ماذا تعرف عن تركيا

تركيا بلد جميل مليء بالأماكن التاريخيّة والشواطئ المذهلة والجبال الرائعة، كما ستستمتع بثقافته ومأكولات لذيذة وأهلها رائعيّنو غيرها الكثير.

يحيط تركيا من الجنوب البحر الأبيض المتوسط، وبحر إيجة من الغرب، والبحر الأسود من الشمال. بسبب المناطق المتنوعة في تركيا، يجد العديد مناخات مختلفة، فمناخ البحر الأبيض المتوسط في الصيف مشمس حار والشتاء معتدل، في الشمال مناخ محيطي معتدل صيفاً والشتاء ماطر، والمناخ القاري في وسط تركيا مع مواسم متباينة.

تركيا غنيّة بالتاريخ الرائع مع العديد من الأماكن التاريخيّة المعتنة بها بشكل جيد، والآثار القديمة، والقلاع والمتاحف. في كل زاوية، يمكن للناس العثور على بعض أجزاء من التراث التركيّ.

تركيا بلد فريد من نوعه مع العديد من المدن والمناطق الحديثة والتقليديّة حيث تجد جميعها المختلف عن الأخر، هذه البلد ستدهشك كثيراً.

الأشخاص الذين يحبون الطقس المشمس وقضاء الوقت على الشاطئ، والذين يحبون الأماكن التاريخيّة ومشاهدة المعالم السياحيّة، والذين يحبون المناظر الطبيعة الخضراء الجميلة مع الجبال الرائعة والعطل السعيدة مع المشي لمسافات طويلة، ولعب الغولف أو حتى التزلج، تركيا لديها كل النشاطات لجميع الأفراد. يأتي العديد من السيّاح لقضاء عطلتهم في تركيا كل عام. وقد قرر العديد من هؤلاء شراء عقار في تركيا وأن يملكوا بيت لقضاء عطلتهم هنا.

هذا البلد المميز بهدوئه و، شعب مضياف الودود مع خدمات رائعة أو الطعام اللذيذ. هذه الأشياء المذهلة تجعل الأجانب يقعون في حب تركيا وإما أنها اسطنبول أو منتجعات ساحليّة في جنوب تركيا، وشراء عقار في تركيا هو قرار كبير لا يندم عليه أحد.

About Turkey

Turkey is a beautiful country full of historical places, amazing beaches, incredible mountains and it also offers to show you it's culture, tasty cuisine, lovely people and much more.

Turkey is surrounded to the south by the Mediterranean Sea, the Aegean Sea to the west and with the Black Sea to the north. Because of Turkey's diverse regions, there are different climates, for example, The Mediterranean climate has a hot sunny summer and mild winters, temperate oceanic climate with wet summers and winters in the north or continental one in the middle of Turkey with contrasting seasons.

Turkey has an amazing history with many well-preserved historical places, ancient ruins, castles and museums. In every single corner, people can find some parts of Turkish heritage.

Turkey is a unique country with modern and traditional cities and towns that differ so much. This country will surprise you in every aspect.

People who love sunny weather and spending time on the beach, those who love historical places and sightseeing, those who like beautiful green scenery with wonderful mountains and active holidays with hiking, playing golf or even skiing, Turkey has something to offer to everyone. Many tourists come to spend their holidays in Turkey and come back every year. Many of those have decided to buy a property in Turkey and have their holiday home here.

This special country has friendly, hospitable people with wonderful services or delicious food. Those incredible things make foreigners fall in love with Turkey and either it is Istanbul or seaside resorts in the south of Turkey, purchasing a property in Turkey is a great decision that no one regrets.