كيفية الحصول على شريحة خط للأجانب في تركيا ؟

الجزء الأكثر اهمية هو أن تاخذ جواز سفرك إلى محلات مزودي الخدمة الأصليين.يمكنك الذهاب إلى اي متجر مزود خدمة، ولكن ننصح أن تذهب إلى أحد الشركات التي نوصي بها.

كيفية الحصول على شريحة خط للأجانب في تركيا ؟

الجزء الأكثر اهمية هو أن تاخذ جواز سفرك إلى محلات مزودي الخدمة الأصليين.

يمكنك الذهاب إلى اي متجر مزود خدمة، ولكن ننصح أن تذهب إلى احد هذه الشركتين فودافون أو تركسيل.

بمجرد العثور على متجر (حيث تستطيع الوصول عن طريق خرائط جوجل) و يفضل ان تكون مستعداً من خلال تحضير نص مترجم حتى تتمكن من التفاهم مع العاملبن هناك و اخبارهم بما تحتاجه، لأن معظمهم لا يتحدثون الانجليزية.

و بمجرد فهمهم لما تريد ستكون العملية بسيطة جداً؛

1. هو عقد حيث يمكنك دفع ما بين 49 ليرة تركي إلى 125 ليرة تركي. ولأن الإنترنت مهم جداً للجميع، تقدم شركه فودافون في الانيا عرض جيد، حزمة تضم 10 غيغابايت الإنترنت، و دقائق مكالمات والرسائل النصية ،حيث تعتبر هذه حزمة الأفضل لمستخدمي الإنترنت. للحصول على عروض بعقد سنوي تحتاج تصريح الإقامة الخاص بك .

2. حزمة الثانية، والتي نوصي فيها، ومن المعروفة باسم "حزمه عطلة" ، يمكنك دفع 80 ليرة تركي (شهريا) وتحتاج فقط لجواز السفر الخاص بك للحصول عليه. حيث تعتبر أسعارهذه الحزمة معقولة جدا بالنظر إلى ما تحصل عليه، وهو 750 دقيقه من المكالمات إلى الهواتف التركية ، 1000 الرسائل النصية إلى كل الهواتف التركية و 20 غيغابايت حزمة الإنترنت.

وفي النهاية، إذا كنت قادما من المملكة العربية البريطانية، أو من البلدان التي تستخدم مزود الخدمة فودافون، قد لا تحتاج إلى شراء شريحة خط جديدة، لأنه في بعض العقود، تشمل الاستخدام في بلدان أخرى مثل تركيا. أما إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تعبئة رصيدك تستطيع للقيام بذلك عن طريق الإنترنت. ولا يمكن القيام بذلك من خلال مزودي الخدمة الأتراك المحليين.

How to Get a Sim Card For Foreigners in Turkey?

Well, the most important part of this process is to take your passport  to original cell phone shops. You can go to any phone shop which will help you with this process but If you want to know, we have our own recommendations.

How to Get a Sim Card For Foreigners in Turkey?

How to Get a Sim Card For Foreigners in Turkey?



Well, the most important part of this process is to take your passport to original cell phone shops.

You can go to any phone shop but our recommendation would be Vodafone or Turkcell.

Once you find a shop (they can be located on Google maps) we advise you to be prepared by having a translated text so you can show the people who work there what you require, as most of them do not speak English.

If they understand what you want the process is quite simple;

1 . Is a contract where you can pay between 49 TL to 125 TL. As the internet is very important to everyone, the Vodafone company in Alanya offers a good deal, 10 GB internet , calling and texting package which is a better package for internet users. For the yearly contract package you need your Ikamet (residents permit)

2. Another package on the other hand, which we would also recommend, is known as ‘’the holiday package’’, you pay 80 TL (monthly) and only need your passaport to get it. Personally, we believe this is very affordable considering what you get, which is 750 min of calls to Turkish phones , 1000 SMS to every Turkish mobile and a massive 20 GB internet package.

Lastly, we would like to add, if you are coming from the UK, or from countries which use Vodaphone, you might not need to buy another sim card because, in some contracts, they include usage in other countries like Turkey. If you need to top up your phone with credit you would have to do this via the internet. It cannot be done through local Turkish providers.

Name Surname *

These fields are required.

Email

These fields are required.

Phone *

These fields are required.

Skype