عقارات رخيصة في تركيا



قبل أن نتطرق إلى العقارات الرخيصة في تركيا. سنعرض عليكم بعض المعلومات عن تركيا، يحيط البحر في تركيا من ثلاثة جهات و تنقسم إلى سبع أقاليم. تتغير ظروف المعيشة وفقاً للمنطقة المعنية. ومع ذلك، والبلاد لديها ظروف معيشيّة جيّدة. يمكننا القول انه إذا كنت شراء الممتلكات ضمن نطاق سعري محدد، و من ثم يمكنك الحصول على حق العمل والعيش في تركيا.

لنفرض انك كنت قد قررت شراء العقارات في تركيا. لكنك لا تريد أن تدفع مبلغاً كبيراً، ذكرنا منذ قليل أن هناك سبع أقاليم في تركيا؛ حيث تضم فيها الكثير من المقاطعات. بالتالي قبل أن تبحث عن خصائص عقار بأسعار معقولة، يجب أن تقرر المكان الذي تريد التملك فيه.

المناطق التي يعيش فيها عدد كبير من الأجانب

  • إسطنبول
  • انطاليا
  • بودروم
  • ازمير
  • بيليك
  • سيدا
  • الانيا
  • كاش

هناك العديد من المناطق الأخرى حيث يعيش الأجانب، نحن ذكرنا فقط المناطق الأكثر تفضيلاً من قبل الأجانب. الآن لنعرض بعض المعلومات حول المناطق المذكورة أعلاه. قد تساعدك المعلومات في اختيار المنطقة المناسبة الك. إذا كانت المعلومات التي نقدمها هنا ليست كافية، يمكنك البحث في الإنترنت بشكل أوسع.

إسطنبول

إسطنبول هي المدينة التي معظم سكانها أجانب. تقع إسطنبول في إقليم مرمرة الذي يربط البحر الأسود مع بحر مرمرة. ولها مكانة هامة في التاريخ لكل دولة تقريباً. و من الأماكن المفضلة عند الأجانب منطقة تقسيم على الجانب الأوروبي. وهناك العديد من الأنشطة الثقافية التي تنظمها السفارات والمراكز الثقافية في السفارات للاهتمام برعاياها الأجانب في تركيا. بالإضافة إلى هذه الأنشطة الثقافية والمراكز الثقافية وقاعات المعارض والنوادي الليلية المحيطة لميدان تقسيم. فمن الممكن العثور على نشاطات مختلف التي يمكن ان تجربها يومياً. أسعار العقارات في إسطنبول أعلى لأن الحياة في إسطنبول نشطة جداً والطلب مرتفع. بالطبع تستطيع العثور في أماكن تحتوي عقارات تناسب ميزانيتك، ولكن قد تكون بعيدة عن وسط المدينة، قد تكون هذه الأماكن حديثة التطوير.

انطاليا

تقع انطاليا في شمال تركيا. ونظراً لمناخها المميز، يفضلها العديد من الأجانب سواء للعيش فيها أو لقضاء العطل. الصيف في انطاليا حار و جاف وطويل. خلال أشهر الصيف، يزداد عدد السكان انطاليا، وذلك لكثرة السيّاح في هذا الوقت من العام ، بالإضافة لارتفاع الأسعار أيضاً. فإذا قررت شراء عقار، و ترغب أن يكون بسعر أرخص، ننصح بالشراء في فصل الشتاء.

ومن الأفضل أن تحصل على الخدمة من شركتنا التي تعمل في هذا المجال لفتره طويلة. شركة سمرهوم العقاريّة ستساعدك على اختيار المكان المناسب للعيش فيه. حصولك على الخدمة من شركة عقارية أفضل بكثير من البحث على شبكة الإنترنت و الاطلاع على بعض العروض الموجودة على شبكة الانترنت التي قد تكون وهميّة، و يصعب عليك اكتشافها ولكن مع شركتنا تستطيع الحصول على كافة المعلومات التي تحتاجها بشكل صحيح.

شركة سمرهوم العقاريّة والتي تقدم خدماتها منذ 2004، يسعدها مساعدتك في العثور على أفضل العقارات. و كخطوة أولى، يتوجب عليك الاتصال بأحد مندوبي المبيعات لدينا واخبارهم بما تبحث عنه في العقار. و بعد أن التحاور مع مندوبنا ستمكن من فهم مطالبك الخاصة، و يبدأ على الفور بالبحث عن أفضل الخيارات المناسبة، ومن ثم عرض أفضل الخيارات عليك. وأخيراً، يمكنك أن تأتي إلى تركيا لرؤية الخيارات المفضلة لديك على أرض الواقع، و بعدها تتمكن من اتخاذ القرار و اختيار العقار الذي سيكون منزلك المستقبلي.

Cheap Property For Sale in Turkey



Before we talk about the cheap property in Turkey, it is better if we give more information regarding our country. It is surrounded by sea on three sides and has a total of seven regions. Living conditions change according to the area in question. However, in general, the country has good living conditions. We can say that if you buy property within a specific price range, then you can get rights to work and live in Turkey.

Let us say that you have decided to buy property from Turkey. But you don't want to pay a vast amount. We mentioned that there are seven regions in Turkey. There are too many provinces in these seven regions. Before searching for affordable properties, you must decide where you want the property.

The regions where a large number of foreigners live

  • Istanbul
  • Antalya
  • Bodrum
  • Izmir
  • Belek
  • Side
  • Alanya
  • Kas

There may be several more regions where foreigners live and we mentioned the most preferred areas by foreigners. Now let's give some information about the regions. The information may help you to choose the right property. If the information we provide here is not enough for you, you can search the internet.

Istanbul

Istanbul can be called as the city that has the most foreign population. İstanbul is within the Marmara region which connects the black sea to the Marmara sea. It has an important place in history for almost every state. Among preferred places by foreigners is Taksim on the European side. There are many cultural activities organized by embassies and cultural centres of embassies taking into account the foreign populations. In addition to these cultural activities, cultural centres, exhibition halls, night clubs and concert halls in and around Taksim. It is possible to find a different event that can be visited almost every evening. Property prices in Istanbul are higher because life in Istanbul is so active and demand is high. There are definitely places where you can find a property, but they may be away from the city centre, these places may be just starting to develop.

Antalya

Antalya, located in the north of Turkey. Due to its climate features, it is preferred by many foreigners for both living and holiday reasons. Summer in Antalya is hot, rainless and long. During the summer months, the population of Antalya increased, because of this, prices also increase. If you decide to buy, and you want it cheap, we recommend you to search in winter.

It may be better for you to take service from our company which has been working in this area for a long time. Our company could assist you and help you decide in the right location to live your life. Receiving service from the real estate company is better than researching on the internet by yourself to decide to where can be found easily.

Summer Home Real Estate has been serving since 2004, and we would be honoured to help you find the best property. For the first step, you must contact one of our brokers and tell them what you are looking for in a property. After one of our agents has noted your requirements, they will immediately start to search for the best suitable options, and then show you the best options. Finally, you can come to Turkey to see your options, and you can decide which property will be your future home.