شقق للبيع في قبرص



قبرص هي جزيرة التي تضم مدينتين مشهورتين و هما نيقوسيا وكيرينيا. و بصرف النظر عن هاتان المدينتين فإن بافوس, لارنكا, ليماسول, أيا نابا، و بروتاراس، مفضلة من قبل السيّاح. مناخ البحر الأبيض المتوسط هو الغالب في قبرص. الصيف حار، والشتاء خفيف. يمكننا أن نقول أن حوالي ستة أشهر من السنة، والطقس معتدل. إضافةً لطقس، فالحياة رخيصة تقريباً في قبرص. وهي مناسبة جداً للعيش. إذا كنت تحب الحياة النشطة، يمكنك البحث عن شقة في مناطق تتوفر فيها كثافة طلابيّة عالية. إذا كنت ترغب في حياة هادئة، ثم يمكنك العثور على شقة بعيداً عن وسط المدينة. بعد اختيار الشقة والبدء بالتمتّع الشقة التي تعيش فيها.

إذا كنت تفكر في شراء شقة للعيش في قبرص، لديك العديد من الخيارات. يمكنك الإطلاع على الشقق في المناطق الساحلية مثل كيرينيا، فاماغوستا، بوليس أو في المناطق الداخلية مثل نيقوسيا، بوستانسي العليا وميريكو. بالمقارنة مع العديد من البلدان، يمكن القول أن الأسعار مناسبة. هناك العديد من الجامعات في قبرص، عدد الطلاب مرتفع جداً. بالطبع، ليس هناك فقط طلاب ولكن أيضاً الذين يعملون في الجامعة. الناس الذين يزورون قبرص بهدف التعليم أو العمل يفضلون شراء شقه بدلاً من استئجار شقة. شراء منزل يبدو وكأنه خيارملائم أكثر بكثير من الاستئجار. ونظراً إلى ارتفاع الطلب، ننصحك بالتحرك بسرعة عند شراء منزل في قبرص.

عادةً في قبرص يتم بناء الشقق كمنزل مكون من غرفتي نوم أو ثلاثة. إذا كنت تعيش وحدك أو لديك عائله صغيرة، هذه الشقق كافية بالنسبة لك. ولكن، إذا كان لديك عائلة كبيرة، حينها نوصي بالنظر في الخيارات متعددة من الشقق.

الحياة في قبرص

العيش في قبرص هو مريح للغاية. هناك العديد من الأسباب لاختيار العيش في هذه الجزيرة الجميلة. و بعض هذه الأسباب هي؛

  • في قبرص، تستطيع الحصول على تصريح إقامة بسهولة أكثر من العديد من البلدان الأخرى.
  • الطقس مشمس و دافئ.
  • في قبرص الظروف المعيشية تعتبر أرخص من كعظم البلدان، خصوصاً بقطاع العقارات و السيارات، حيث تعتبر أسعارهم معقولة جداً.
  • وبخلاف النظرعن مناطق النوادي الليلية أو الكازينوهات، فإن المنطقة عادة ما تكون لها حياة هادئة.
  • قبرص مدينة أمنة جداً.
  • أهلها و سكانها ودوديين و يحبون المساعدة.
  • لا تحتاج لتعلم التركية أو اليونانية، لأن معظمهم يتحدثون الإنجليزية.
  • للحصول على الإقامة، تحتاج فقط لشراء عقار هناك.
  • هناك فرص تجارية كبيرة في العديد من القطاعات.
  • كثافة مرورية أقل من معظم البلدان.
  • سهولة الوصول للعديد من البلدان.

عندما ما تقرر أي شقة ترغب بالشراء. ولكنك لا تعرف المنطقة جيداً عندها نوصي بالحصول على الخدمات من الشركات التي تعرف المنطقة بشكل جيد للغاية والتي كانت تعمل فيها لسنوات عديدة. العمل مع الشركة التي تتفهم احتياجاتك بشكل جيد جداً سوف تساعدك على العثور على الشقة المناسبة لك. ليس هناك داعي للذهاب إلى قبرص للتفاوض مع الشركات الأخرى. يمكنك الاتصال بهم عن طريق الإنترنت أو البريد الكتروني أو الهاتف. عند الاتصال بنا، تأكد من أنك تحدد بوضوح احتياجاتك وأنها تُفهم بشكل صحيح.

شركة سمرهوم للعقارات تقدم خدماتها التجاريّة في قبرص منذ عام 2004 لإيجاد الشقة الأكثر ملائمة لعملائها. شركتنا بأقسامها المختلفة يمكن أن تخدم بـ 16 لغات مختلفة ومتخصصة في شراء وبيع المنازل في منطقة قبرص. اتصل بنا للعثور على شقة للتملّك في قبرص. قبل أن تأتي إلى قبرص، يمكنك أن تذكر خصائص الشقة التي ترغب بها. و بمجرد ما يوفرلك موظفينا الخيارات المحتلفة، يمكنك أن تقرر أي شقة تريد شراءها.

Apartments For Sale in Cyprus



Cyprus is an island which has two popular cities called Nicosia and Kyrenia. Apart from these two cities, Paphos, Larnaca, Limassol, Ayia Napa and Protaras are preffered by tourists. The Mediterranean climate is dominant in Cyprus. Summer is hot, and winter is mild. We can say that around six months of the year, the weather is mild. Besides the weather, life is almost cheap in Cyprus. Also, it is very suitable for living. If you love active living, you can search apartment with a high student population. If you like a calm life, then you can find an apartment far away from the city centre. After you choose the apartment and start to enjoy the apartment you are living in.

If you are considering buying an apartment to live in Cyprus, you have many options. You can look at apartments from the coastal areas such as Kyrenia, Famagusta, Polis or from the inner regions such as Nicosia, Upper Bostanci and Meniko. Compared to many countries, prices can be said to be suitable. There are numerous universities in Cyprus; the student population is quite high. Of course, there are not only students but also those who are working at the university. People who visit Cyprus for education or work perpuses prefer to buy an apartment instead of renting an apartment. Buying an house seems like a much more suitable option than renting. Considering the high demand, we recommend you to move quickly when buying a house in Cyprus.

In Cyprus, apartments are usually built as a two or three bedroom house. If you live alone or have a small family, these apartments are enough for you. However, if you have a large, crowded family, then we recommend that you consider the options out of the apartment.

Life in Cyprus

Living in Cyprus is extremely comfortable. There are many reasons for choosing to live on the island. Some of these reasons;

  • In Cyprus, it is much easier to obtain a residence permit than many other countries.
  • The weather is sunny and warm.
  • There are cheaper living conditions than most countries. Especially the house and car prices are quite reasonable.
  • Other than nightclubs or casinos regions, the area usually has a quiet life.
  • It is very safe in Cyprus.
  • The people who live here are helpful and friendly
  • You do not need to learn Turkish or Greek, because most of them speak English.
  • To obtain residence, you only need to buy a property.
  • There are wide business opportunities in many sectors.
  • Less traffic than most countries.
  • Easy access to many countries

Once you have decided an apartment. But you don't know the area very well. We recommend get services from companies that knows the region very well and which has been working in this for years. Working with a company that understands your needs very well will help you find the right apartment for you. You don't have to Cyprus to negotiate with other companies. You can contact them by online call, e-mail or telephone. When contacting us, make sure that you clearly identify your needs and that they understands correctly.

Summer Home Real Estate Company has been doing business in Cyprus since 2004 to find the most suitable apartment for its customers. Our Company has departments that can serve in 16 different languages and specializes in buying and selling houses in the Cyprus region. Contact us to find an apartment to buy in Cyprus. Before you come to Cyprus, you can mention the properties of the apartment in Cyprus. Once one of our imployees provides you with the options, you can decide which apartment you want to buy.