تلفريك انطاليا

انطاليا لديها مناظر طبيعية خلابّة حتى عندما تصعد على أصغر تله فيها ستستمتع بالمناظر الرائعة. بالإضافة إلى العديد من المحاسن التي تقدمها المنطقة، فإن طبيعتها و الإطلالات و المناظر الطبيعية هي فريدة من نوعها و جميلة جداً.

تلفريك انطاليا

انطاليا لديها مناظر طبيعية خلابّة حتى عندما تصعد على أصغر تله فيها ستستمتع بالمناظر الرائعة. بالإضافة إلى العديد من المحاسن التي تقدمها المنطقة، فإن طبيعتها و الإطلالات و المناظر الطبيعية هي فريدة من نوعها و جميلة جداً. يمكن للضيوف الاستمتاع بالجبال والوديان والبحر جميعها بنفس العطلة.

هناك العديد من الأنشطة التي يجب القيام بها للتمتع بهذا المناظر المذهلة، مثل القفز بالمظلات، و ركوب طائرات الهليكوبتر، والباراموتور، و البراشوت البحري، إلخ. ومع ذلك، ستتمتع بالمناظر الطبيعية المدهشة أكثر من ذلك بكثير إذا ركبت التلفريك. انطاليا لديها ثلاث خطوط التلفريك للزوار للاستمتاع بإطلاالات خاطفة للأنفاس من نقطة عالية و أنت تسترخي وتحتسي فنجان قهوة.

واحدة من خطوط التلفريك هي اوليمبوس تلفريك، الذي يذهب إلى جبل تاهتالي. نقطه الانطلاق التلفريك في تيكيروفا، على بعد 20 كم من كيمير تسير في اتجاه الغرب. تستغرق رحلة التلفريك حوالي 5 دقائق، حتى تصل إلى قمة جبل تاهتالي. على الارتفاع 2365 متر، أي على القمة، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالمنظر بزاوية 360 درجة. النقطة عالية جداً بحيث يمكنك أن تشاهد الثلوج في بعض الأحيان.

هناك العديد من المحلات التجارية والمقاهي على القمة، حيث يمكنك شراء الهدايا التذكارية من رحلتك أو التمتع بالشاي أو القهوة. المنظر والمرافق أفضل في هذا الخط للتلفريك. ومع ذلك، نظراً لنقطة الانطلاق التلفريك البعيدة عن وسط المدينة، فإنه ليس موقعاً سهلاً إذا لم يكن لديك سيارة. أيضاً، الثمن التذكرة في هذا التلفريك اعلى من الخطوط الأخرى. و لكن على الرغم من هذه الحقائق، فإن الاطلالة جميلة جداً تجعل من تلفريك اوليمبوس دائماً مزدحم للغاية. أنه مشهور و معروف جداً.

والثاني هو تلفريك تونك تابي. هذا الخط هو أقرب إلى مركز انطاليا، في منطقه ساريسو في كونيالتي. سعر التذكرة أقل من التلفريك اوليمبوس. وعلى الرغم من أن هذا التلفريك جديد، إلا انه جذب انتباه الزوار بسبب اقترابه من المركز وكون سعره معقول. ومع ذلك، نظراً لأنها جديده إلى حد ما، هناك عدد أقل من المحلات التجارية والمرافق على القمة،، و هناك خطط من قبل البلدية لحل هذا قريباً.

القمة على ارتفاع 635 متر. سعة الكابينة هي أربعة أشخاص. حتى قبل وصولك إلى الأعلى، سوف تحبس أنفاسك من المناظر الخلابة.

البديل الثالث لعشّاق الطبيعة هومتواجد في الانيا -الانيا التلفريك. تقع نقطة الانطلاق بجوار كهف داملاتاش. يبلغ طول الخط 900 متراً، وتصل إلى القمة في منطقة إيرمينك. ارتفاع القمة هو 300 متر. يمكنك استخدام هذا التلفريك كوسيلة للوصول إلى قلعه الانيا.

البيئة الطبيعية في انطاليا مدهشة، ونحن ننصحك باستخدام كل فرصة للاستمتاع بها. توفر هذه التلفريكات الثلاثة أفضل طريقة للاستمتاع بإطلالات لأجزاء مختلفة من المدينة. لا تفوت هذه الفرصة الجميلة والاستمتاع بمنظر منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط بأفضل طريقة.

الاسم الكامل

هذه الحقول مطلوبة

البريد الإلكتروني

هذه الحقول مطلوبة

رقم الهاتف

هذه الحقول مطلوبة

Skype

Cable Car in Antalya

Antalya has marvellous views even when you go up the smallest hill. In addition to the many beauties the region offers, its nature and views are one of a kind.

Cable Car in Antalya

Cable Car in Antalya



Antalya has marvellous views even when you go up the smallest hill. In addition to the many beauties the region offers, its nature and views are one of a kind. Guests can enjoy mountains, valleys and the sea within the same vacation period.

There are many activities to do to enjoy this view, such as paragliding, helicopters, para-motors, para-sailing, etc. However, this amazing natural view offers much more if you go up with the cable car. Antalya has three cable car lines for visitors to enjoy the views from a high point while chilling and drinking coffee.

One of the cable car lines is Olympos Cable Car, which goes up to Tahtali Mountain. The starting point of the cable car is at Tekirova, 20 km from Kemer going in a westerly direction. The cable car ride lasts approximately 5 minutes, and you go up to the Peak of Tahtali Mountain. The height is 2365 meters. At the peak point, you can enjoy the view with a 360-degree angle. The point is so high that you can sometimes see snow.  

There are many shops and cafes at the peak point where you can buy souvenirs of your trip or enjoy a tea or coffee. The view and facilities are better on this cable car line. However, due to the starting point being far from the city centre, it is not in a convenient location if you don’t have a car. Also, the price is higher than the other lines. Despite those facts, the view is so beautiful that the Olympos Cable Car is always very crowded. It is a popular attraction.

The second one is Tünektepe Cable Car. This line is closer to the centre of Antalya, in Sarisu region of Konyaalti. The price is lower than the Olympos Cable Car.  Although this second one is new, it has attracted the attention of visitors due to being closer to the centre and being more affordable. However, since it is fairly new, there are fewer shops and facilities at the upper point. There are plans by the municipality to resolve this shortly.

The peak point is 635 meters high. You travel up in cabins of four people. Even before you reach the peak point, you will be holding your breath at the stunning views.

The third alternative for nature lovers is the facility in Alanya – Alanya Cable Car. The starting point is next to Damlatash Cave. The line is 900 meters long, and you reach the peak point at Ermenek Region. The height of the peak point is 300 meters. You can use this cable car as a way to reach Alanya castle.

Antalya’s natural environment is amazing, and we recommend you use every opportunity to enjoy it. These three cable cars offer the best ways to enjoy the views of different parts of the city. Do not miss this beautiful opportunity and enjoy the view of the Mediterranean Region at its best.

Name Surname *

These fields are required.

Email

These fields are required.

Phone *

These fields are required.

Skype