example a villa in Turkey, can take a residence permit on condition that the extension in certain periods. In that way, foreigner’s children can have an education in Turkey.

A couple of Districts of Istanbul

 Ortaköy, the throne of the Bosphorus, was a summer residence of sultans and has been an interesting settlement since the Ottoman period. You can find various souvenir shops, cafes, bars and restaurants.

Sarıyer and Rumeli Kavaği are the last berths on the European side of those who visit the Bosphorus by ferry services. Fish restaurants are famous and on holidays, these places can be very crowded.

Üsküdar is a district integrated with Maiden's Tower. It is the port of the transition to Europe. Kadikoy does not have much of a historical structure. It is one of the rapidly developing districts of Istanbul in the last century. In particular, it is the region where the young population is frequently visited.

Beyoğlu preserves the characteristics of the era it was built and is worth seeing with its European-influenced architectural heritage 100 years ago. It is possible to cross the Galata area by metro. The upper end of the tunnel is the beginning of Istiklal Street. Here you can go to Taksim Square.
Summer Home Real Estate is the best option for the customer who plans to buy villas in Istanbul. Our team has various skills for the research, management and investment about Turkish villa market.