مركز الانيا



أحد أكثر المناطق شعبية في أنطاليا

تتميز ألانيا بطابعها المذهل والعديد من القطع التاريخية الفريدة والشواطئ الرائعة بالقرب من البحر الأبيض المتوسط. هناك أيضًا العديد من أنشطة الرحلات مثل رحلات القوارب ورحلات السفاري ونوادي الغوص ، وما إلى ذلك. لتستمتع بالمنطقة على أكمل وجه. يوفر مركز ألانيا العديد من المواقع الترفيهية للأشخاص الذين يستقبلهم كل عام بكميات كبيرة مثل الحانات والمقاهي والبارات والمراقص. توفر المنطقة العديد من القطع الأثرية التاريخية والشواطئ الشهيرة والمزدحمة لتلبية جميع الأذواق. يزداد الطلب على مركز ألانيا من قبل كل من الأتراك والأجانب الذين يرغبون في قضاء عطلة رائعة أو شراء منزل ثانٍ. هناك العديد من المجمعات والعقارات الجديدة للبيع في مركز ألانيا لجميع الأذواق.

توقعات الطقس لمركز ألانيا

مناخ البحر الأبيض المتوسط هو في جميع أنحاء مركز ألانيا. مع الطقس المشمس والجاف في الصيف ، حيث يوفر أيام شاطئ مشمسة لا تحصى في موسم العطلات. في فصل الشتاء مركز ألانيا دافئ وممطر. أكثر الأشهر حرارة هي شهري يوليو وأغسطس في مركز ألانيا.

النقل العام في مركز الانيا

يبعد مركز مدينة أنطاليا 135 كم عن ألانيا. يبعد مطار أنطاليا الدولي 125 كيلومتراً ومطار ألانيا غازي باشا حوالي 40 كم عن المنطقة. يمكنك الاختيار من بين العديد من وسائل النقل من مركز ألانيا إلى أي من هذه المواقع أو السفر في جميع أنحاء المنطقة. تبدأ سيارات الأجرة من 3 ليرا وتتقاضى 2.6 ليرا لكل كيلومتر. الى جانب ذلك ، الحافلات هي 2.60 ليرة تركية وترام 2 ليرة تركية للشخص.

المنشأت الطبية في مركز ألانيا

يوجد في مركز ألانيا أنواع مختلفة من المرافق الطبية. قد تكون المنشآت الطبية الكبيرة في المستشفيات الجامعية عامة أو خاصة. مستشفى ألانيا علاء الدين كيكوبات الجامعي أو مستشفى باشكنت هو مستشفى ألانيا الأكبر والأكثر شعبية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تقدم العيادات الصغيرة مثل مركز "شِفا" الطبي والعيادات العامة مثل مختلف مراكز صحة الأسرة خدمات الرعاية الصحية بشكل جيد. وفقًا لسكان ألانيا السياحيين ، يعمل النظام الصحي بشكل جيد للسياح.

سكان أفسالار ، ألانيا

يوجد في ألانيا 300.000 نسمة ، اعتبارًا من 2017. 152.000 منهم من الذكور و 146.000 منهم من الإناث. خلال موسم العطلات ، يصبح مركز ألانيا مزدحمًا للغاية حيث يزور المنطقة حوالي 6.5 مليون سائح سنويًا.

sort-gridsort-list

Alanya Centrum

One of the most popular districts of Antalya

is Alanya with an amazing nature, many unique historical artifacts and amazing beaches near the Mediterranean Sea. There are also many excursion activities like boat tours, safaris, diving clubs, etc. for you to enjoy the district to its fullest. The center of Alanya offers many entertainment locations for people it welcomes every year in great amounts such as pubs, cafes, bars and discos. The district offers various historical artifacts and popular and crowded beaches to address every taste. Alanya center is on high demand by both Turkish and foreign people who want to have a marvelous holiday or buy a second home. There are many new complexes and properties for sale in Alanya center for all tastes.

Alanya Center Weather Forecast

Mediterranean Climate is all around the center of Alanya. With its sunny and dry weather in summer, it offers countless sunny beach days in holiday season. In winters Alanya center is warm and rainy. The hottest months are July and August in Alanya center.

Alanya Center public transport

Antalya city center is 135 kilometers from Alanya. International Antalya Airport is 125 kilometers and Alanya Gazipasa Airport is around 40 kilometers from the district. You can choose from many ways of transportation from Alanya center to any of these locations or to travel around the district. Taxis start from 3 TRY and they charge 2.6 TRY per kilometer. Besides, the buses are 2.60 TRY and tramways are 2 TRY for one ride.

Alanya Center Medical Facilities

Alanya center has various kinds of medical facilities. The large medical facilities of university hospitals may be public or private. Alanya Alaaddin Keykubat University Hospital or Baskent University Alanya Hospital are largest and most popular ones. Additionally, the small clinics like Alanya Sifa Medical Center and public clinics such as various Family Health Centers provide health care services well. In accordance with Alanya’s tourist population, the health system is well-working for tourists.

Avsallar Alanya Population

There are 300.000 people living in Alanya, as of 2017. 152.000 of them are males and 146.000 of them are females. During vacation season, Alanya center becomes very crowded with around 6.5 million tourists visiting the district yearly.