عقارات رخيصة في بودروم



بودروم هي واحدة من أكثر المناطق العصرية في تركيا. أنها في منطقه بحر ايجه في تركيا ومزدحمة جداً خلال فصل الصيف. الكثير من الناس يفضلون هذه المنطقة لقضاء عطلتهم، والزيادة في أعداد الناس يعود سببه للنشاطات في مركز مدينة بودروم. وهناك زيادة كبيرة في الأسعار في جميع المناطق من المطاعم والمراقص والمحلات التجارية والمنازل. يبدأ موسم الصيف في ابريل ويستمر حتى شهر أكتوبر. خلال هذه الفترة، ستكون الأسعار في بودروم عالية.

قد ترغب في الاستثمار في بودروم عن طريق شراء عقار أو تقرر الإستقرار و العيش هناك. أسعار العقارات في بودروم ستكون اعلى في الصيف بسبب شعبيتها. فمن أفضل شراء خلال أشهر الشتاء عندما تكون الأسعار أقل.

يرجى أخذ بعين الاعتبارأن العقارات تصبح أكثر تكلفة كلما اقتربت من الشاطئ، حيث أن العقارات الداخلية تكون أقل تكلفة.

بتيز

بتيز هي أيضاً منتجع عطل حيث يفضله الكثير السياح في أشهر الصيف. بسبب شعبيتها ارتفعت الأسعارفي بتيز خلال ذروة الموسم. ومع ذلك، يمكن العثور على عقارات أكثر بأسعار معقولة في فصل الشتاء. الحياة في بتيز حيوية جداً لمدة ستة أشهر تقريباً. والأشهر الستة المتبقية أكثر هدوءاً بشكل كبير.

اورتاكنت

يقع اورتاكنت داخل حي المدينة حيث يمكنك العثور فيه على عقار أرخص في بودروم. في بتيز هناك زيادة في عدد السكان خلال فصل الصيف. ولكن و مع ذلك، فإن سوق العقارات في اورتاكنت لا يتأثر كثيراً بالنمو السكاني، والأسعار في اورتاكنت لا تختلف خلال المواسم. و إن كنت ترغب في شراء العقارات معقولية أكثر، نوصي بالبحث عن العقارات في حي اورتاكنت.

كوناكيك

حي كوناكيك ليس مشهور كالمناطق المذكورة أعلاه. فهي أقرب بكثير من وسط مدينة بودروم. كوناكيك ليست مشهورة في الصيف. ولذلك، تقريباً طوال العام أسعار العقارات أرخص بكثير من أحياء بودروم الأخرى. إذا قررت شراء شقة في بودروم، فقد يكون من الأفضل لك شراء عقار في كوناكيك. حي كوناكيك هو منطقه داخلية أكثر في بودروم وعلى مقربه من المركز. نحن لا ننصح بشراء العقارات في وسط بودروم بسبب ارتفاع الأسعار.

حتى تتملك منزل بأكثر سعر معقول في بودروم، يجب أن تعرف المنطقة بشكل جيد. و إذا لم تكن على دراية بمدينة بودروم، ننصحك باستعانة بخدمات شركة عقارية تعرف المنطقة بشكل جيد جداً. شركة سمرهوم العقارية، وقد تم خدمة عملائنا في بودروم لسنوات عديدة. ولكن أولاً وقبل كل شيء، يمكنك إعلامنا بالطلبات و الحاجات الخاصة بك وما نوع من العقار المطلوب. يمكننا مساعدتك بالأفكار والاقتراحات عند تحديد المواصفات الخاصة بك.

بمجرد أن نعرف المطالب الخاصة بك، نبدأ بالبحث في قاعدة بياناتنا. بناء على خبرتنا في بودروم، يمكننا أن نقدم لك خيارات العقارات بأكثر الأسعار المعقولة و تلبي احتياجاتك. معاً يمكننا أن نقرر أي العقارات هي الأفضل بالنسبة لك. ونحن نهدف لحصولك على العقارات بأقل الأسعار من خلال التفاوض مع البائع. و بعد الاتفاق على السعر، يمكننا تسهيل إخراج معاملات و أوراق البيع بناء على طلبك. هناك العديد من المستندات ضرورية لاتمام عمليات البيع، ستحتاج هذه المستندات أن تترجم إلى اللغة التركيّة من قبل مترجم، يمكننا أن نقدم هذه الخدمة لك أيضاً. نحن نعمل في مناطق بحر ايجه والبحر الأبيض المتوسط منذ عام 2004 ونسعى جاهدين لتقديم خدمة ممتازة لعملائنا. مع خبرتنا، يمكننا تحديد العقار الأنسب لاحتياجاتك من قاعدة بيناتنا الخاصة.

sort-gridsort-list

Cheap Property in Bodrum

Bodrum is one of Turkey's most fashionable districts. It is in the Aegean region of Turkey and is very crowded during summertime. Many people prefer this region for their holiday, and the increase in people is due to the activity around Bodrum centre. There is a significant increase in prices in all areas from restaurants, discos, shops and homes. The summer season starts in April and continues into October. During this period, prices in Bodrum will be high.

You may want to invest in Bodrum by buying a property or decide to live here yourselves. Property prices in Bodrum will be higher in summer due to its popularity. It is cheaper to purchase during the winter months when the prices are lower.  

Please consider properties are more expensive when closer to the beach than those further inland.

Bitez

Bitez is also a favoured holiday resort preferred by tourists in the summer months. Because of its popularity prices rise in Bitez during the height of the season. However, more affordable properties can be found in the winter. Life in Bitez is quite active for almost six months. The remaining six months are incredibly calmer.

Ortakent

Ortakent is located inside the city neighbourhood where you can find a cheaper property in Bodrum. In Bitez, there is also an increase in population during the summer. However, the real estate market in Ortakent is not affected much by the population growth, and prices in Ortakent do not vary during the seasons. However, if you want to buy property more reasonably, we recommend you search for property in Ortakent neighbourhood.

Konacik

Konacik neighbourhood is not as popular as the other two neighbourhoods we mentioned above. It is much closer to Bodrum town centre. Konacık is not a popular area in summer. Therefore, almost every month of the year property prices are much cheaper than other Bodrum neighbourhoods. Should you decide to buy an apartment in Bodrum, it may be more favourable for you to buy a property in Konacik. Konacik neighbourhood is a more inland area of Bodrum and close to the centre. We do not recommend you buy property in the centre of Bodrum because of the high prices. 

To have a more affordable home in Bodrum, you must know the area very well. If you are not familiar with the town of Bodrum, we recommend that you engage the services of a real estate company that knows the district very well. Summer Home Real Estate, has been serving our customers in Bodrum for many years. First of all, you inform us of your needs and the kind of property required. We can assist you with ideas and suggestions when making your specifications.

Once we know your requirements, we search our database. Based on our experience in Bodrum, we can offer you the most affordable property options to meet your needs. Together we can decide which property is best for you. We aim to get you the property at the lowest price by negotiating with the seller. After a price agreement, we can provide support for sales transactions at your request. Several documents are necessary for the sales transactions, and these documents will need to be translated into Turkish by a translator. We can also offer this service to you. We have been operating in the Aegean and Mediterranean areas since 2004 and strive to give excellent service to our customers. With our experience, we can determine the most suitable property for your needs from our portfolios.