فلل للبيع في بودروم



جميع الفلل مفضّل من قبل الأجانب، وهناك العديد من الفلل للبيع في منطقه ايجه عموماً و بودروم خصوصاً كونها الأكثر شهرة بينهم. هذا هو السبب في بناء شركات البناء فلل في بودروم، حيث أخذ بعين الاعتبار احتياجات وأسلوب الأجانب في التخطيط و انتاج هذه المشاريع. كما أن معظم الفلل مبنيه بشكل عام في مجمعات كبيرة مشتركة. كل هذه المواقع تقريباً لديها الأمن والملاعب وحمام السباحة. ومع ذلك، لم يتم بناء بعض الفلل داخل مجمع لإرضاء  الأشخاص الراغبين في منازل مستقلة. هذه الفلل عموماً لديها مرافق خاصة بها، ولكنها سوف تكلّف أكثر. ومع ذلك، فإنه ليس فقط الخصوصية التي تحدد السعر. ولكن هناك العديد من العوامل في تحديد تكلفة العقار للبيع.

العوامل في تحديد أسعار الفلل

  • إن كانت الفيلا ضمن مجمع أم مستقلة
  • إن كانت الفيلا تضم مسبح خاص أم لا
  • عدد الطوابق للفيلا المعروضة للبيع
  • عدد الغرف
  • إن كان الفيلا المعروضة للبيع مفروشة أم لا

يمكننا ذكر العديد من العوامل التي تحدد الأسعار، ولكن هذه العوامل الأساسية في تحديد قيمة الفيلا.

بعد تحديد لماذا تبحث عن فيلا للبيع في بودروم، سنسأل عن احتياجاتك والمطالب وكيف تريد شراء فيلا. بناءاً على مطالبك، سنقدم لك مجموعة خيارات من الفلل في بودروم. أعلاه تحدثنا بإيجاز عن اختيار فيلا. الآن ، دعوانا نتحدث عن التفاصيل.

الاختيار من الفلل في بودروم

ذكرنا سابقاً أنك بحاجة إلى تحديد الهدف الذي كنت تبحث عنه عند شراء فيلا. ومع ذلك، لم نحدد الأهداف التي يمكنك البحث عنها في الفلل المعروضة للبيع. يمكنك العثور على الفلل لثلاثة أهداف مختلفة. قد يكون أول هذه الأهداف البحث عن الفلل استثمارية. وهناك سبب آخر قد تكون تبحث عن فيلا للعيش فيها. السبب الأخير هو أنك قد تستخدم الفيلا فقط كمنزل صيفي.

في هذه الحالة، قد يكون لديك سؤال حول كيفية اتخاذ القرار الصحيح عند النظر في الفلل. في مثل هذه الحالة، ننصحك بالحصول على خدمات من شركة عقارية تعرف منطقة بودروم بشكل جيد جداً وقد خدمت في بودروم لسنوات عديدة. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء فيلا وقررت شراءها من شركتنا، فسنعرض لك بعض من الخدمات التي نقدمها.

خدمات شركة سمرهوم العقارية

  • إيجاد فيلا أو شقة للبيع
  • العثور على مستأجرين تأجير الفيلا أو الشقة بغرض الإستثمار
  • إيجاد مشتري للفيلا أو الشقة
  • التفاوض على الأسعار مع أصحاب الفلل أو الشقق بالنيابة عن عملائها
  • تسهيل معاملات البيع بعدأن يتم  الإتفاق و التوقيع على سعر محدد
  • تقديم الدعم للتأجير بعد اتفاق السعر
  • نسعد بتقديم خدمات ما بعد البيع لعملائنا؛ كمشاكل بعد شراء البيع، خدمات التعفيش، إلخ...

sort-gridsort-list

Bodrum Villas For Sale

Adding that they are all prefered by foreigners, there are many villas for sale in the Aegean region and Bodrum being the most popular amongst them. That is why construction companies build villas in Bodrum, considering the needs and style of foreigners. Also, most villas are generally built in a large area which is shared. Almost all of these sites have security, playgrounds and a swimming pool. However, some villas were not built within a complex for more private seeking homeowners. These villas generally have their own facilities, but they will cost more. However, it's not only privacy that determines the price. There are many factors in determining the cost of the property for sale.

Factors in determining the prices of villas

  • Whether the villa is in a complex or not,
  • Whether the villa has its own pool or not,
  • Number of floors of the villa for sale,
  • Number of rooms,
  • If the villa for sale has furniture,

We can list many more factors that determine the prices, but these options tell us the value of the villa.


After specifying why you are looking for a villa for sale in Bodrum, we ask your needs, demands and how you want to buy a villa. In line with your answers, we offer you a choice of villas in Bodrum. Above we briefly talked about the choice of villa. Now, let's talk about the details.

Selection on Bodrum villas

First of all, we mentioned that you need to specify the purpose for which you are looking for when buying a villa. However, we did not determine which purposes you can look for villas for sale. You can find villas for three different purposes. The first of these purposes may be to search for investment villas. Another reason why you might be searching for a villa for sale is to live in. The last reason being that you might use the villa only as a summer home.

In this case, you may have a question about how to make the right decision when looking at villas. In such a case, we recommend you to get services from a real estate company that knows the Bodrum region very well and has served in Bodrum for many years. If you are interested in buying a villa and you decide to buy one from our company, here are some of the services we provide.

Summer Home real estate services

  • Finding a villa or apartment for sale,
  • Finding customers to rent a villa or apartment,
  • Find a buyer for a villa or apartment,
  • Negotiate prices with owners of villas or apartments on behalf of their customers,
  • Support sales transactions after a price agreement are signed,
  • Providing support for leasing after price agreement,
  • We help our customers with problems post-purchase of the house.