منطقة كابادوكيا تسجل رقم قياسي جديد في السياحة

في عام 2019 ، حطمت مدينة كابادوكيا الشهيرة رقم قياسي في السياحة. بمتوسط 3.8 مليون من جميع أنحاء العالم.

منطقة كابادوكيا تسجل رقم قياسي جديد في السياحة

تقع مدينة كابادوكيا التابعة لمقاطعة نفشهير في وسط تركيا، و تضم فيها واحدة من مناطق الجذب الأكثر شهرة وهي المداخن خرافية (تشكلات صخريّة)؛ و هي عبارة عن أقماع بركانيّة الشكل و كانت تستخدم كمنازل للراهبات قديماً، ويقدّر أن عمر هذه المداخن يعود إلى ما يقارب 2 مليون سنة. والآن تعرف بأنها واحدة من عجائب الدنيا السبع.

المدينة تقدم أكثر من هذا بكثير، حيث أنها تحتوي على مدينة كاملة تحت الأرض يستطيع السياح اكتشافها. ولا يمكنك الوصول إليها ألا مع دليل سياحي لأن هناك الكثير من الانفاق فيمكن أن تضيع هناك بسهولة جداً بدون دليل. بالإضافة لرحلات المنطاد الشهيرة، والكنائس والمساجد، والكثير من الأنشطة الأخرى.

و في عام 2019 ، حطمت مدينة كابادوكيا الشهيرة رقم قياسي في السياحة. بمتوسط 3.8 مليون من جميع أنحاء العالم، لما تضمه هذه المنطقة من عجائب و تجربة مميزة لزوارها.

كابادوكيا هي واحدة من أكثر الوجهات السياحيّة شهرة في تركيا، في جميع انحاء العالم مؤخراً. و زادت شهرتها نتيجة لانتشار صورها على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي في العام الماضي، والمناظر التي تم عرضها على الناس، و استدلال الكثيرين عليها، و من ثم قرروا القدوم و الحظي بتجربة ممتعة و رحلة إلى مميزة إلى كابادوكيا.

من التاريخ إلى الطبيعة المميزة، هذه المدينة تحمل العديد من الميزات الرئيسيّة التي تجذب اهتمام الناس إليها. ستحظى في كل زيارة على تجربة مميزة مختلفة تماماً عما سبقها من زيارات، حيث أنه من المحتمل ان لا يكفي الوقت لزيارة كل الاماكن و عمل جميع الانشطة من زيارة واحدة.

في عام 2019، حطمت هذه المدينة رقماً قياسياً عالمي بزيادة 30% في السياحة من عام 2018 وأكثر من 157% من عام 2016. هذه الأرقام تبين كم أصبحت هذه المدينة معروفة عالميّاً في عام 2019، كما تصدرت أغسطس الموسم من خلال استضافه أكثر من 566 ألف السياح وحدها، في حين استضافت متحف جوريم في الهواء الطلق أكثر من 1,4 مليون زائر.

وقال رئيس جمعية وكالات السياحة و السفر التركيّة "طالب الديمير" انهم متفائلون جداً لكسر رقم آخر لهذا العام 2020، ولذلك لشهرة كابادوكيا و انها معروفة على هذا المستوى العالمي.

Cappadocia Breaks New Records In Tourism

In 2019, the famous city of Cappadocia broke records of high standards in tourism. With an average of 3.8 million visitors from all around the world.

Cappadocia Breaks New Records In Tourism

Cappadocia Breaks New Records In Tourism



 

It lies in the center of turkey in the Nevsehir province to be exact, and one of the most popular attractions of it are the "fairy chimneys." They are the volcanic cones that used as houses by the monks of the Christian faith, as for the age of those cones and formed over two million years ago. Now it's known as one of the seven wonders of the world.

That's not all this city has to offer as there is an entire underground city for the tourists to discover. You can't even get there without a guide since there are so many tunnels that you could get lost in it very easily, not to mention the famous hot air balloons, and the churches and the chapels, and a lot more of other activities.

In 2019, the famous city of Cappadocia broke records of high standards in tourism. With an average of 3.8 million visitors from all around the world, as its not that much of a surprise for the wonders this place holds for the tourists.

Cappadocia is one of the most famous touristic destinations in turkey and just recently, in around the world as grown more popular because of the widespread on social media in the last year, and the scenery that was provided for the viewers, in general, made a lot of newcomers determined to make a trip to the place.

From history to the incredible nature, this city holds many key features to attract people into for not just once, even sometimes more than one time. As you make one trip, you want to come again to try different things form the first time because most likely, you won't have enough time to do everything here from the first trip.

  • Luxurious Apartments Close to the Beach in Kestel, Alanya

    Luxurious Apartments Close to the Beach in Kestel, Alanya - € 75.000


    Location Alanya
    Room1+1,2+1 dp
    Sizes63²,110²

  • In 2019, this city broke a record high of 30% increase in tourism from the year before and over 157% from 2016. these numbers show that how much this city became worldly known in the past year, as august topped the season by hosting over 566,000 tourists alone, while the Goreme open-air museum hosted over 1.4 million visitors.

    The chairman of the Association of Turkish Travel Agencies Talib Aldemir stated that they are very hopeful for breaking another record for this year 2020 since Cappadocia became known on such an international level.

    Name

    These fields are required.

    Email

    These fields are required.

    Phone

    These fields are required.

    Skype