رياضة الغوص في تركيا

رياضة الغوص في تركيا

واحدة من الرياضات الأكثر شعبية خصوصاً في الطقس الدافئة هي الغوص. تركيا بلد محاط بالبحر من جوانبه الثلاثة. لهذا، تجد العديد من مناطق المتقدمة في رياضة الغوص في تركيا. بعض هذه المناطق تحظي بشعبية خاصة مع السيّاح.

أماكن الغوص في تركيا

يمكنك أن تجد العديد من الأماكن المميزة المختلفة و انت تمارس رياضة الغوص في تركيا. هل ترغب في الغوص في منطقة صخرية أو ترغب في الغوص في منطقه سهلية؟ هل ترغب في الغوص في منطقة حيث يوجد العديد من مجموعات الأسماك، أو ترغب في الغوص في منطقة مع الأسماك الحية؟ يمكنك اختيار المكان المناسب من خلال الإجابة على هذا والعديد من الأسئلة الأخرى المشابهة. وسنعرض لكم عدد قليل من أماكن الغوص الأكثر شعبية في تركيا.

كاش

يقع كاش جنوب تركيا. ويمكن القول أن كاش هي واحدة من الأماكن الأكثر تفضيلاً من قبل السيّاح ليس فقط للغوص ولكن أيضاً لقضاء العطلات. طبيعة البنية تحتيّة لكاش في الدرجة الرئيسية صخرية. وهي مفضلّة بشكل كبير من قبل الناس الذين يحبون الغوص في المنطقة الصخرية.

السويدية (سمندق)

يمكننا التحدث عن بعض الميزات للسويدية. الميزة الأهم هي ؛ أنها لديها واحدة من أطول الشواطئ في العالم. ونظراً لطبيعتها تحت الما تم إضافة السويدية إلى البحر الأحمر في سياحه الغوص للشبه الكبير مع طبيعة الحياة البحرية في البحر الأحمر. يمكنك ممارسة رياضة الغوص بأسعار معقولة أكثر بكثير من مقارنه بالرياضات الأخرى التي يتم تنفيذها في البحر الأحمر. يمكن الغوص في السويدية على مدار السنة. خاصة في فصل الشتاء، على الرغم من أن الطقس بارد، ولكن الماء الساخنة تجعل ممارسة الغوص سهلة بشكل أكبر. إذا كنت تخطط للغوص في السويدية خلال أشهر الشتاء. في فصل الشتاء، قد تصادف عدد من الراي اللاسع (الشيفنين اللاسع) بسبب موسم التزاوج، فهي تجربة غوص لا تنسي.

موغلا

تعتبر موغلا منطقه للغوص في منطقة ايجه. وتعد الجزر الكبيرة والصغيرة في البحر المفتوح مفضلّة للغوص. حول الجزر، سترى أسماك القرش والدلفين والفقمة معاً. آخر نقطة الغوص في هذه المنطقة هي جزيرة ايسن التي تم ربطها مع ميناء ديتشاي في وقت لاحق. جزيرة ايسن، مثل الجزر الأخرى، صغيرة وتسمي جزيرة.

الاسم الكامل

هذه الحقول مطلوبة

البريد الإلكتروني

هذه الحقول مطلوبة

رقم الهاتف

هذه الحقول مطلوبة

Skype

Diving in Turkey

Diving in Turkey

Diving in Turkey



Especially with the weather being warm, one of the most popular sports is diving. Turkey is a country surrounded by sea on all three sides. The effect of this, there are advanced regions in diving in Turkey. Some of these areas are especially popular with tourists.

Diving places in Turkey

You can find many different characteristic places as you are diving in Turkey. Would you like to dive in a rocky area or would you like to dive in a static area? Would you like to dive in a region where there are several fish populations, or would you like to dive in a region with fish live? You can choose the right place by answering this and many other similar questions. Here are a few of the most popular diving places in Turkey.

Kash

Kaş is located south of Turkey. It can be said that Kash is one of the most preferred places by tourists not only for diving but also for holidays. The structure underneath of Kash is mainly rocky. It is especially preferred by people who enjoy diving in the rocky area.

Samandag

We can talk about some of the features for the Samandag. The most important feature is; Samandag has one of the longest beaches in the world. Due to its underwater formations, Samandag has been added to the Red Sea in diving tourism. Diving is much more affordable than compared to other sports that are performed in the red sea. Diving in Samandag is possible all year round. Especially in the winter season, even though the weather is cold, the hot water makes it possible to dive more easily. If you are planning to dive in Samandag during the winter months. In winter, you might come across the number of stingrays due to the mating season and experience an unforgettable diving experience.

Mugla

Mugla is a diving area in the Aegean region. Large and small islands in the open sea are preferred for diving. Around the islets, shark, dolphin and Mediterranean monk seals are seen together. Another diving point in this area is the Esen Island which has been connected to Datchya Marina later on. The island of Esen, like other islands, is small and is called the islet.

Name Surname *

These fields are required.

Email Us

These fields are required.

Phone *

These fields are required.

Skype