فلل في انطاليا



انطاليا لديها أفضل الفنادق والمرافق بين المنتجعات البحر المتوسط ويخدم أكثر من 5 مليون السياح سنوياً. مزيج من البحر والرمل والشمس والنباتات الخضراء الداكنة من جبال طوروس جعلت المنطقة محور اهتمام.

المدينة هي ثروة رئيسية للسياحة و زراعة, كان موطن للعديد من الحضارات مثل الليقيين, الليديين، بامهيليانز، بيرجامانس، الرومان، بيزنطيين، سلاجقة، وعثمانيين على التوالي.

تقع انطاليا على الساحل الجنوبي لتركيا، وهي خامس أكبر مدينة في تركيا. انطاليا يبلغ عدد سكانها ما يقارب 2 مليون و 300 ألف، ومساحة أرض 21,000 كم مربع. انطاليا لديها مناخ البحر الأبيض المتوسط. الشتاء معتدل وممطر، والصيف حار وجاف. عندما نلقي نظرة  إلى النباتات، ونرى الشجيرات، والتي هي في معظمها مناطق الغابات والأشجار القزمة بدءاً من مستوى سطح البحر.

انطاليا كوجهة للعطلات

انطاليا، و التي أصبحت رابع الأكثر مدينة زيارةً في العالم، تخدم قطاع السياحة طوال الأربع مواسم. يمكنك القيام بمجموعة كبيرة من المميزات مثل عطلات، والثقافة، والبحر، والرياضة، والصحة، والشتاء، والكونغرس، والهضبة، والكهف، والتخييم، و برامج شهر العسل.

عندما نقول الثقافة والسياحة البحرية، يمكننا أن نذكر الساحل انطاليا كامل. هناك المدن القديمة والمباني التاريخية والمساجد التاريخية والكنائس على طول الساحل تمتد من كاش إلى غازي باشا. كما يتم اجراء جولات بحرية على هذا الساحل وخاصة على شواطئ كليوباترا كونيالتي ولارا.

وعندما ننظر إلى السياحة الرياضيّة، انطاليا هي المدينة التي يقام فيها مسابقات دولية ويفضلها العديد من النوادي الرياضية في أوروبا لمعسكراتها أو مسابقاتها. واستضافت بطولة الرالي العالمي بين الأعوام 2003 و 2008 ، واستضافت في العامين 2009-2010 بطولات الجودو ورفع الاثقال والمبارزة والكره الطائرة وكره الريشة وما يصل إلى 200 ندوة وطنية في العديد من الفروع.

تكلفة المعيشة في انطاليا

على سبيل المثال، سعر وجبة في مطعم رخيص حوالي 3,5 يورو. الماء (0.33 لتر) تكلّف 0.22 يورو فقط. أما عن وسائل النقل المحلية، تذكرة في اتجاه واحد تبلغ 0.40 يورو. ويبلغ متوسط الراتب الشهري للمقيمين حوالي 410 يورو.

يمكنك أن تجد الفلل بدءاً من 20.000 يورو و حتى  4.000.000 يورو الذي يظهر مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات اعتماداً ميزانيتك. و بالعموم عدد غرف الفلل تتراوح بين 5 إلى 12غرفة.

يتفاوت الحجم الإجمالي للفلل. وتتوفر أيضاً الفلل التي تضم مسابح، لطبيعة مناخ انطاليا فإن الناس يفضلون الفلل بمسابح.

250.000  دولار أمريكي تعني الجنسية التركية

و ها هو سبب آخر لتفضيل الفلل الأكثر فخامة و رقي، وهو سياسات الدولة التركيّة بشأن الجنسية. إذا كنت ستستثمر بعقار بقيمة 250,000  دولار في تركيا، يمكنك الحصول على الجنسية التركيّة. و لأن هذه الفرصة ذهبية، فإن عدد من الناس الراغبين بالاستثمار يتزايد يوماً بعد يوم. وبخاصة في المنطق المركزية والسياحية مثل انطاليا، فإن شراء الفلل يتزايد أيضاً.

الإقامة في الفيلا الخاصة بك. و يمكنك أيضاً تأجير الفيلا الخاصة بك. خاصة السيّاح الذين يأتون إلى انطاليا من الخارج خلال إجازاتهم يفضلون الاقامة في فلل. و بالتالي يمكنك كسب دخل إضافي.

الاستثمار الذي ستقوم به لن يكون استثماراً قديماً. إن الاستثمار الذي يمكنك الفيام به آمن لأن هناك زيادة إجمالية في أسعار الأراضي والمدن الناميّة اقتصادياً واجتماعياً وثقافياً.

و في هذه المرحلة، نحن شركة سمرهوم العقارية نسعد بتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك. فريقنا لديه مهارات عالية في البحث عن الاستثمار العقاري في انطاليا. نحن دائماً نقدم المعلومات موثوقة ومباشرة وحقيقية لعملائنا.

sort-gridsort-list

Antalya Villas

Antalya has the best hotels and facilities among the Mediterranean resorts and serves more than 5 million tourists annually. The combination of sea, sand, and sun and the dark green vegetation of the Taurus Mountains have made the region a center of attraction.

The city, whose main wealth is tourism and agriculture, housed civilizations such as Lycians, Lydians, Pamphylians, Bergamans, Romans, Byzantines, Seljuks and Ottomans respectively.

Antalya is placed on Turkey's southern coast and it is the 5th largest city of Turkey. Antalya has a population of 2.300,000 and an area of ​​21,000 km2. Antalya has a Mediterranean climate. Winters are mild and rainy, summers are hot and dry. When we look at the flora, we see the shrubs, which are mostly forest areas and dwarf trees starting from sea level.

Antalya as a Holiday Destination

Antalya, which became the 4th most visited city in the world, serves the tourism sector for four seasons. You can find a wide variety of facilities such as holiday, culture, sea, sports, health, winter, congress, plateau, cave, camping, faith and wedding tourism.

When we say Culture and Sea Tourism, we can show the whole coastline of Antalya. There are ancient cities, historical buildings, historical mosques and churches along the coastline extending from Kaş to Gazipaşa. Sea tours on this coastline are also performed especially on Cleopatra, Konyaaltı and Lara beaches.

When we look at sports tourism, Antalya is a city where international competitions are held and preferred by many sports clubs in Europe for their camps or competitions. It hosted the World Rally Championship between 2003 and 2008, and in 2009-2010 it hosted judo, weightlifting, fencing, volleyball, badminton and up to 200 national seminars in many branches.

Cost of Living in Antalya

For example, a meal in an inexpensive restaurant is about 3,5€ in the city. The water (0.33-liter bottle) costs only 0.22€. In local transports, a one-way ticket means 0.40€. The average monthly salary of the residents is about 410€.

You can find villas starting from 20.000€ to 4.000.000€ which shows a variety of options depending on your pocket. The number of the room of the villas are totally about 5 to 12.

The gross size of the buildings also varies. Villas with pools are available too. Due to the climatic conditions mentioned before in the article in Antalya, people prefer villas with pools.

$250.000 Means Turkish Citizenship

Another reason for the preference for the more luxurious villas is the Turkish state’s policies on citizenship. If you invest $250,000 on a property in Turkey, you can get Turkish citizenship. While there is such an opportunity, the number of people investing is increasing day by day. Especially in central and touristic places like Antalya, the purchase of villas is also increasing.

You can stay in your own villa. You can also rent your villa. Especially tourists who come to Antalya from abroad during their vacations prefer villas for accommodation. Thus, you can earn additional income.

The investment you will make will not be an outdated investment. The investment that you may make is safe since there is an overall increase in land prices and economically, socially and culturally developing cities.

At that point, we - Summer Home Real Estate - are very happy to meet your needs. Our team has incredible research skills in property investment in Antalya. We always provide solid, direct and true information to our customers.