عدد كبير من الزوار في تلة جوبيكلي!

في عام 2019، وقد زار الكثير من السياح هذه المعالم الأثرية حيث حققت رقماً قياسياً هذا العام كونها أكثر السنوات زيارةً من قبل السياح.

عدد كبير من الزوار في تلة جوبيكلي!

عدد كبير من الزوار في تلة جوبيكلي!



تكتسب تلة جوبيكلي شعبية عالية بين علماء الآثار و زوارها في السنوات الاخيرة بسبب المعالم الاثريه الرائعة التي يعود تاريخها إلى العصر الحجري الحديث أي منذ حوالي 12000 سنة مضت. هذه الفترة مهمة للإنسان لأنه في هذه الفترة يعتقد أن الزراعة قد بدأت حينها.

في عام 2019، وقد زار الكثير من السياح هذه المعالم الأثرية حيث حققت رقماً قياسياً هذا العام كونها أكثر السنوات زيارةً من قبل السياح. وفي واقع الأمر ، 4 مليون شخص تمتع بزيارة هذه الآثار من جميع أنحاء العالم، و معظم السياح من الصين.

وفي عام 2018، أعلن الرئيس التركي رجب اردوغان أن العام 2019 سيكون عاماً لتلة جوبيكلي. وكانت الأحداث والإعلانات تهدف إلى زيادة التدفق السياحي في أجزاء مختلفة من تركيا. الصينيون مهتمون بشكل خاص بالآثار القديمة لذا فإن قدوم الزوار الصينيين إلى تركيا كان مسألة وقت. وتبين الأرقام التي جمعتها الدراسات الاستقصائية التي قامت بها الحكومة التركية أن هناك زيادة بنسبة 60 في المائة في المستقبل حيث أعداد تدفق السائحين الصينيين سيزداد.

الاسم الكامل

هذه الحقول مطلوبة.

البريد الإلكتروني

هذه الحقول مطلوبة.

رقم الهاتف

هذه الحقول مطلوبة.

Skype

A Big Number of Visitors at Gobekli Hill!

This year in 2019, some so many tourists had visited these monuments that it had broken a record for being the year which had most visitors.

A Big Number of Visitors at Gobekli Hill!

A Big Number of Visitors at Gobekli Hill!



The Gobekli Hill is gaining popularity amongst archaeologist and visitors in recent years because of the magnificent monuments which date back to the Neolithic era. The Neolithic period was about 12 thousand years ago. This period is important for man because in this period it is believed that farming had begun.

This year in 2019, some so many tourists had visited these monuments that it had broken a record for being the year which had most visitors. As a matter of fact, 4 million people came to look at these monuments from all around the world, among most of them from China.

In 2018, the Turkish President, Recep Erdogan made an announcement that the year 2019 will be the year for Gobekli hill. The events and advertisements were aimed at increasing the tourist flow in different parts of Turkey. The Chinese are particularly interested in ancient monuments so having Chinese visitors come to Turkey was a matter of time. The numbers Show which was gathered by surveys made by the Turkish government say there is a 60% increase, and in the future, the growth of Chinese tourist flow will increase.

Name Surname *

These fields are required.

Email

These fields are required.

Phone *

These fields are required.

Skype