جولات بالدراجات في الانيا

هل أنت أحد هؤلاء الناس الذين يعتقدون ان أفضل طريقه للتعرف و تشبّع ثقافة المكان هو أن اللف واستكشاف ما فيها، يا إلهي! لدينا اخبار جيدة لك من فريق شركة سمرهوم العقاري.

جولات بالدراجات في الانيا

هل أنت أحد هؤلاء الناس الذين يعتقدون ان أفضل طريقه للتعرف و تشبّع ثقافة المكان هو أن اللف واستكشاف ما فيها، يا إلهي! لدينا اخبار جيدة لك من فريق شركة سمرهوم العقاري، وسنعرض عليكم ثلاث مجموعات في الانيا حيث يمكنك استخدامها للسياحة بالدراجة الهوائية والتمتع بيومك مع مجموعة.

في سكاير سامّان (Vi Skyler Sammen) – ألانيا

هذه المجموعة ، معظم أعضاءها اسكندنافيين. ويرجع ذلك أساساً إلى أن مالك المجموعة نرويجي. متوسط الفئة العمرية في المجموعة هو ثلاثين أو أكثر، بالتالي فإن وتيرة ستكون إبطا قليلاً من المجموعات الأخرى. معظم أنشطتهم في الربيع والخريف والشتاء بسبب الحرارة الشديدة.

مجموعة دراجات صباح الأحد (The Sunday Morning Bicycle Group)

هذه المجموعة لديها خليط أعمار من الشباب إلى الكبار و من الهواة إلى المحترفن. الجميع يذهب بوتيرة الخاصة بهم، لذلك لا تقلق بشأن بالخلف أو تقود بسرعة أعلى و تمشي في الأمام. يمكنك أن نستنتج من اسم المجموعة أن معظم الأنشطة التي تقام في يوم الأحد لأن معظم الناس يعملون خلال الأسبوع وليس لديهم سوى إجازة يوم الأحد.

ألدوس (ALDOS)

المجموعة الاخيرة في قائمتنا هي للأطفال أيضاً. في البداية، تأسست المجموعة لجمع الناس للقيام الرياضة مثل المشي لمسافات طويلة، الجري، إلخ. ولكن الآن هي مجموعة ركابين الدراجات للكبار والأطفال أساساً.

الاسم الكامل

هذه الحقول مطلوبة

البريد الإلكتروني

هذه الحقول مطلوبة

رقم الهاتف

هذه الحقول مطلوبة

Skype

Bicycle Tours in Alanya

Are you one of those people who believe the best way to soak up the culture of a place is to cycle, gosh! We have good news for you from The Summer Home Real Estate Team.

Bicycle Tours in Alanya

Bicycle Tours in Alanya



Are you one of those people who believe the best way to soak up the culture of a place is to cycle, gosh! We have good news for you from The Summer Home Real Estate Team, here are three groups in Alanya which you can use to travel by bicycle and to enjoy your day with a group.

Vi Skyler Sammen I Alanya

In this group, most of the group members are Scandinavian. This is mainly because the owner of the group is Norwegian. The average age group is thirty or more, so the pace will be a little slower than more professional groups. Most of the activities are in the spring, autumn and winter because of the intensive heat.

The Sunday Morning Bicycle Group

This group has a mixture of people from young to old and amateur to professional. Everyone goes at their own pace, so don't be worried about being behind or going too far ahead. You can make out from the group's name is that most of the activities are held on Sunday because most of the people work during the week and only have time off on Sunday.

ALDOS

The last group on our list is also for children. Initially, the group was made to gather people to do sports like hiking, trecking etc. But now it's a bike group for adults and mainly kids (a small fact about the group).

Name Surname *

These fields are required.

Email

These fields are required.

Phone *

These fields are required.

Skype