متحف انطاليا

تثبت الأثار القديمة والعديد من الأماكن التاريخية التي لا تزال قيد الاستخدام أن المدينة تحتضن مجموعه متنوعة و واسعة لعشّاق التاريخ.

متحف انطاليا

كانت انطاليا لمئات السنين موطناً للعديد من الحضارات. تثبت الأثار القديمة والعديد من الأماكن التاريخية التي لا تزال قيد الاستخدام أن المدينة تحتضن مجموعه متنوعة و واسعة لعشّاق التاريخ. لرحلة ثقافية وتاريخية في انطاليا تضم العديد من المواقع التي يجب زيارتها مثل المدينة القديمة. هذه الأماكن تقدم التاريخ مختلطة مع العصر الحديث.

موقع آخر تحتاج زيارته لتعرّف على تاريخ انطاليا هو متحف انطاليا. هناك العديد من التحف التي تمثل تاريخ غني من الحضارات التي استضافتها انطاليا. يحتوي المتحف على مجموعة جميلة من العصر الحجري القديم و حتى العصر الروماني وهي أقدم مستوطنة في الأناضول. أيضاً، هناك مجموعة أخرى اثنوغرافية تعكس الثقافة العثمانية في الأناضول.

تم تأسيس متحف انطاليا في مسجد علاء الدين في عام 1922، ثم انتقل إلى موقعه الحالي في عام 1972. يضم المتحف 13 صالة عرض وقسم للأطفال وصالات عرض خارجية. جميع التحف المعروضة هي من الأثار المحلية. هناك قسم التاريخ الطبيعي ومجموعات ما قبل العصور، ومنحوتات الآلهة والأباطرة، والتحف التي وجدت في المقابر، والقطع النقدية القديمة، والفسيفساء والرموز، والقطع الأثنوغرافية. استلم المتحف الجائزة خاص من مجلس اوروبي في عام 1988.

يفتح المتحف أبوابه سبعة أيام في الأسبوع من الساعة 8:30 صباحاً و حتى الساعة 7 مساءاً ، من تاريخ الأول من نيسان و حتى الأول من أكتوبر. ومن تاريخ الأول من كتوبر و حتى الأول نيسان، يفتح المتحف أبوبابه للزوار من الساعة 8 و النص صباحاً و حتى الساعة 6 مساءاً، 7 أيام في الأسبوع. رسوم الدخول هي 36 ليرة تركية.

الاسم الكامل

هذه الحقول مطلوبة

البريد الإلكتروني

هذه الحقول مطلوبة

رقم الهاتف

هذه الحقول مطلوبة

Skype

Antalya Museum

The ancient ruins and many historical places still in use prove that the city offers a wide variety of beauties for history enthusiasts.

Antalya Museum

Antalya Museum



Antalya has been the host for hundreds of years for many settlements and civilisations. The ancient ruins and many historical places still in use prove that the city offers a wide variety of beauties for history enthusiasts. For a cultural and historical trip in Antalya there are many locations you must visit such as the old town. These places offer the taste of history mixed with the modern age.

Another location you need to see for the history of Antalya is the Antalya Museum. There are many artefacts there representing a rich collection of civilisations Antalya hosted. The museum has a beautiful collection from the Lower Paleolithic to the Roman Period which is the oldest settlement in Anatolia. Also, there is another ethnographic collection reflecting Ottoman culture in Anatolia.

The Antalya Museum was established in Alaeddin Mosque in 1922, then moved to today’s location in 1972. The museum has 13 showrooms, a children’s section and open-air galleries. All the artefacts displayed are from local ruins. There are natural history and prehistoric collections, sculptures of gods and emperors, artifacts belonging to tombs, old coins, mosaics and icons, and ethnography pieces. The museum received the Special Award of European Council in 1988.

The museum is open seven days a week from 08.30 a.m. to 07.00 p.m., between the dates of  1st of April and 1st of October. From 1st October to  1st April it is open from 08.30 a.m. to 06.00 p.m. 7 days a week. The entrance fee is 36 Turkish Lira.

Name Surname *

These fields are required.

Email

These fields are required.

Phone *

These fields are required.

Skype