طلب عالي على رحلات القطارات الشتوية في قطار إكسبرس الشرق السياحي

يشمل الطريق واحد من عشر طرق للسكك الحديد الأكثر جمالاً في العالم، وتبهر ركّابها بمشاهد خاطفة للأنفاس

طلب عالي على رحلات القطارات الشتوية في قطار إكسبرس الشرق السياحي

تنتلق هذه الرحلة المميزة العاصمة أنقرة وتنتهي في مدينة كارس، والتي يتم تشغيلها خلال فصل الشتاء. سيواصل قطار اكسبريس الشرق السياحي السريع الرحلة حتى شهر فبراير.

يبدأ قطار الشرق إكسبرس وقطار السياحي اكسبرس، واحدة من أطول رحلات القطار في تركيا والتي يديرها قطاع السكك الحديديّة التركيّة (TCDD)، في العاصمة وينتهي في كارس.

ويشمل الطريق واحدة من عشر طرق للسكك الحديديّة الأكثر جمالاً في العالم، حيث تبهر ركابها بالمناظر الخلابة. الركاب الذين يصلون إلى ارزوروم، ارزينجان، سيفاس، و كارس من قبل اكسبريس الشرق ومن ثم العودة إلى أنقرة بعد زيارة المواقع التاريخية والسياحيّة في مدينة كارس.

السيّاح المحليون، وكذلك السيّاح الأجانب، والسفر في هذا القطار الرائع. الركاب لديهم فرصة مميزة لرؤية وجهات رائعة فريدة من نوعها خلال رحلة القطار، و أيضاَ أن رحلة القطار أرخص بكثير من رحلات الطائرات والحافلات، بالإضافة لأنها تجربة أكثر استثنائية.

قطار اكسبرس الشرق، المفضّل من قبل هواة المشي لمسافات طويلة و مجموعات تسلق الجبال و هواة التصوير وطلاب الجامعة يأتون إلى كارس من أنقرة في فصل الشتاء. وزاد الاهتمام بشكل ملحوظ لقطار اكسبرس الشرق في السنوات الأخيرة و انعكس ذلك بالتالي على أسعار التذاكر.

ما سعر التذكرة للقطار؟

يقدم أطول قطار في تركيا تجربة "الحكايات الأحلام" بأسعار تتراوح بين 48 إلى 188 ليرة تركية.

ونتيجة للاهتمام المتزايد بقطار اكسبرس الشرق في السنوات الاخيرة، تم ضم عربات تحتوي أسرّة للنوم و هي تشمل اكسبريس الشرق السياحي. وتباع تذاكر بقيمة 480 الليرة التركيّة لمقطورة تضم شخص واحد و 600 ليرة تركيه لمقطورة تضم شخصين.

High Demand on Winter Train Trips on The Eastern Express

The route includes one of the ten most beautiful railway routes in the world, fascinates its passengers with its breathtaking scenery.

High Demand on Winter Train Trips on The Eastern Express

This significant journey starts at Ankara and ends in Kars, which is operated during the winter. The Eastern Express and Touristic Express will continue the journey until February. 

The Eastern Express and Touristic Express, one of the longest train journeys in Turkey and operated by the State Railways of the Republic of Turkey (TCDD), starts in the capital and ends in Kars. 

The route includes one of the ten most beautiful railway routes in the world, fascinates its passengers with its breathtaking scenery. Passengers arriving in Erzurum, Erzincan, Sivas, and Kars by the Eastern Express and then return to Ankara from Kars after visiting the city's historical and touristic sites.

Local tourists, as well as foreign tourists, travel on this particular train. Passengers have the great privilege of seeing unique views during the train route also have the opportunity to go more but much cheaper than planes and buses, but a more exceptional experience.

The East Express, which is preferred by hiking and mountaineering groups, photographers and university students come to Kars from Ankara in winter. The increasing interest in the Orient Express in recent years increases demand which reflects on ticket prices.

How much do the tickets cost?

Turkey's longest train offers a 'fairy-tale' experience in prices ranging from 48 to 188 Turkish lira. 

As a result of increasing interest in the Eastern Express in recent years, the sleeping wagons were and included in the Touristic Eastern Express; tickets are sold 480 Turkish lira for one person and 600 Turkish lira for two.

Name

These fields are required.

Email

These fields are required.

Phone

These fields are required.

Skype