عقارات في جيكجيلي | شقق في جيكجيلي



جيكجيلي منطقة في الانيا. وهي منطقة هادئة و مريحة، على بعد 5 كيلومترات من مركز الانيا.  على بعد 135 كيلومترات من مركز انطاليا. هناك حوالي 18500 شخص يعيشون حالياً في جيكجيلي. هذا العدد يزداد مع السيّاح الذين يزورون جيكجيلي كل صيف.

مناخ جيكجيلي هو مناخ البحر الأبيض المتوسط المثالي. وهو في الغالب مشمس ودافئ. ويستمر موسم العطل لمدة تصل إلى 9 أشهر بسبب الطقس الحار والمشمس. تتمتع جيكجيلي بطبيعة خلابة بين جبال طوروس والبحر الأبيض المتوسط. أوبا و جیپلاکلي مناطق مجاورة لجيكجيلي. تقع بالقرب من بعض المواقع التاريخية الهامة في الانيا مثل قلعه الانيا و برج قيزيل الأحمر. مستوى المعيشة في جيكجيلي مرتفع جداً، وخاصة بالنسبة للأجانب. نظراً للمناخها اللطيف، يمكنك العثور على الفواكه والخضروات الطازجة في السوق الأسبوعية. فهي رخيصة جداً  عند شرائها من المزارعين. ويوجد أبضاً العديد من المحلات التجارية والصيدليات والمطاعم والمقاهي والبارات والعديد من مرافق للنزهات و الترفيه حولها.

يمكنك الذهاب من جيكجيلي بكل سهولة إلى الشاطئ والتمتّع بيوم مشمس مثالي. يمكنك السباحة والمشاركة في مختلف الأنشطة البحرية و الرياضيات المائية. موقع جيكجيلي مريح جداً نظراً لكونها في المنتصف بين الشاطئ و الجبال. وهي منطقة حديثة النمو و تستقبل المزيد والمزيد من السياح في كل عام. وهناك استثمارات جديدة يتم القيام بها هناك، معظمها من قبل المستثمرين الأجانب. وهذا يجعل المنطقة مكاناً أكثر حداثة وحيوية. ولذلك، فهي مناسبة جداً للاستثمارات مربحة إذا كنت تفكر بالاستثمار في الانيا.

جيكجيلي تضم مشاريع بنيت حديثاً بالإضافة إالى مشاريع حدديثة و فاخرة يتم بنائها حالياً. وتوفر المنطقة طبيعة خلابة وشعب ودود وبيئة أمنة ونظيفة متطورة. وهي مناسبة لكل من يرغب الاقامة بالعطل و من يرغب شراء الممتلكات مع الخدمات العامة جيدة والعديد من الميزات عالية الجودة.

Property in Cikcilli

31 property has been found for 'Cikcilli'


Contemporary Apartments in Exclusive Luxury Residence in Alanya
Alanya
ID: 1027
900 m
125/40 km
Apartments in Luxury Residence Close to Shopping Centers in Alanya
Alanya
ID: 1039
800 m
120/40 km
Amazing Apartment with Furniture in Popular Calm Area of Cikcilli, Alanya
Alanya
ID: 1320
3 km
45 km
Modern Apartments and Duplex Apartments with Spacious Living Area in Cikcilli,Alanya
Alanya
ID: 1341
1.5 km
140/35 km
Well-Made Apartments in Popular Part Cikcilli in Alanya
Alanya
ID: [SOLD]1042
1,7 km
125/40 km
Unique Apartments in Exclusive Complex in Cikcilli, Alanya
Alanya
ID: [SOLD]1086
2,5 km
125/40 km
Good Located Residence with Modern Apartments in Alanya
Alanya
ID: [SOLD]77
900 m
122,5 km
Perfect Complex with Nice Apartments in Cikcilli, Alanya
Alanya
ID: [SOLD]79
900 m
122,5 km
Modern Apartments with Sea and Mountain View in Cikcilli, Alanya
Alanya
ID: [SOLD]1026
1 km
125/40 km
Modern Apartments with Stunning View in Cikcilli, Alanya
Alanya
ID: [SOLD]80
900 m
122,5 km
Incredible Spacious Apartments with 5 Bedrooms in Cikcilli, Alanya
Alanya
ID: [SOLD]1093
900 m
125/40 km
Modernly Designed Apartment with 2 Bedrooms in Alanya
Alanya
ID: [SOLD]383
900 m
135/30 km

Cikcilli is a district of Alanya. It is a peaceful and quiet place, 5 kilometers to Alanya center. It is 135 kilometers to Antalya center. There are around 18500 people currently living in Cikcilli. This number increases with the tourists visiting Cikcilli each summer.

The climate of Cikcilli is typical Mediterranean Climate. It is mostly sunny and warm. The holiday season lasts up to 9 months due to the hot and sunny weather. Cikcilli has an amazing nature between Taurus Mountains and Mediterranean Sea. Oba and Ciplakli districts are neighbors of Cikcilli. It is also close to important historical locations of Alanya such as Alanya Castle and Kizilkule. The life standard of Cikcilli is pretty high, especially for foreigners. Due to the nice climate, you can find fresh fruits and vegetables in weekly market. They are really cheap since you are buying them from the farmers. There are also many shops, pharmacies, restaurants, cafes, bars, many entertainment facilities and excursion activities around.

From Cikcilli, you can easily go to the beach and have a perfect sunny day. You can swim and participate in various sea activities. The location of Cikcilli is very convenient doe to being in the middle of sea and mountain activities. It is a newly developing district that is receiving more and more tourists every year. There are new investments being made there, most of which are by foreign investors. This is making the district a more modern and lively location. Therefore, it is very suitable for profitable investments if you are planning to make one.

Newly built and still being built projects are modern and luxurious in Cikcilli. It offers a nice nature, friendly people and an evolving safe and clean environment. It is suitable both for vacation and buying a property with its well-working public services and many high quality features.



SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER