دليل السفر كاناكالي

كاناكالي معروفة من قبل الجميع بتاريخها الغني من الحرب العالمية الأولى إلى عصر الطرواديين اللذين سكنوا هذه الأراضي . هناك أشياء كثيرة يمكن رؤيتها وتذوقها وتجربتها.

دليل السفر كاناكالي

يعود تاريخ هذه المدينة إلى العصور القديمة. من المعروف أنها مأهولة بالسكان منذ العصر البرونزي القديم. حيث دخل اسم مضيق الدردنيل ومضيق هيلاسبوت في التاريخ. منذ السنوات السابقة ، أقام مضيق الدردنيل صلة بين الأناضول وأوروبا والبحر الأبيض المتوسط بالبحر الأسود.عاشت المجتمعات في هذه المنطقة بسبب جغرافية كاناكالي.

تشير الدراسات إلى أنه تم الكشف عن أقدم مستوطنة في المنطقة ، باستثناء السكان الأصليين خلال فترة العصر الحجري.بعض آثار المستوطنات في كاناكالي هي المملكة الليدية والفرس والرومان والبيزنطيين. كانت المنطقة ذات أهمية كبيرة خلال حرب التحرير. تم تقديم استشهاد للأشخاص الذين فقدوا حياتهم في معارك الحرية في كاناكالي.

البازار المتطابق

خضع للتجديد في نهاية القرن الثامن عشر واتخذ شكله الحالي. يطلق عليه البازار المتطابق بسبب المرايا عند دخول البازار.

متحف كاناكالي البحري

سفينة منجم نصرت. السفينة مرة واحدة تابعة للبحرية العثمانية.عند المدخل ، يتم عرض العناصر المستخدمة على متن الطائرة والمستخدمة أثناء البناء. بغض النظر عن السفن ، يمكنك أيضا العثور على قلعة جيمنليك. تُعرف هذه القلعة برمز كاناكالي.

يوجد أيضًا قسم من معارض الرسم والصور. يمكنك أيضًا شراء هدايا لأحبائك من متاجر الهدايا هنا.

حصان طروادة

تقول أسطورة حصان طروادة إن زوجة سبارتا ، هيلين ، اختطفت على يد أمير طروادة (باريس).
نتيجة لذلك ، دخلت مدينتان في حرب تستمر لسنوات.
يرسل الأسبرطيون حصانًا خشبيًا إلى تروي كهدية للسلام.
قبل سكان طروادة هذا الحصان ، لكنه كان مليئًا بالجنود المتقشفين ، وعندما نام الجميع في الليل ، هاجم الجنود طروادة.
لسوء الحظ ، فإن الحصان المعروض في المتحف ليس حقيقيًا ، لكنه يعطي فكرة جيدة عما بدا عليه في ذلك الوقت.

متحف السيراميك

هذا المكان كان يستخدم كحمام. في المتحف ، يتم عرض سيراميك كاناكالي . أيضا ، هناك ورشة لعمل السيراميك حيث يمكنك صنع السيراميك بنفسك.

شبه جزيرة غاليبولي الحديقة الوطنية التاريخية

تم إنشاء الحديقة في عام 1973. هناك شهداء وآثار في ذكرى الذين لقوا حتفهم في الحرب. أيضا ، هناك عناصر متبقية من الحرب. الحديقة الوطنية مبنية على مساحة كبيرة. إذا كنت تعتقد أنها كبيرة عليك أكثر من اللازم ، فننصحك بالزيارة مع دليل سياحي مختص.

مدينة طروادة القديمة

هذه هي واحدة من أهم المدن القديمة في التاريخ. ويقال إنها أقدم من 5000 سنة. بفضل معالمها الجغرافية ، ربما كانت تستخدم للسفن والميناء. لذلك ، أصبحت نقطة تبادل بين الحضارات المختلفة. أصبحت المدينة ضمن قائمة اليونسكو للتراث العالمي منذ عام 1998.

قلعة بابا

تُعرف هذه القلعة باسم قلعة بابا. الشيء الأكثر شهرة في القرية هو السكاكين المصنوعة يدويا. أيضا ، إذا كان لديك الفرصة للزيارة ، تأكد من تناول الطعام قبل المغادرة.

متى الزيارة

كاناكالي تحت تأثير مناخ البحر المتوسط والشمال. لديها جو عام خفيف. من وقت لآخر في فصل الشتاء ، والهواء البارد قادم من منطقة البلقان. أبريل مايو، يونيو، يوليو، أغسطس، وسبتمبر هي أفضل الأوقات لزيارة المدينة لتجنب التأثر بالطقس البارد.

أين تقيم

بالمقارنة مع مدن أخرى ، قد يكون العثور على منزل مستأجر في كاناكالي أكثر صعوبة بعض الشيء. ومع ذلك ، من حيث الأداء السعري ، يمكنك البقاء في العديد من الفنادق الجيدة جدًا.نظرًا لأن المدينة صغيرة ، فلا يهم إذا كان مكان إقامتك قريبًا من المركز. بين معظم الفنادق المفضلة هي فندق كارافانساراي ، روميليا ريزيدانس ، فندق جات كابي ، وفندق كولين في كاناكالي.

ما تأكل

الحلاوة الطحينية بالجبنة والسمك السردين هي من بين الأطعمة التي يجب أن تتذوقها في كاناكالي. يمكنك الذهاب إلى متجر قدير يسار لأكل الحلاوة الطحينية. يمكنك محاولة البحث عن أسماك السردين ، أو مطعم حسن توفيق. في طريقك إلى المنزل ، لا تنس شراء جبنة أزينه.

كيفية التنقُّل

يمكنك الوصول بسهولة إلى أي وجهة عن طريق الحافلات في المدينة ، أو يمكنك استخدام سيارة أجرة. إذا كنت تفضل الانتقال من مكان إلى آخر في المنطقة ، فننصحك بالمشي. خصوصا الشوارع تستحق المشاهدة.

كيفية الذهاب إلى كاناكالي

بواسطة الطائرة

هناك مطار على بعد 5 كم من المدينة. ومع ذلك ، لأنه مطار صغير ، لا توجد رحلات دولية. لهذا السبب ، قد تحتاج إلى شراء تذكرة نقل.

بالحافلة

من كل مدينة في تركيا تقريبًا ، يمكنك العثور على الحافلات التي يمكن أن تجلبك الى هنا.

بالقطار

من أنقرة أو إسطنبول أو إزمير ، يمكنك ركوب قطار للمجيء إلى هنا.

بالسيارة

يستغرق الطريق حوالي أربع ساعات ونصف الساعة بين اسطنبول وكاناكالي ، وحوالي 4 ساعات من أزمير إلى كاناكالي.

الاسم الكامل

هذه الحقول مطلوبة

البريد الإلكتروني

هذه الحقول مطلوبة

رقم الهاتف

هذه الحقول مطلوبة

Skype

Canakkale Travel Guide

Canakkale is known by all for its rich history from the first world war to the age when trojans live in these lands. There are many things to see, taste and experience.

Canakkale Travel Guide

The history of this city dates back to ancient times. It is known to have been inhabited since the Old Bronze Age. Hellespontos and Dardanel were names given in history. Since previous years, the Dardanelles strait has established a connection between Anatolia, Europe and the Mediterranean Sea to the Black Sea. Communities living in this region have had military and economic superiority due to the geography of Canakkale. Studies suggest it was revealed that the oldest settlement in the region, none other than indigenous people during the Chalcolithic period. Some of the traces of settlements in Canakkale are the Lydian Kingdom, Persians, Romans and Byzantines. The region was also of great importance during the war of liberation. A martyrdom was made for people who lost their lives in battles of freedom in Canakkale.

Mirrored Bazaar

It has undergone renovation at the end of the 18'th century and taken its current form. It is called Mirrored Bazaar because of the mirrors at the entry to the bazaar.

Canakkale Maritime Museum

The most interesting product of Maritime museum is the Nusret Mine Ship. The ship once belongs to the Ottoman Navy. At the entrance, items used onboard and used during construction are exhibited. Apart from ships, you can also find Cimenlik Castle. This castle is known as the symbol of Canakkale. There is also a section of painting and photo exhibitions. You may also buy gifts for your loved ones from the gift shop here.

Trojan horse

The legend of the Trojan horse says that Sparta's wife, Helen, was kidnapped by the Trojan Paris. As a result, two cities entered a war that would last for years. The Spartans send a wooden horse to Troy as a gift of peace. The Trojans accept this horse, but it was full of Spartan soldiers, and when everyone slept at night, soldiers attacked Troy. Unfortunately, the horse exhibited at the museum is not the real one, but it gives a good idea of what it looked like back then.

The Museum of Ceramics

This place used to be used as a bath. In the museum, Canakkale ceramics are exhibited. Also, there is a ceramic workshop current the museum where you can make ceramics.

Gallipoli Peninsula Historical National Park

The park was established in 1973. There are martyrs and monuments in memory of those who died in the war. Also, there are items left from the war. The National Park is built on such a large area that it will take more than one day to see the whole area. If you believe it might be too much, we advise you to visit with a guide.

The Ancient City of Troy

This is one of the most important ancient cities in history. The history is said to be over 5,000 years old. Thanks to its geographical features, it was probably used for ships to port. Therefore, it became a point of exchange between different civilizations. The city has been on the UNESCO World Heritage List since 1998.

Baba castle

This castle known as baba castle is so big that it has become a village. The most famous thing about the village is handmade knives. Also, if you have the opportunity to visit, make sure to eat fish before leaving.

When to Visit

Canakkale is under the influence of the Mediterranean and Northern climates. It has a mild general atmosphere. From time to time in winter, the cold air coming from the Balkans. April, May, June, July, August and September are the best times to visit the city to avoid being affected by cold weather.

Where to Stay

Compared to other cities, it may be a little more challenging to find a rental house in Canakkale. However, in terms of price performance, you can stay in many hotels which are quite good. Since the city is small, it does not matter if your accommodation is close to the centre. Among the most preferred hotels are Caravanserai Hotel, Rumelia Residence, Cat Kapi Hotel and Kolin Hotel in Canakkale.

What to Eat

Cheese halva and sardine fish are among foods you should taste in Canakkale. You may go to Kadir Yasar halva store for eating cheese halva. You can try hunting yourself for sardine fish, or to Hasan Tevfik Restaurant. On your way home, don't forget to buy Ezine cheese.

How to Get Around

You can easily reach any destination by busses in the city, or you can use a taxi. If you prefer to go from one place in the area to another, we recommend you to walk. Especially the streets in the centre are worth seeing.

How to go to Canakkale

By Plane

There is an airport 5 km away from the city. However, since it is a small airport, there are no international flights. For this reason, you may need to buy a transfer ticket.

By bus

From almost every city in Turkey, you can find buses that can bring you here.

By Train

From Ankara, Istanbul or Izmir, you can take a train to come here.

By Car

It takes about four and a half hour between İstanbul to Canakkale, and about 4 hours from Izmir to Canakkale.

Name

These fields are required.

Email

These fields are required.

Phone

These fields are required.

Skype