تغيير في برنامج الرحلات الشتوية إلى انطاليا

قررت شركه طيران روسية أن من تاريخ 28 أكتوبر 2019، الاستمرار في برنامج الرحلة الصيفية إلى انطاليا. برنامج الشتوي يوفّر للمغادرين من 10 مدن مختلفة.

تغيير في برنامج الرحلات الشتوية إلى انطاليا

تغيير في برنامج الرحلات الشتوية إلى انطاليا



أعلن أن برنامج الرحلات الشتوية الجديد إلى انطاليا افتتح للتو.

قررت شركه طيران روسية أن من تاريخ 28 أكتوبر 2019، الاستمرار في برنامج الرحلة الصيفية إلى انطاليا. برنامج الشتوي يوفّر للمغادرين من 10 مدن مختلفة.

بعد موسم ناجح في تركيا ، قررت شركه الطيران ووزير السياحة استئناف برنامج الطيران في الشتاء وزيادة عدد الرحلات. ويأتي المغادرين في فصل الشتاء من 10 مدن روسيا، بما في ذلك موسكو، ييكيتيرنبورغ، كراسنودار، نيزني نوفغورود  اوفا، تيومين، تشيليابينسك، سامارا، فورونيج، كازان.

وفقا للممثلين لشركة الطيران الروسية، أنه لا يزال هناك طلب كبير على الطقس الحار حيث هو متوفر في انطاليا. أما بالنسبة للأيام الباردة والممطرة، فإن معظم الفنادق في انطاليا تضم مسابح مدفئة وحمامات تركيّة ومراكز رياضيه وصحية وتجميلية.

الرحلات مغادرة من موسكو و تشيليابينسك في 28 أكتوبر، ووفقا لجداول الموضوعة من قبل خطوط الأجنحه الحمراء الجوية، سيتم تسير رحلات يومية من المدن التي المقررة في برنامج الطيران. سيستمر برنامج الرحلات الشتوية في انطاليا حتى 2020 إبريل.

الاسم الكامل

هذه الحقول مطلوبة

البريد الإلكتروني

هذه الحقول مطلوبة

رقم الهاتف

هذه الحقول مطلوبة

Skype

A Change in The Winter Flight Program to Antalya

From October 28, 2019, a Russian flight company had decided to continue with the summer flight program to Antalya. The winter program offers departures from 10 different cities.

A Change in The Winter Flight Program to Antalya

A Change in The Winter Flight Program to Antalya



It was announced that a new winter flight program to Antalya has just opened.

From October 28, 2019, a Russian flight company had decided to continue with the summer flight program to Antalya. The winter program offers departures from 10 different cities.

After a successful season in Turkey, the flight company and the minister of tourism had decided to resume the flight program in winter and expand the flights. Departures in winter are carried out from 10 cities of Russia, including Moscow, Yekaterinburg, Krasnodar, Nizhny Novgorod, Ufa, Tyumen, Chelyabinsk, Samara, Voronezh, Kazan.

According to representatives working in the company, there is still a high demand for the hot weather which Antalya provides. For the cold and rainy days, most hotels in Antalya have heated pools, hammams, sports, health and beauty centres.

Departures from Moscow and Chelyabinsk are on October 28, and according to schedules made my the red wings airlines, they will be carried out daily flights from cities which participate in the flight program. The winter flight program in Antalya will last until April 2020.

Name Surname *

These fields are required.

Email

These fields are required.

Phone *

These fields are required.

Skype