دليل السفر إلى فتحية

فتحية مكان رائع مليء بالتاريخ والهندسة المعمارية والكثير من الأماكن التي يمكن زيارتها. و يجب عليك تجربة الأطعمة التقليدية في فتحية

دليل السفر إلى فتحية

دليل السفر إلى فتحية

لمحة تاريخية عن فتحيّة

عرفت سابقاً باسم تلميسوس، وكان الفرس والرومان والبيزنطيون يعيشون هنا على مر التاريخ. يعود سبب التسميّة تخليد لذكرى أول طيار تركي "فتحي". تضم واحد من أكثر المباني التاريخية روعة هو ضريح صخري وتم بناؤه باسم امينتياس، ابن هيرمابياس. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك العديد من المقابر على شكل التوابيت. وتعرف هذه المقابر بأنها من أشهر الأمثلة على نحت الحجر للعصور القديمة. متحف آثار فتحيّة، للعصور القديمة، الفارسية، الإغريقية، الرومانية، والبيزنطية، حيث أنها تعرض العديد من التحف الثمينة. بالإضافة إلى الآثار، هناك معالم تاريخيّة الأخرى تستحق المشاهدة.

وادي الفراشات

قد أصبح هذا المكان مشهوراً عالمياً. فهو وادي، حيث أنه موطن للكثير من الفراشات، ولكن للأسف لا يحتوي على العديد من الفراشات كما كانت عليه سابقاً. الفراشات التي تعيش هنا تقل بسرعة بسبب الزيادة في السياحة والظروف الطبيعية غير المواتية لحياة الفراشات.

شواطئ أولودينيز "البحرالميت"

أحد أشهر الأماكن في فتحية وهي شواطئ البحر الميت. سمّي البحر الميت بهذا الاسم لأنه مياه راكدة و لا تحصل فيها لا عواصف ولا أمواج. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، هذا المكان مشهور جداً بالطيران المظلي. ننصحك بتجربة الطيران المظلي هنا.

مدينة تلميسوس الأثرية

وهي أول مدينة سكنت في المنطقة. ويقال أن المدينة يعود تاريخها إلى 3000 قبل الميلاد.

مسرح الروماني القديم في فتحيّة

يقع في وسط المدينة. وهو واحد من أفضل الأمثلة على التاريخ الروماني. لسوء الحظ، لم يتم المحافظة عليه وترميمه جيداً.

بقايا قرية كايا

هذه البقايا تعود إلى العصور اليونانية. وتقع على منحدر تلة في منطقة فتحية.معروفة بإنها كمدينة الأشباح حيث يمكنك أن ترى أنقاض مثل المعابد القديمة والمدارس في المنطقة.

جزيرة الأرنب

سميت الجزيرة نسبة للأرانب التي تعيش عليها. سواحل هذا الجزيرة رائع و مميزة. ولكن احترس من قنفذ البحر إذا كنت ترغب في التمشي على شاطئها. يمكنك الوصول إلى الجزيرة عن طريق استئجار قارب خاص أو رحلات القوارب العادية.

متى الزيارة

مناخ فتحية هو مناخ البحر الأبيض المتوسط. لذلك فإن الطقس رائع طوال العام و تستطيع زياتها في أي وقت.

أين تقيم

يمكنك بسهولة ايجاد منزل إيجار موسمي في وسط مدينة فتحية. أما إذا كنت تفضل الاقامة في الفندق، وهناك فنادق بالقرب من سنتروم. و من بين الفنادق الأكثر تفضيلاً، فندق جنساري، فندق يخت اليستا، فندق فولوت، فندق بلوبيري بوتيك ، فندق ديديمان مارينا. و لأن هناك الكثير من الأماكن لزيارتها في المدينة والعديد من السواحل للسباحة فيها، قد يكون من الأفضل أن تتوقف في فندق بوتيك صغير بالقرب من المركز.

ماذا تأكل

فتحية هي منطقة سياحية فيمكنك العثور على المطابخ والمأكولات العالميّة بسهولة. ولكن ننصحك بتجربة مأكولات بحر ايجه. وهذا يعني أن هناك الكثير من زيت الزيتون في الأطباق، وأطباق التي تضم الأعشاب، والمقبلات المتنوعة. نوصي بشدة بتناول المأكولات البحريّة. تانيوني هو أحد الأطعمة الت يجب أن تجربها في بازار باسباتور. و هناك يوجد مطعم يسمي بازار، يمكنك أن تأكل أكثر تانيوني لذيذ في فتحية. إذا ذهبت إلى قرية كايا، نقترح عليك تجربة الفطائر التي تبيعها النساء اللواتي يصنعن الفطائر في الشارع. كما تشتهر في فتحيّة بالشوربة العربية و كيسكي. و ننصحك بتذوق النبيذ المنزلي الذي يصنعه السكان المحليين.

كيف تتنقل في المنطقة

هناك العديجد من الشركات السياحيّة للرحلات اليوميّة في وسط المدينة للسيّاح. يمكنك زيارة المدينة برفقة هذه الرحلات. أما إذا كنت ترغب في زيارتها وحدك، يمكنك الوصول بسهولة إلى المنطقة التي تريدها مع "دولموس". ولا ننصح باستخدام سيارات الأجره في فتحية. استخدام سيارات الاجره ستكون مكلف إن كنت ترغب بزيارة الأماكن التاريخية بعيدة معهم. يمكنك استكشاف مركز المدينة سيراً على الاقدام.

كيفية الذهاب إلى فتحية

بالطائرة

أقرب مطار إلى فتحية هو مطار دالامان. مطار دالامان يستقبل الرحلات الدولية، وخاصة في فصل الصيف. ومع ذلك، قد لا يكون من السهل جداً إيجاد رحلات دولية في فصل الشتاء أو الربيع. يمكنك الوصول إلى مطار دالامان من خلال رحلة اتصال بمطار إسطنبول.

بالباص

يمكنك وصول فتحيّة من أي مكان تركيا عن طريق الحافلات.

بالقطار

لا يمكن الوصول إلى فتحية بالقطار.

بالسيارة

يمكنك الوصول إلى فتحية عن طريق استئجار سيارة من مطارات إسطنبول، ازمير، دالامان، أو انطاليا، سواء استئجار أو بواسطة سيارتك الخاصة. فمن إسطنبول هو حوالي تسع ساعات، و حوالي أربع ساعات من ازمير، و حوالي ساعة واحدة من دالامان، وحوالي ثلاث ساعات من انطاليا.

الاسم الكامل

هذه الحقول مطلوبة

البريد الإلكتروني

هذه الحقول مطلوبة

رقم الهاتف

هذه الحقول مطلوبة

Skype

Fethiye Travel Guide

Fethiye is a fantastic place full of history, architecture, and loads of places to visit. Also, make sure to try Fethiye's traditional food.

Fethiye Travel Guide

Fethiye Travel Guide

A Brief History of Fethiye

Fethiye is on the current Lycian Way route. Once known as Telmessos, Persians, Romans, and Byzantines lived here throughout history. Today it is referred to as Fethiye because of the memory of the first Turkish pilot Fethi. The most magnificent historic building is a rock tomb and it was built in the name of Amentias, son of Hermapias. In addition, there are many sarcophagus-shaped tombs. These graves are known as the most famous examples of stone carving. Fethiye Archeology Museum, early Lycian, Persian, Hellenistic, Roman, and Byzantine periods, many valuable artifacts are on display. In addition to these monuments, there are other historical monuments and structures worth seeing.

Butterfly Valley

This place has become a world-famous place. Until recently, as the name suggests, the valley, which has been home to many butterflies, unfortunately, does not contain as many butterflies as it used to be. Butterflies living here are rapidly disappearing due to the increase in tourism and unfavorable natural conditions.

Dead Sea Beach

Another world-famous place in the neighborhood is the dead sea beach. It's called a dead sea because it has a blue flag for almost twelve months. In addition, this place is very famous for paragliding. We advise you to try the paragliding.

Telmessos Ancient City

It is the first settlement in the region. The establishment of the city is said to date back to the BC 3000 years.

Fethiye Antique Theater

It is located in the city. It is one of the best examples of the Roman amphitheater. Unfortunately, the theatre has not been well preserved until today.

Remains of Kaya Village

They are remains that belong to the Greek period. They are located on the slope of a hill in Fethiye. Almost everyone who visits here defines it as a ghost town. You can see the ruins such as chapels and schools in the area.

Rabbit Island

It is called Rabbit Island as the rabbits that live on it. The sea of the island is wonderful. Watch out for sea urchins if you are going to enter the shore. You can go to the island by private boat rental or boat trips.

When to Visit

Fethiye is under the influence of the Mediterranean climate. So it is convenient to visit here as the weather temperature is wonderful almost 12 months of the year.

Where to Stay

You can easily find a seasonal rental house in Fethiye city center. If you prefer to stay in the hotel, there are city hostels and nearby the centrum. Among the most preferred hotels, there are Janissary hotel, Alesta Yacht hotel, Vault hotel, Blueberry Boutique hotel, Dedeman marina hotel. Because there are loads of places to visit in the city and many bays to swim in, it may be better to stop in a small boutique hotel close to the center.

What to Eat

Fethiye is a touristic area so that you can find the tastes of international cuisine easily. However, we recommend you don't go back without trying the Aegean cuisine. This means that there is plenty of olive oil foods, herb dishes, and appetizers. We strongly recommend that you eat seafood. Tantuni is another taste you should try at Paspatur Bazaar. There is a restaurant called Bazaar. Here you can eat the most delicious Tantuni of Fethiye. If you go to Kayakoy, we suggest you try the pancakes sold by women who open dough on the street. Arabian soup and Keskek are also famous. You should also taste the house wines made by the local people.

How to Get Around

There are abundant day-to-day tour companies in the city center for tourists. You can visit the city with these tours. If you want to visit alone, you can quickly reach the area you want with dolmus. We do not recommend taxi use in Fethiye. Taxi use will be expensive as distances to historical places are far away. You can stroll around the centrum on foot.

How to go to Fethiye

By Plane

The nearest airport to Fethiye is Dalaman Airport. Dalaman Airport also has international flights, especially in the summer. However, it may not be very easy to find international expeditions in winter or spring. You can reach Dalaman Airport with an Istanbul connection.

By Bus

Turkey had so far from the town of buses to Fethiye.

By Train

It is not possible to reach Fethiye by train.

By Car

You can get to Fethiye by renting a car from Istanbul, Izmir Dalaman or Antalya airports or by your own car. Also, it is about nine hours from Istanbul, about four hours from Izmir, about one hour from Dalaman and about three hours from Antalya.

Name

These fields are required.

Email

These fields are required.

Phone

These fields are required.

Skype