دليل السفر إلى انطاليا

إلى أين تذهب في انطاليا ؟ ماذا تأكل ؟ قبل أن نتحدث عن هذه المعلومات، يجب أن نتحدث عن تاريخ انطاليا

دليل السفر إلى انطاليا

إلى أين تذهب في انطاليا ؟ ماذا تأكل ؟ قبل أن نتحدث عن هذه المعلومات، يجب أن نتحدث عن تاريخ انطاليا. انطاليا هي واحدة من أهم المدن السياحية في تركيا. واحدة من أهم الأسباب لهذا هو المناخ وتاريخها المدهش.

تاريخ انطاليا

انطاليا تعني مهجع اتولوس. وقد عاصرت هذه المنطقة العديد من الحضارات، بما فيها القراصنة. ويمكن القول أن المجتمع الذي بقى أكثر من غيرهم كان البيزنطيين. لسوء الحظ، مع التحضر الحديث، فقدت العديد من المباني التاريخية، ولكن لا يزال هناك العديد منها يستحق الزيارة و لمشاهدة في المدينة. ليس فقط وسط المدينة ولكن أيضاً المدن المحيطة بها مثل سيدا، اسبندوس، و اوليمبوس، جميعها تستحق الزيارة.

الأماكن التاريخية التي يجب زيارتها

· داخل القلعة

وعلى الرغم من أن معظم المباني دمرت، إلا أنها لا تزال تحتفظ بهيكلها على شكل حدوه حصان. وتحيط بها الجدران من العصور الإغريقية والرومانية والبيزنطية والسلاجقة والعثمانية. هناك منازل حيث أنها تعطيك فكرة عن الحياة في المنطقة. في الوقت الحالي، داخل القصر عيّنت كمنطقة محميّة.

· منازل انطاليا القديمة

الصيف في انطاليا حار جداً، و أشهر الشتاء دافئة. ولذلك، فإن جميع العقارات في انطاليا بنيت خصيصاً للحفاظ من الحرارة الخارجيّة والحفاظ على الحرارة الداخلية لطيفة وباردة. تم تصميم جميع المنازل لتكون ثلاثة طوابق مع مدخل.

· المئذنة ييفلي المزينة

وقد بنيت خلال فترة السلاجقة الأناضول. وهي أول فن معماري بناه الأتراك.

· مسجد أولو

يسمى أيضاً "المئذنة المكسورة" وبنيت ككنيسة. ومع ذلك، هناك عدد قليل جداً من الآثار التي تركت بعد أن تم إصلاحها في الفترة العثمانية، ولكن المذكورة الآن في اسمها ، ويستخدم كمسجد.

هناك العديد من الأماكن التاريخية في وسط انطاليا وحولها. لقد ذكرنا للتو بعض الأشياء التي ينبغي أن ينظر إليها.

الثقافة الطعام في انطاليا

نظراً لأنها منطقة سياحية، يمكنك أن تجد تقريباً كل نوع من المأكولات العالميّة في المطاعم. ولكن إذا اخترت أن تأكل شيئاً المحلية، كباب إسكندر، كباب تندير، حساء اللحم، هيباس و الاراباسي هذه الأطباق ننصح بها.

كباب تاندير

مصنوعة من لحم الضأن والزعتر والملح والزبدة. تاندير هو نوع من الفرن حيث يحفر به ثقوب و يتم تغطيتها بالحجارة على الجانبين. وبما أن اللحم مطبوخ في هذا الفرن، فإنه يسمى "تاندير" الذي يترجم إلى تندوري. اليوم، ومع ذلك فإنها تطبخ اللحوم بطرق مختلفة.

يخنه اللحم

ويحتوي على لحم الضأن أو لحوم العجل البقري والطماطم والفلفل والبصل والملح والفلفل والفلفل الحار والزعتر. يتم طهي يخنة اللحم في وعاء من الطين ثم يتم تغطيه من الأعلى لمنع الحرارة من أن تتسرب.

إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد عن الأطعمهة التركية وسياحة الطهي في تركيا، ويمكنك الإطلاع على المقالات الأخرى لدينا لمزيد من المعلومات.

أين يمكنني البقاء ؟

في الوقت الحالي، العديد من السياح يفضلون استئجار عقار في انطاليا بدلاً من البقاء في الفندق. إنه أرخص وأكثر راحة للإقامة. مع المال المتبقي الذي لم تنفقه، ننصحك باستئجار سيارة وتحديد الأماكن التي يمكنك زيارتها.

إذا كنت لا تفضل لاستئجار منزل صيفي، ثم يمكنك البقاء في الفنادق في وسط انطاليا أو منطقة أقرب إلى البحر. الإقامه في الفندق مريحة أكثر لأنه سيتم تنظيف الغرفة الخاصة بك و ترتيبها لك.

كيف يمكنني الوصول إلى هناك ؟

هناك ستجد الطرق والرحلات الجوية التي تأتي إلى انطاليا في جميع أنحاء تركيا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتم توفير النقل البحري أيضاً.

الاسم الكامل

هذه الحقول مطلوبة

البريد الإلكتروني

هذه الحقول مطلوبة

رقم الهاتف

هذه الحقول مطلوبة

Skype

Antalya Travel Guide

Where to go in Antalya? What to eat? Before we talk about such information, we should talk about the history of Antalya.

Antalya Travel Guide

Where to go in Antalya? What to eat? Before we talk about such information, we should talk about the history of Antalya. Antalya is one of Turkey's top tourist cities. One of the most important reasons for this is the climate and its amazing history.

History of Antalya

Antalya means Attolos Dormitory. Many civilizations, including pirates, have reigned in this region. It can be said that the community that survived the most was the Byzantines. Unfortunately, with modern urbanization, many historical buildings were lost, but there are still many worth seeing in the city. Not only the city centre but also the surrounding towns like Side, Aspendos and Olympos are worth a visit.

Historical places to see

· Inside the castle

Even though most of the buildings were destroyed, it still maintained its Horseshoe-shaped structure. It is surrounded by walls from Hellenistic, Roman, Byzantine, Seljuk and Ottoman periods. There are houses where they give you an idea of life in the region. Today, inside the castle is designated as a protected area.

· Old Antalya Houses

Summer in Antalya is very hot. The winter months are warm. Therefore, all properties in Antalya are built to especially to keep the heat out and keeping the interior nice and cool. All houses are designed to be three floors with an entrance.

· Grooved Minaret

It was built during the Anatolian Seljuk period. It is the first architectural art built by Turkish people.

· Ulu Mosque

This building also has another name called ''Broken Minaret'' and built as a basilica. However, there are very few relics left after it was repaired in the Ottoman period, but now mentioned in its name, it is used as a mosque.

There are many more historical places in and around Antalya centre. We just mentioned some things that should be seen.

Antalya Food Culture

Since it is a touristic region, you can find almost every kind of world cuisine in restaurants. But if you choose to eat something local, Iskender, Tandir kebab, meat stew, Hibes and Arapasi can be prefered.

Tandir kebab

made with lamb meat, thyme, salt and butter. Tandir is a kind of oven made by digging holes and covering them with stones on the sides. Because meat is roasted in this oven, the name of the dish was ''tandir'' which translates to Tandoori. Today, however, they cook meat in different ways.

Meat stew

It has lamb or veal cubed meat, tomatoes, peppers, onions, salt, pepper, chilli pepper and thyme. Meat stew is cooked in a clay pot then the top is covered to prevent heat from escaping.

If you want to learn more about Turkish food and culinary tourism in Turkey, check out our other blogs for more information.

Where Can I Stay?

Nowadays, many tourists prefer renting a property in Antalya instead of staying in a hotel. It's cheaper and more comfortable to stay. With the leftover money you didn't spend, we recommend you to lease a car and decide which places to visit.

If you do not prefer to rent a summer house, then you can stay in hotels in Antalya centre or a region closer to the sea. Staying in the hotel is much convenient because your room will be cleaned and sorted for you.

How can I get there?

There are find roads and flights that lead to Antalya all over Turkey. In addition, sea transportation is also provided.

Name

These fields are required.

Email

These fields are required.

Phone

These fields are required.

Skype